Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 14 2006, 04:54 PM

:smile: hi vtec666, i need ur help, can u help me to tapao 2 packets of nasi lemak back from kulai since we stay near to each other. i am unable to make it tonite.

Cheeko,

Why dun u tact along with us?

Join us lor...

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Date : 14 Oct 06 (Sat)

Time : 2130 hrs

Purpose : Whack Nasi lemak 40/40

Assemble : GP Petrolnas

1) Bats & wife

2) Custom (force to go by Bats)

3) Bats' friend (Honda 929)

4) Heyrul^77

5) Blackangel (auto insert)

6) Vtec666

7) Iskandar & wife (white divvy)

8) Blackangel's friend (Blackbird)

9) Swift and GF (we might just join you guys for topup and not makan)

10) Silverghost-might be abit late (after work)wait for me! anything call u guys.

11) Haroze

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 14 2006, 07:28 PM

Date : 14 Oct 06 (Sat)

Time : 2130 hrs

Purpose : Whack Nasi lemak 40/40

Assemble : GP Petrolnas

1) Bats & wife

2) Custom (force to go by Bats)

3) Bats' friend (Honda 929)

4) Heyrul^77

5) Blackangel (auto insert)

6) Vtec666

7) Iskandar & wife (white divvy)

8) Blackangel's friend (Blackbird)

9) Swift and GF (we might just join you guys for topup and not makan)

10) Silverghost-might be abit late (after work)wait for me! anything call u guys.

11) Haroze

Wah, so many buggers going... 9 diversions :giddy:

Too bad, can't join in for the fun and makan.... :cry: :cry:

mctan

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 14 2006, 04:54 PM

hi vtec666, i need ur help, can u help me to tapao 2 packets of nasi lemak back from kulai since we stay near to each other. i am unable to make it tonite.

Cheeko ....

AI YO .... so late then i see this post ....u lucky also can make it and join us ... Next time i also wack 2 plates liao .....anyway tonight really great Makan really Full , but not enuff la ....We still got Lobster meal ..... Batu bahat ...wack Cod Fish ...Muar wack Otah....

Nice Ride , anyway sorry ah.make u guys and Ladies wait for me . ....i dont dare to really open up my trottle ...due to my Fork Suspension Problem .....Shake too much when open to 80miles ......:cheeky:

when i get it Fix ....i will open more so i wont be the safety Officer and Lost Guy at the back ....Haroze ...Thks for slow down for me ah ....

Chairman Uncle Membr 1144 ..... Thks for ur SunLight .... really can see the road super well... like daytime liao ...

Penang Trip can put to Next year la... cannot take leave liao.....cheeky:

MCtan , u really Miss the Makan liao la.... Nov u back we wack more ya....

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

We had fun ride just now...! Some buggers whack Nasi Lemak like nobody business...but its really nice lor...!

By the way buggers that turn up...

1) Bats & wife

2) Custom

3) Heyrul^77

4) Blackangel

5) Vtec666

6) Iskandar & wife

7) Blackangel's friend - Faizal & Sister

8) Silverghost

9) Haroze

10) Swift & Girlfriend

11) Cheeko

Well, nice knowing u guys especially Haroze, Iskandar and Faizal...

bats :slurp:

http://s2.simpload.com/10134530797e7cdbb.jpg

Corrections below.....

By the way buggers that turn up...

1) Bats & wife

2) Custom

3) Heyrul^77

4) Blackangel

5) Vtec666

6) Iskandar & wife

7) Blackangel's friend - Faizal & Sister

8) Silverghost

9) Haroze

10) Swift & Girlfriend (Only Mid Way , come top up petrol and go back )

11) Cheeko

Here are some pics that was taken during the 4040 makan trip...

Sorry its not clear due to poor quality of the digicam and also the lightings..

By the way those who had missed the trip dun drool hor? Sure got more makan trip wan... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 15 2006, 03:07 AM

Here are some pics that was taken during the 4040 makan trip...

Sorry its not clear due to poor quality of the digicam and also the lightings..

Bro .... check this out .....http://www.imageshack.us/

upload and staright post ...all can see better ....:smile:

anyway nice shot think it be better quality if taken daytime .... Next Ride i bring my Digital Cam to snap also .. maybe should Organize a Day Ride ... chose a beautiful Sence and we snap a Group Pic for our Forum here ya .....beaches .... Big Eagle also can ....

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 15 2006, 02:51 AM

Cheeko .... wow see the Dim Sum really is :hungry: :hungry: ...where is it .... Next Trip day ride DIM SUM ?

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 15 2006, 11:09 AM

:smile: can, but must wake up 5am, can u make it?

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 15 2006, 11:50 AM

kns, u dare to jio project thin thin chairman... I ON u...

list down date.

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 15 2006, 12:00 PM

list down date.

:smile: dun worry, the time is too early, nobody will be able to wake up at that kind of timing for timsum, so trip cancel :D hee hee hee!!

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 15 2006, 12:27 PM

:smile: dun worry, the time is too early, nobody will be able to wake up at that kind of timing for timsum, so trip cancel :D hee hee hee!!

I can... :smile:

never underestimate the power of :hungry: :D

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by cheeko@Oct 15 2006, 11:50 AM

"ON BO ".... Real or not ....anyway Dim sum only be ready at about 6 am in the morning ... at JB first link side at near Pelangi Plaza .... the last time i rent the room there ....

anyway also cannot wake at this timing la ....

I be still in the Wonderland doing my Wonderful things .....:cheeky:

Hey bro,

When? When? make me want to wack again:hungry:

XJ900s Diversion

bro vtec,

No wonder you slim down so fast lah, shake too much...

bulit in "vibrator" at your front forks.

Dun worry more makan trips (dim sum, lobster, Otar, 2020, 4040) coming..... :D

Chairman and team leader of PFF/PTT will be auto insert :D

mctan

Originally posted by Custom@Oct 15 2006, 12:00 PM

list down date.

I not as Big as Project Fat Fat Chairman ..... :cheeky:

only small Fly only tagging behind ....:cheeky:

Nice ride...!

Why not next time we plan washing of bike outing or singapore tour outing plus KTM seafood (locally) plus chit chat.. maybe more divvy can join. Or we can have picnic at Ford Road with good scenery.. (this is just a suggestion) :cheer:

After fasting month need to have healty life style liao.. :bouncefire: :sweat:

Hi Buggers,

Do you know anyone driving a proton saga? I would to let go some of my Proton saga accessories away... Hari Raya coming and need to clear my store! I have scrap my proton and some of the accessories are still with me. Accessories such as original front bumper, sport front grill and others. :sweat: