Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 19 2006, 08:23 PM

By the way I juz bought my White colour MHR505 helmet at HKL this morning. They are having an offer for S$45. Last time I recee the price was abt S$50-$60.

Bro ,

where is HKL ????

i wan to buy also $45 is cheap man ..... Still got stock ............ quick tell me where is it ...:lovestruck:

i check at Givi Shop and chiap lee they dont have the White Helmet MHR for sale ....

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Hi SilverGhost.....

Deepavali is just round the corner.Not forgetting to wish Happy Deepavali to you and your family and to all our Hindu friends....enjoy...!:thumb:

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 20 2006, 02:11 AM

Bro ,

where is HKL ????

i wan to buy also $45 is cheap man ..... Still got stock ............ quick tell me where is it ...:lovestruck:

i check at Givi Shop and chiap lee they dont have the White Helmet MHR for sale ....

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Vtec666,

Yah bro its cheap! I get mine liao... Bats has also get his just nw.

Try and go down tml if the shop is open.. :cheer:

By the way this is the link with the address.

http://www.teamhklracing.com/default.aspx

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Vtec666,

Ask for OF505. That is the one TP using.. The boss know that i bought one white colour helmet and my other friend bought a touring boot and glove.

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by haroze@Oct 20 2006, 09:00 PM

Hi SilverGhost.....

Deepavali is just round the corner.Not forgetting to wish Happy Deepavali to you and your family and to all our Hindu friends....enjoy...!:thumb:

SG,

Same goes to me Happy Deepavali...! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Where to get the EBC break pad? What is the cost? I wanna change my rear breakpad liao... finishing soon. Used original lasted for abt 1mth den used Newfern lasted for abt 3mths.. I wan a better life spend breakpad with better grip. I heard most of u guys using EBC rite? Any comments on SBS?

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 21 2006, 01:05 AM

Where to get the EBC break pad? What is the cost? I wanna change my rear breakpad liao... finishing soon. Used original lasted for abt 1mth den used Newfern lasted for abt 3mths.. I wan a better life spend breakpad with better grip.

Heyrul^77

When u be changing it ? i be changing also call me when u going ,we change together . my Rearpad also finish soon ....Cost for EBC is about $65 if i still recalled .... i thinking of changing at my K & T Motorshop at Ubi Rd or u may go at ur Sanfu .... but i called together they close for today ,thinking of changing on MON or Tuesday ....

Hey Msg /Contact me ah if u going .....Mobile :94875475 (Vtec666 Aka Chris)

anyway i check ur website liao ,its at Bukit Merah HKL where selling of Helmets ....

Shits how come i dont know some more live nearby only .... ha ha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 21 2006, 01:05 AM

Where to get the EBC break pad? What is the cost? I wanna change my rear breakpad liao... finishing soon. Used original lasted for abt 1mth den used Newfern lasted for abt 3mths.. I wan a better life spend breakpad with better grip. I heard most of u guys using EBC rite? Any comments on SBS?

Hi Heyrul n vtec666,

There's a place both of u can get a EBC brake pad.

CUSTOM MOTOR PTE LTD, go in there to the CASH CONVERTER dept and look for

PFF chairman, he can give u a better price. I also got it from him. But don't know whether he still got stock. Anyway can try.:smile:

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Oct 21 2006, 02:31 PM

Hi Heyrul n vtec666,

There's a place both of u can get a EBC brake pad.

CUSTOM MOTOR PTE LTD, go in there to the CASH CONVERTER dept and look for

PFF chairman, he can give u a better price. I also got it from him. But don't know whether he still got stock. Anyway can try.:smile:

He still gt stock for the EBC rear breakpad huh? How is the pricing? I think sure gt members rate wan rite? Did he gt the product frm China? :confused: But i heard his shop like suka-suka open and suka-suka close wan rite? Duno he can provide installation for us or not hor? :sweat:

Originally posted by vtec666@Oct 21 2006, 11:09 AM

Heyrul^77

When u be changing it ? i be changing also call me when u going ,we change together . my Rearpad also finish soon ....Cost for EBC is about $65 if i still recalled .... i thinking of changing at my K & T Motorshop at Ubi Rd or u may go at ur Sanfu .... but i called together they close for today ,thinking of changing on MON or Tuesday ....

Hey Msg /Contact me ah if u going .....Mobile :94875475 (Vtec666 Aka Chris)

anyway i check ur website liao ,its at Bukit Merah HKL where selling of Helmets ....

Shits how come i dont know some more live nearby only .... ha ha :cheeky:

Bro Vtec666,

Are u in a hurry to replace it?

Coz i thinking of getting it done after my Raya.

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 21 2006, 02:45 PM

He still gt stock for the EBC rear breakpad huh? How is the pricing? I think sure gt members rate wan rite? Did he gt the product frm China? :confused: But i heard his shop like suka-suka open and suka-suka close wan rite? Duno he can provide installation for us or not hor? :sweat:

his product from US. I think u call to check better. I bought it but haven't install.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Oct 21 2006, 02:50 PM

Bro Vtec666,

Are u in a hurry to replace it?

Coz i thinking of getting it done after my Raya.

Its OK ,

my rear brake pad still can tahan a bit a longer ......

Custom Pte Ltd .... very SUKA one la ..... Not easy to get Uncle to buy for us ...

US brand or China brand .... Important must Last for at least 6 mths above better ....

Uncle , we are waiting for u ah ..... ur stock and price got include installation ?

Wait I kena Suan and treaten again :giddy: :giddy:

Bats ,

Ur rear Pad also gone soon liao la ?.... maybe we can meet up 1 day and change together .... by Uncle ho ....:sweat:

Chief SG ,

Happy the Deepavali Still Busy for the PSLE ????

Seems so quiet ..... very very the seldom on the thread ah .....

HI GUYS,

Since the water proof charger cant be obtained in Singapore....I have created My own Cigarette Charger for my Sony Erriscson HP.Now,I dun need to worry for flat battery anymore.(Might be useful for those who have GPS)

Eveything is D.I.Y (Items bought at Sim Lim Tower and 4 manhours to complete everything!)

FYI output ampere will be at minimum coz the charger input for whatever appliances you plugged in will be reduced by the resistors inside it. So no worries cos the whole charging process won't drain your battery.

Tested....gadget passed with flying colours.

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Oct 22 2006, 05:41 AM

Since the water proof charger cant be obtained in Singapore.....Might be useful for those who have GPS)

Eveything is D.I.Y (Items bought at Sim Lim Tower and 4 manhours to complete everything!)

Bro blackangel ,

how much u buy it ?

where u put the water proof charger ?

Under the seat :confused: .........

Compared to Custom PTE LTD .... his is mounted outside .... :cheeky:

and imported from UK ya ..... :smile:

yesterday, me n my wife went to this very special restuarant at Sembawang, SG RESTUARANT. Why is it so special??? Let me tell u, bcoz it open only ONCE A YEAR. N we also meet a few friends over there. click n see photo. will show u some of the delicious food there also. So how shall we go together NEXT YEAR?:cheeky:

XJ900s Diversion

Oops, picture quite blur right coz I'm not in the pic. but the pic of the food is abit clearer, not satisfy come next year to have a clearer vision

XJ900s Diversion