Add in ur comment and use this thread for ur choosen design... 1, 2 or 3

- Custom =1

- McTan = 1

- Bats = 1

- Dahun = 1

- SilverGhost =

- BlackAngel =

- Swift = 1

- Vtec666 =

- Heyrul^77 =

- Jleo =

- Beebee =

- Scudz =

- Kelvin =

- Oxygen =

- Haroze =

- Euro =

- Palary =

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

1- Custom =1

2- McTan = 1

3- Bats = 1

4- Dahun = 1

5- SilverGhost =1(t-shirt)

6- BlackAngel =

7- Swift = 1

8- Vtec666 =

9- Heyrul^77 =

10- Jleo =

11- Beebee =

12- Scudz =

13- Kelvin =

14- Oxygen =

15- Haroze =1 (t-shirt)

16- Euro =

17- Palary =

18- Nasir = already sms (98178916) ok =1(t-shirt)

19- Sunny teo = already sms (96938444)

20- Rikk =

21-diversion900 ngoo= already sms (96654360)

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Oct 6 2006, 12:17 PM

1- Custom =1

2- McTan = 1

3- Bats = 1

4- Dahun = 1

6- BlackAngel =

7- Swift = 1

8- Vtec666 =

9- Heyrul^77 =

10- Jleo =

11- Beebee =

12- Scudz =

13- Kelvin =

14- Oxygen =

15- Haroze =1 (t-shirt)

16- Euro =

17- Palary =

20- Rikk =

Silverghost...o_O

Wow, now then I know that there r still so many of them who are not or long time not in the forum. wow....

Anyway, for the single bike design, I would make 1 more sample again and this time I'll try to post the photo in the thread, if the effect doesn't look good, maybe for some meet up, I'll try to wear it. So everyone would have a better idea, K. Actually, no rush for the Polo T, I'll try to make it a masterpiece for everyone.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Oct 6 2006, 11:53 AM

Wearing a black T-shirt with 'reflective' diversion on the back- and ride around JB at night*.....:confused: we need to think about it...! I preferred to wear a basic bike jacket to ride around....at those places then a t-shirt.

Hi SG,

Haha...so sorry...! I really forget abt it. I agreed with you as safety should come first. Overlook lah... So engrossed with the reflective type wan lah... Hehe...!

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

1- Custom =1

2- McTan = 1

3- Bats = 1

4- Dahun = 1

6- BlackAngel =

7- Swift = 1

8- Vtec666 =

9- Heyrul^77 = 1 (One Polo T-Shirt & One T-Shirt) (91257451)

10- Jleo =

11- Beebee =

12- Scudz =

13- Kelvin =

14- Oxygen =

15- Haroze =1 (t-shirt)

16- Euro =

17- Palary =

20- Rikk =

Note: I also agreed with Mctan idea... Cost saving also..hehe! Maybe the fellow charge us cheaper? Haha:bounce:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 6 2006, 11:46 AM

Hi Buggers,

I have afew comments to make

1. Since design of single bike choosen, can we have a higher windshield instead of the OEM windshield. The OEM makes the bike looks kuku.

2. I perfer not have singapore flag on the shirt.

3. Can we remove the small round logo infront? Only our nick name or name only.

No point place two (same) design on one shirt.

Mctan,

Dun worry we not gonna used the kuku type of windshield.. That wan so funny.... but I still using it on my bike by the way... Haha... No choice! Stock item.. Wat have use first! :cheeky:

As for the flag, SG give his idea to Bats. We will be using the 5stars type of flag.

Hmmm..., Bats will post again for the final design...

I also cant wait to see the finalise design. :bouncefire:

1- Custom =1

2- McTan = 1

3- Bats = 1

4- Dahun = 1

6- BlackAngel =

7- Swift = 1

8- Vtec666 =1

9- Heyrul^77 =

10- Jleo =

11- Beebee =

12- Scudz =

13- Kelvin =

14- Oxygen =

15- Haroze =1 (t-shirt)

16- Euro =

17- Palary =

20- Rikk =

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 5 2006, 10:16 PM

Time: 2145 meet at GP Petronas

Date: 7th Oct 06, Saturday

Purpose: Project Fat Fat

1. custom

2. mctans

3. heyrul^77 (Prefered 4040)

4. blackangel

5. Vtec666

2020 is chinese cruisine and 4040 is Halal.

Bats ,

u joining us for the cruisine ride , or still need to hit ur quota for Sat night ????

:hungry: :cheer:

Comments on the shirt

1. Bikes dun really have to be reflective

2. Since this is the 1st design,a T-shirt will be just fine.

3. Trial & error will put the masterpiece into upmost perfection

4. Designs on paper looks nice but it may not look presentable on the real thing

5. Other goodies like stickers will be in progress after the 1st T-shirts are released

Silverghost

> Going 40/40 on Saturday with the rest of the Diversoneers?

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 6 2006, 09:09 PM

Bats ,

u joining us for the cruisine ride , or still need to hit ur quota for Sat night ????

:hungry: :cheer:

Vtec666,

sorry can't join u guys, if I can early early u see my name appear already. I just have an accident (taxi). So today not driving, quota already one day behind.

OK, here's a deal, next sat I'll on, anyone free?? This sat go, next sat also can go right?:cheeky:

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Oct 6 2006, 11:48 PM

I just have an accident (taxi). So today not driving, quota already one day behind.

OK, here's a deal, next sat I'll on, anyone free?? This sat go, next sat also can go right?:cheeky:

:giddy: oh sorry ah .... bros ....sad to hear about that ....

Maybe next week also can ah .... the weather this few days is really HAZE ...

dont know will it affect our Ride TOMORROW ? :giddy:

:confused: Calling FV5114K whom travelled on cte yesterday evening. Are you one of the buggers here? :confused:

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

We had a wonderful Nasi Lemak at 4040 just now.... Great! :lovestruck:

Buggers who turn up...

1) Mc Tan & Wife

2) Blackangel & Partner

3) Heyrul^77 & Buddy

4) Custom

5) Vtec666

Wow! The Nasi Lemak was really great! Yummy...

I already fall in love with the Nasi Lemak there! The chicken is so crispy and the sambal is "Power To The max" some ppl may say "Power Gedemak!" Never regret the long journey and come back with a stomach full.. :faint:

Well, next 4040 dun forget to jio me...! Great riding too...!

Originally posted by bats@Oct 6 2006, 11:48 PM

Sorry can't join u guys, if I can early early u see my name appear already. I just have an accident (taxi). So today not driving, quota already one day behind.

Bats,

Sad to hear that... Between, what happened? Anyone injured? Any passengers in ur taxi? Hope you are fine, and we shall wait for the next 4040 this coming Saturday....

Hope there is no last minute "hick-up" for me and I will be there to wack the Nasi Lemak again... Maybe this time round can stuff 2 plates in my stomach who knows...? Haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 8 2006, 02:30 AM

We had a wonderful Nasi Lemak at 4040 just now.

Well, next 4040 dun forget to jio me...! Great riding too...!

yup ,

great makan , Nasi Lemak is indeed really GREAT AH ..Powerful ah .. "BAGUS " AH :lovestruck:

BATS,

AI YO YO , u really miss the NASI LEMAK , MOUTH DRIPPING ,:hungry:

PROJECT THIN THIN here eat more also become ur member liao FAT FAT MEMBER ...

So when is the Next 40/40 ?

i still waiting Jio to BATU BAHAT AH COD FISH or MUAR OTAH AH .....

AI YO dont say too much ,wait i kena SUAN BY CHAIRMAN :MEMBER 1144,

KEEP jio at Penang Trip

Penang i really cannot be a tour guide , my wife also cannot la.... cos frankly speaking my wife dont shop much .... but if go to the few places the beach makan the Penang LAKSA or Other Cursines ...maybe still can la ....

i just wan Short Trip first la .... places that is COOL OR Adventures......

D DAY AND H Hour wait till all stable down first then we shall start planning liao ...

HAO BOA ???

Hi Buggers,

Sorry for the late replies guys...:sweat: me working night shift - cannot meet up with you guys...next week no problem for "project santa*" :hungry: eat till stomach pain...he,he,hee!!

*(4040,2020)

Silverghost... o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Oct 8 2006, 02:10 PM

Hi Buggers,

Sorry for the late replies guys...:sweat: me working night shift - cannot meet up with you guys...next week no problem for "project santa*" :hungry: eat till stomach pain...he,he,hee!!

*(4040,2020)

Silverghost... o_O

Hi SG,

No problem...

Next week we eat till stomach cramp... Wah! Now change name become "Project Santa" liao lei...

I think I can oni go 4040 instead of 2020 cause the food not halal right?

By the way, I used the Yamaha jacket yday and it feel so comfy.. Great man...! Now i got uniform liao...! :cheeky:

Thanks for the jacket!

Hey Bats,

I really cant say much about the Nasi Lemak...Make me :bouncefire: :hungry:

Feel like tonight wanna go and eat again oso have ler... :help:

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 8 2006, 02:41 PM

Hey Bats,

I really cant say much about the Nasi Lemak...Make me :bouncefire: :hungry:

Feel like tonight wanna go and eat again oso have ler... :help:

Hey bro,

nice right. Anyway, me n my wife went in once with custom, Jleo n Bee Bee. Very nice indeed. Hope this coming Sat, everyone can turn up.

XJ900s Diversion

I dunno that 4040 is somewhere near "Sengkang". Maybe 2020 is somewhere near "Bedok". Hehehehe.

Btw,nasi lemak there really nice.I think its better than West Coast nasi lemak.

The Road-Sweeper

Hi Bro n Sis,

this coming holiday (D n HRP) I'll be riding up to Hatyai with a few friends n army staff. Anyone interested can join in.

Date: 21 Oct - 24 Oct

Time: 0001 hrs

Place to meet : TBC

XJ900s Diversion

Bats,

You getting hot on a long trip huh? Good start indeed...

Well, its Hari Raya time and sure cannot join wan.. Enjoy the trip..and take care!

Originally posted by bats@Oct 8 2006, 04:18 PM

this coming holiday (D n HRP) I'll be riding up to Hatyai with a few friends n army staff. Anyone interested can join in.

Hi Bats ,

this holiday too bad i need to stand-in for my Muslim colleages as all of them taking leave ....:weep:

Maybe next year la....

So this SAT 40/40 confirm ....

destination :TBC (still feel like going to BATU BAHAT OR MUAR )

WACK COD FISH OR OTAH OTAH ....:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Oh yeah Buggers ,

hey since yesterday i ask ,how much is it to service the fork oil , maybe i ask my side mechanic to tighten the spring first .....