Originally posted by bats@Jul 16 2006, 03:17 PM

Bro Heyrul,

are u free this coming sat afternoon, coz going to meet up with MCTan, u want to have a look at the fairing also?:smile:

Hi Bro,

This Sat is my first off day... Ok, set the time and place i will be there...

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by Custom@Jul 15 2006, 10:35 PM

here goes my diet plan :pity:

ON lar... u arrange the date, I bring u there. We eat until the stalls turn upside dwn :cheeky:

Sorri for skipping today's 2020 dinner/supper.... u guys n gals can readily eat!! 1st time in a day trip eat soooooo much....

durain eat till :faint: , a hour later eat lunch.... after the follow by A&W. After A&W still wan to go for 2020 :faint:

fyi; the caypot chicken rice opens at 6pm daily and finish off at around 9-930pm.

bro, dun diet.. what you are have now is your trade mark.. :smile:

The shop open business for 3 hours only :confused:, it must be v good lor..

like that no matter what got to try once

mctan

Originally posted by cheeko@Jul 17 2006, 12:09 AM

:smile: Hi mctan, although my otah smell of durian o_O but after cooking it, the smell was gone. It was nice. Let me noe if u got intention to go back whack otah. I will install my topbox, so can buy many back.

http://s2.simpload.com/071644ba5bd791c2d.jpg

so the durian otar was not successful... heng..

do you stir fry.. go with white bread would be nice too... or just eat for fun also can.

ok we can arrange another trip up.. but got to wait for me to finish mine.. :smile:

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Jul 17 2006, 10:19 AM

ok we can arrange another trip up.. but got to wait for me to finish mine.. :smile:

I can help u to finish... :cheeky:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Jul 17 2006, 12:22 AM

Engine guards,any idea where to find them for divvy? Super four can use? or does it have to be only for diversion?

BTW,what is a 2020 and a 4040 anyway?

Engine guard can get it at SengKwang..

2020 and 4040 is at JB.. somewhere near kulai..

mctan

Originally posted by Custom@Jul 17 2006, 10:21 AM

I can help u to finish... :cheeky:

can can... stir fried otar with durian topping.. together with a root beer double floor.. :thumb:

mctan

mctan,

please name ur time n date for e 2020 so tat I can make arrangment on my side... :hungry:

Originally posted by Custom@Jul 17 2006, 10:40 AM

mctan,

please name ur time n date for e 2020 so tat I can make arrangment on my side... :hungry:

Friday or Saturday july till end august

Time, not much choice leh... 7 - 8 pm, cos the shop close at 9.30pm...

let me know when you can make it. :smile:

Or

you wan to have another

Durian, lunch, Otar, bike wash, A&W and 2020 also can... :D

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Jul 17 2006, 11:25 AM

Friday or Saturday july till end august

Time, not much choice leh... 7 - 8 pm, cos the shop close at 9.30pm...

let me know when you can make it. :smile:

Or

you wan to have another

Durian, lunch, Otar, bike wash, A&W and 2020 also can... :D

7th mth coming liao so most of normal ppl will kiv till 8th mth. :pray:

only can go for short trip.

7-8pm Mon-Sat are all perk period so we'll hv to avoid it.

Unless u don't aim for the craypot chicken rice than after 10pm maybe will be a cool trip to go to.

Left w only Sun.

Durain r at their end seasons now. suggest we kiv till the next season.

Otak wise, Sat I'll be going for a short trip so can get for u if u wan.

This time I'll try to get otak at Muar. :hungry:

Originally posted by Custom@Jul 17 2006, 12:32 PM

Otak wise, Sat I'll be going for a short trip so can get for u if u wan.

This time I'll try to get otak at Muar. :hungry:

Wah sey, you muar regular?

What "cup" are you using this time? B or C? If you are using B, I dun mind follow you up... maybe can jio cheeko.. he has hocked to muar otar..:lovestruck:

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Jul 17 2006, 02:11 PM

Wah sey, you muar regular?

What "cup" are you using this time? B or C? If you are using B, I dun mind follow you up... maybe can jio cheeko.. he has hocked to muar otar..:lovestruck:

Most likely will be C.

see how lar...

if can, we start off at 7am go for Tim sum(morning)=>Shopping=>Muar Ahsum fish(lunch)=>Otak=>A&W=>B/C wash=>2020(Dinner)=>SG :D

if C, we can share fuel cost, Toll fee I sponsor.

Originally posted by bats@Jul 13 2006, 05:58 PM

K, bro,

I think Heyrul wan to see the TP fairing too, so it best we meet up on next Sat, but don know Heyrul free or not. I'll try to call him n swift.:thumb:

Hi bats,

I am not interested in the TP fairing, but wanna look at your engine guard only.

If you wanna see TP fairing on Sat, got to be early. HL open till 1pm.

mctan

Originally posted by Custom@Jul 17 2006, 02:25 PM

Most likely will be C.

see how lar...

if can, we start off at 7am go for Tim sum(morning)=>Shopping=>Muar Ahsum fish(lunch)=>Otak=>A&W=>B/C wash=>2020(Dinner)=>SG :D

if C, we can share fuel cost, Toll fee I sponsor.

Sori bro, plan got to postpone.. meeting bats this sat to view his engine guard.

mctan

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Jul 15 2006, 01:22 AM

Where i can get the best deal price for the Perilli Diablo? I remember tat time gt ppl post tat the shop is at Yishun Shell petrol Kiosk rite?

Hi Heyrul,

Wrong!! not shell - it was SPC at yishun beside the singh temple along Yishun ring rd, ask for the low profile normal road tyre not the ZR series it is for sports bike and Expensive...to use on our bike unless you like to corner until siau siau..!!!

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Guest cheeko
:btw: custom, pls give me ur account no. B4 I forgot to pay u back for the durian. By the way, yesterday nite i went in for tuning of lights again, this time almost perfect already :smile: Tomolo nite i gonna go A&W to try out on the small trunk road. Anybody wana join me?

Hi Bats,

Wat time to meet and where to meet? Sat is my sleeping off day... so cant go back too late, need to slp.. Can you set the time of the meet up?

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by cheeko@Jul 18 2006, 09:51 AM

:btw: custom, pls give me ur account no. B4 I forgot to pay u back for the durian. By the way, yesterday nite i went in for tuning of lights again, this time almost perfect already :smile: Tomolo nite i gonna go A&W to try out on the small trunk road. Anybody wana join me?

my POSB sav acc: 066-033-066.

Feel free to transfer as much as possible :cheeky:

Will like to join u but depend on the time. after 10pm is safe for me.

Oxygen is going for a lobster trip this coming Sunday.

Time is yet to confirm.

Anyone interested? This will be a non-hala trip coz the food r cook by chinese... sori

I'll give the details by Friday.

1. Oxygen

2. Custom => depend on schedule

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Jul 18 2006, 12:35 PM

Hi Bats,

Wat time to meet and where to meet? Sat is my sleeping off day... so cant go back too late, need to slp.. Can you set the time of the meet up?

Hi bro,

time to meet is at 1 pm. Place would be at Golden mile tower. So MC Tan, time n place alright for u? And bro Heyrul?

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Jul 20 2006, 12:35 AM

Hi bro,

time to meet is at 1 pm. Place would be at Golden mile tower. So MC Tan, time n place alright for u? And bro Heyrul?

Hi Bats,

The lpace is alright for me.. No problem.. I oso wanna go Army market to get some stuff.. i might be earlier coz once i finish work will straight go there...

Mctan,

How about you? We shall go together and i can meet you at ur place if you wan. Most prob will finish work at ard 11plus..

Anyone interested to join?

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Jul 17 2006, 10:33 PM

Hi Heyrul,

Wrong!! not shell - it was SPC at yishun beside the singh temple along Yishun ring rd, ask for the low profile normal road tyre not the ZR series it is for sports bike and Expensive...to use on our bike unless you like to corner until siau siau..!!!

Silverghost...o_O

Hi SG,

Might be going down to the shop this Fri... Thanks for the info..

Hi Bats,

Thumps up for ur side front cowling... Once u have fix it on ur bike let us see ok?

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Custom@Jul 18 2006, 09:28 PM

my POSB sav acc: 066-033-066.

Feel free to transfer as much as possible :cheeky:

Will like to join u but depend on the time. after 10pm is safe for me.

:cheeky: yo custom, i have transfer $1 to ur posb saving account. Pls check to confirm & let me noe. Thank u very much for the durians :cheeky:

I juz realised tat my exhaust pipe on the rite gt two small hole. And for the left side there is one small hole and the hole is very small. Just wonder if it is like tat or do ur exhaust pipe have the same hole like mine...

Originally posted by Custom@Jul 24 2006, 12:36 AM

Thanks O2 for his free lobster lunch...

Below r some pics.

http://img113.imageshack.us/my.php?image=image00012lg8.jpg

http://img159.imageshack.us/my.php?image=image00014lk7.jpg

http://img68.imageshack.us/my.php?image=image00020vw6.jpg

Distance travel: 135miles/216km to n fro via 1st link

Will org a trip to there again after 7th mths :hungry:

Cant see ur pics lah... post again lei...