Originally posted by BlackAngel@Aug 7 2006, 01:06 PM

>Sorry to hear about the temporary breakdown on your gears.Exactly,where is the spring located? Issit inside.and have to "operate" the gear lever? I'm curious also,who knows if i get this kinda luck too...

next time ur bike breakdown, just call uncle SG..

He is our Divvy SM(SuperMan) :cheeky:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Date / Time : 27.08.2006 @0900hrs

Reasons : Lobster

Food: Non-halal (coz cook by chinese)

1) custom

2) Cheeko

3) Oxygen

4) Silverghost

5) mctans (Depend on whether am I going trip or not)

6) bats (with my wife)

It will be a day trip, estimate to reach GP at abt 3pm.

Wash bike follow by A&W/Claypot rice.

Okay guys please fill in if you are interested to go...

A trip to Cameron Highlands cum Frasier Hill

Details:

Date: 23 to 25 September 06 (Sat to Mon)

If there are any queries about this trip, feel free to contact me(swift aka jasper) at 98446431.

Stops along the way

Gelang Petah (First topup)

Pagoh

Seremban

Tapah (Last topup before heading up to Cameron)

Total distance covered: 1300km

Please fill in the names below...

Buggers who are going:

1. Swift and partner

2. Jleo and Beebee

3. bats and wife

Buggers who are pending:

1. Silverghost

2. Heyrul^77

3. mctans

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Aug 7 2006, 02:15 AM

Vtec666,

No problem... I wana plan one 4040 trip somewhere next week. Care to join? Details will be out within this week...

Heyrul^77

hi ya ,sure will love to go for short 40/40

See u guys go for 2 or 3 days trips , how i wish could go ?:cry:

too bad la , used my my leave liao .Haiz ....

hoping next year maybe can join u guys ..:smile:

BlackAngel,

hehe , OK if see u ,i be the on the front ya ..... :cheeky:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Hi Custom,

The lenght of my front brake hose, before rings.

Left is 93cm

Right is 83cm.

Since your bar is bending more towards rider, I would recommend increase the given lenght abit more, maybe 2-3cm.

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Aug 8 2006, 10:19 AM

Hi Custom,

The lenght of my front brake hose, before rings.

Left is 93cm

Right is 83cm.

Since your bar is bending more towards rider, I would recommend increase the given lenght abit more, maybe 2-3cm.

thx... I know.. :smile:

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Aug 7 2006, 01:06 PM

>Sorry to hear about the temporary breakdown on your gears.Exactly,where is the spring located? Issit inside.and have to "operate" the gear lever? I'm curious also,who knows if i get this kinda luck too...

Hi Blackangel,

The gear spring is on the side cover excately beside the foot gear selector but need to replace the gasket and the oil seal with about half to 1 litre of engine oil that will leak from there wants you remove the cover...quite simple to do...

The spring set is less then $10/- gasket with oil seal should be less then $10/- too, but the mech's ++ for me and become $17+ and labour another ++ $35/-...

Temporarily replace normal engine oil...

Silverghost... o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Date / Time : 27.08.2006 @0900hrs

Reasons : Lobster

Food: Non-halal (coz cook by chinese)

1) custom

2) Cheeko

3) Oxygen

4) mctans (Depend on whether am I going trip or not)

5) bats (with my wife)

It will be a day trip, estimate to reach GP at abt 3pm.

Wash bike follow by A&W/Claypot rice.

Sorry guys as expected my leave co*ks up again, so sorry cannot make it...:sorry:

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by mctan@Aug 3 2006, 10:21 PM

Bro, wish you all the best for your IPPT. :goodluck: Its a BIG day for NSmen, NSF, active, uniform civil service etc...

This scooter.... although it has only 500cc engine, with the rider's skill, you will think that it has 5000cc engine in it. :D

http://s2.simpload.com/080844d8bd36919af.jpg

knn.....

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by mctan@Aug 3 2006, 10:45 PM

Okay since jleo has started the ball rolling, I will continue ...

Hi Gentlemen

Date: 05 Aug 06, Saturday

Time: 2145

Meet up location: GP Petronas

1) Jleo & beebee

2) Mctans

3) Heyrul^77 (Auto-insert)

4) Custom (Auto-insert)

Any takers???

Cheeko, where are you?

:sorry: now then see ur post.... i will be quite busy this few weeks. After 21st then join u guys for makan again

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 9 2006, 12:32 AM

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:banana: :banana:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Custom@Aug 9 2006, 12:53 AM

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:banana: :banana:

:confused: dancing banana.........!

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 9 2006, 12:32 AM

knn.....

Where is your super number plate "CHEEKO"? :D

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Aug 9 2006, 01:09 AM

Where is your super number plate "CHEEKO"? :D

don't bully CHEEKO :nono:

wait he use his 5K cc bike to bully u :help:

today wan to go 2nd link makan & wash bike in the morning but rain... :nono:

spoil my mood...

Originally posted by Custom@Aug 9 2006, 08:59 AM

don't bully CHEEKO :nono:

wait he use his 5K cc bike to bully u :help:

today wan to go 2nd link makan & wash bike in the morning but rain... :nono:

spoil my mood...

Wah, go makan breakfast..

Tot of going makan tim sum.

Sat morning tim sum?

mctan

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by mctan@Aug 9 2006, 10:16 AM

Wah, go makan breakfast..

Tot of going makan tim sum.

Sat morning tim sum?

:smile: if u wan, let's go this sat morning, i need to wash bike too. But i gotta be back early cos i got sometime on in the afternoon

For those who are interested, please give me your reply by the end of august by posting your names below and by transfering S$100 to my POSB saving account (035-36684-9) to confirm your booking of the rooms in Cameron and Frasier Hill.

For safety, please make sure you are geared up and below are the minimum that you need for an enjoyable and safe trip.

If there are any queries about this trip, feel free to contact me at 98446431 or you can pm me.

I will close the bookings by the end of this month but if there are any more who still wants to join us after that, they will have to bring along their sleeping bag and sleep either in the hall or the balcony...hehehe :cheeky:

Buggers who are going:

1. Swift

2. Jleo and Beebee

3. bats and wife

Buggers who are pending:

1. Silverghost

2. Heyrul^77

3. mctans

Details of trip on thread 203...

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Hey i thought we had a long list of trips that we used to post??

What happen to those plans?? :confused:

Are you guys still hot on trips? i may be interested to go up north to Thailand next year January period...still not confirm yet...

Any other trips besides the short delicious ones that are coming up?

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 10 2006, 01:10 PM

:smile: if u wan, let's go this sat morning, i need to wash bike too. But i gotta be back early cos i got sometime on in the afternoon

7am at GP. C u :smile:

Tim sum at 2020.

Time: 0700hrs

Date : 12 Aug 06 (Saturday)

Meet up Location : GP Petronas

1. Custom

2. Cheeko

3. mctans

After timsum, OTOT.

mctan

Originally posted by Swift@Aug 10 2006, 03:43 PM

For those who are interested, please give me your reply by the end of august by posting your names below and by transfering S$100 to my POSB saving account (035-36684-9) to confirm your booking of the rooms in Cameron and Frasier Hill.

For safety, please make sure you are geared up and below are the minimum that you need for an enjoyable and safe trip.

If there are any queries about this trip, feel free to contact me at 98446431 or you can pm me.

I will close the bookings by the end of this month but if there are any more who still wants to join us after that, they will have to bring along their sleeping bag and sleep either in the hall or the balcony...hehehe :cheeky:

Buggers who are going:

1. Swift

2. Jleo and Beebee

3. bats and wife

Buggers who are pending:

1. Silverghost

2. Heyrul^77

3. mctans

Details of trip on thread 203...

can't join u guys 'cos my coy clearing block leave a week b4 this trip :weep:

btw i m thinking of going for trip since i will be on leave from 16-24sep'06, 9 days in total, anybody want to chio me for trip? i don't mind N. Thailand :cheeky:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Custom@Aug 10 2006, 04:19 PM

7am at GP. C u :smile:

:faint: .......knn!.....u so on! u really so fast post the time & date..... :faint: somemore so early.... like tat i must 5am wake up o_O

Originally posted by Swift@Aug 10 2006, 03:55 PM

Are you guys still hot on trips? i may be interested to go up north to Thailand next year January period...still not confirm yet...

Any other trips besides the short delicious ones that are coming up?

Hot, hot like an ant on a hot pot! :cheeky:

Problem is always kenna burn.... :mad:

3rd Qtr of the yr is always the hot period of many industries...

Nxt yr see how lar...

For now, is short and stomach filling trip for me :hungry:

Originally posted by comics00@Aug 10 2006, 05:04 PM

can't join u guys 'cos my coy clearing block leave a week b4 this trip :weep:

btw i m thinking of going for trip since i will be on leave from 16-24sep'06, 9 days in total, anybody want to chio me for trip? i don't mind N. Thailand :cheeky:

I jio u go sentosa can? :cheeky:

Guest cheeko
:smile: ok, see u this sat, but i have to find a way to wake up. And oh i have a place in mind for timsum at 2nd link side. Care to try it out?