Originally posted by bats@Oct 4 2006, 01:57 PM

Bro Swift,

I've contact Theng, but he never pick up, maybe too busy. Did he know about the meet up cum trip debrief tonght??? Or any other way to contact him?

I have contacted him...he may come...he got class tonight...:thumb:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 4 2006, 09:48 AM

Limited edition... :smile:

YEAH LO , VERY LIMITED AH ......... one and only ah :cheeky:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

I am so sorry for being late just now. My meeting end late lah..

By the way miss meeting some of you guys... Got no chance to see the photos also...but its ok sure got other days...!:cheeky:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 5 2006, 01:58 AM

Vtec666,

Nice to meet ya... well, get to know more and more divvy buggers...! :cheer:

Heyrul^77,

nice to meet u also , hey i should have expect i saw u B4 when we at the HL that time , i go for service my rear Brake system....

Base on the last few threads u put up and base on the description of ur height and everything , i could not jump to conculsion la ......

wait i say wrong person i kena "HUM TAM .... :cheeky:

sh*t liao now Uncle want me to plan the next trip ah ........ :giddy:

Nov if i not wrong is approaching Raining Season right ? :confused:

hmmmmmmmm

How about a short one , like recommand by Cheeko , to these GUA TEMPURUNG ?

Uncle ,

when is our next 20/20 or 40/40 makan trip ?

SG ,

Thanks for GPS recommandation ,

think i drop by SIM LIM Square and reccee first the GPS Garmin brand ....

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 5 2006, 02:31 AM

Uncle ,

when is our next 20/20 or 40/40 makan trip ?

vtec666,

You just list down D-day H-hour.

Project Fat Fat Chairman (member no.1144) will be there. :smile:

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 5 2006, 10:20 AM

vtec666,

You just list down D-day H-hour.

Project Fat Fat Chairman (member no.1144) will be there. :smile:

Yes, the CEO and CFO (memeber No: 21203) will be there also if they are not out station. :smile:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 5 2006, 10:56 AM

Yes, the CEO and CFO (memeber No: 21203) will be there also if they are not out station. :smile:

CFO?? UFO... :cheeky:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 5 2006, 10:56 AM

Project FAT FAT memeber No: 21203, member no.1144...CEO AND CFO ....

Calling from Project Thin thin , how about Muar whack Otar Makan

or Batu Pahat for cod fish?

So Far these 2 places i have not been yet ....:hungry: ....

Blackangel and Heyrul^77,

Join us for these 20/20 or 40/40 makan trip , but i dont know both of these mention places is halal or not ....... ,it be a night lovely trip..... plus is after ur breakfast period .

No. 21203 is CEO (Can Eat Only).

No. 1144 is Chairman of Project Fat Fat Team also known as CFO (Chief Finding Officer ) Chief in FInding good food for project fat fat member.

mctan

Ok vtec666, how about this

Time: 2145 meet at GP Petronas

Date: 7th Oct 06, Saturday

Purpose: Project Fat Fat

1. custom

2. mctans

2020 is chinese cruisine and 4040 is Halal.

mctan

wah auto inerst again...

Hi guys, thanks for attending the meet up, but until I go back I notice that... where is the debrief??? :cheeky:

Nice meeting u, SG. Anyway, the price of the Polo T new design is $25 per piece. If the price is ok, let me know. I'll bring down the sample of the size to let u guys n gals try.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 5 2006, 06:00 PM

With the Polo-T's quality and design, $25 is reasonable. Let me know when the MO start...

Just to add on...

Bats and me went to the shop just now at Serangoon Road. Wah, U guys will love the variety of all the quality Polo T there...

Actually the reflective wan is not bad as it cost S$10 more... Worth it!

Just to explain to U guys what Bats and me planned just now... Please choose 1, 2 or 3

1) Polo T with single divvy (reflective design)

- It is good to have a single divvy at the back of the Polo T as ppl can see clearly during night time. It is big. The reason for having a single divvy is because there will be no two way looking at it. Ppl can concentrate on a single divvy better when its glow during night time.

- Sure drivers or riders can spot us... We can also wear it during our local meet up.

- In additions, we tried to ask the fellow to thicken the outline of the design so as a clearer divvy can be seen..

- Not like the one u guys seen for from the sample.. We will explain to them how we wan it to be.

- The rest of the design such as the front, will remain the same... Round design with our nick below it.

- Total cost for this Polo T + printing is S$35

3) Polo T with double divvy (white non-reflective design)

- As for this wan, it is cheaper because the design is a non-reflective wan. Yet to see how it look like..

- The fellow also have to make the 2divvy smaller because the length of the the 2divvy is quit long. This is not gonna look nice if look from behind. Unless wana keep it that way. No obligation..

- According to the fellow it is like a whole design is being iron onto the shirt in white color. I just visualies like the Power Ranger or Power Puff Girl T-Shirt that we saw in Pasar Malam.. But still oklah...

- For this, we have 2different divvy with 2different angle shot. However, that is not a problem.. Still look good! Wat if we use one divvy than mirror image?

- Sure drivers or riders can spot us... We can also wear it during our local meet up.

- The rest of the design such as the front wan will remain the same... Round design with our nick below it.

- Total cost for this Polo T + printing is S$25

Bats and me need u all to give ur sincere comment on the 2 types of quality design for our up coming Polo T. Don't hesitate to drop ur comment... Or U guys can tell us which design u guys prefered and we take in the most number of agreed wan. Afterwhich, we will confirm with the fellow and start the production...

Thanks..!

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Hi Buggers,

Add in ur comment and use this thread for ur choosen design... 1, 2 or 3

- Custom =

- McTan =

- Bats =

- Dahun =

- SilverGhost =

- BlackAngel =

- Swift =

- Vtec666 =

- Heyrul^77 =

- Jleo =

- Beebee =

- Scudz =

- Kelvin =

- Oxygen =

- Haroze =

Do I miss anyone else? Brain juice dried liao...

SG,

Would you like to infd those divvy buggers who is not active in this forum or those divvy buggers that rarely surf the net? It goes out to ex-divvy riders too..

Thanks in advance...!

Those other buggers can also drop in ur comments....

Open to all buggers in Singapore BikeForum DIVERSION 900S

1. custom

2. mctans

3. heyrul^77 (Prefered 4040)

4. blackangel

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 5 2006, 06:00 PM

With the Polo-T's quality and design, $25 is reasonable. Let me know when the MO start...

Hi Bro..

Any round neck T....?:faint:

1. custom

2. mctans

3. heyrul^77 (Prefered 4040)

4. blackangel

5. Vtec666

ok , Roger ..... think should be 40/40 wa.....

Originally posted by haroze@Oct 5 2006, 10:06 PM

Hi Bro..

Any round neck T....?:faint:

Hi Haroze,

Yup the fellow told us that the we can also make round neck T-Shirt. The price will be S$19-S$20. Initially, Bats also thinking of making one round neck T-Shirt and one Polo T-Shirt.

Up to individual...

The price given above is for the (white non-reflective) If the reflective wan will be additional of S$5.

Hi Buggers,

- Custom =

- McTan =

- Bats = 1

- Dahun =

- SilverGhost =

- BlackAngel =

- Swift =

- Vtec666 =

- Heyrul^77 =

- Jleo =

- Beebee =

- Scudz =

- Kelvin =

- Oxygen =

- Haroze =

Sorry, Heyrul n guys, for option 2, fyi the bike will be smaller for them to pill off the unwanted portions. So I think 2 is out, left 1 & 3

XJ900s Diversion

Hi Buggers,

- Custom =1

- McTan =

- Bats = 1

- Dahun =

- SilverGhost =

- BlackAngel =

- Swift =

- Vtec666 =

- Heyrul^77 =

- Jleo =

- Beebee =

- Scudz =

- Kelvin =

- Oxygen =

- Haroze =

- Euro =

- Palary =

Sorry, Heyrul n guys, for option 2, fyi the bike will be smaller for them to pill off the unwanted portions. So I think 2 is out, left 1 & 3

Hi Buggers,

- Custom =1

- McTan =

- Bats = 1

- Dahun =

- SilverGhost =

- BlackAngel =

- Swift = 1

- Vtec666 =

- Heyrul^77 =

- Jleo =

- Beebee =

- Scudz =

- Kelvin =

- Oxygen =

- Haroze =

- Euro =

- Palary =

No comments!

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Hi Heyrul^77,

Wearing a black T-shirt with 'reflective' diversion on the back- and ride around JB at night*.....:confused: we need to think about it...! I preferred to wear a basic bike jacket to ride around....at those places then a t-shirt.

I think I'll wear those T-shirt and walk or ride locally rather then ride in JB... :smile:

When we go for rides we need to check ourselves, are 'we' wearing a minimum protection atleast a riding jacket and a pair of gloves...

What do you guys think!!! "I'm not a safety junkie or what..."we "senior" riders should set some example for other young punk riders...he,he,hee!

We like the T-shirt and we'll buy -simple as that, happy that you guy's putting alot of effort on it especially "Bats"...I appreciate that~ you guys can put up some pictures as what you said or mention earlier... it will be easier for all to decide.

*no hard feelings.

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...