[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by tourer84@Dec 31 2006, 12:09 PM

Who going for the movie man?

dunoe leh ... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by tourer84@Dec 30 2006, 10:32 AM

Hoo! Got rear-ended last night. :)

Tot rear ended means friendly bump on the rear tyre.. never know so jialat until chui.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

i also know :smile:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Originally posted by hanzi24@January 02, 2007 11:39 am

i also know :smile:

wah how dead can that be :weep:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by quizesilver@January 02, 2007 10:56 pm

ya

almost whole world know

wat the helll...... i gonna hide myself at one corner le :weep:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hide inside box lo. hahaha. if not all sure recognise me by stoppie queen. -.-'' :sweat: :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha :cheeky:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by zero_degrees@January 03, 2007 10:30 am

Next time she ride, must wear army camo liao, to hide herself.......:cheeky:

hi all mi back from MIA...hope next time i can join u all...:cheer:

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@January 03, 2007 10:51 am

hi all mi back from MIA...hope next time i can join u all...:cheer:

Welcome back........you are always welcome to join us on our friday niteout hehee.....:smile:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Hahaha... Gladys like central or like to SHOP in central? :p

I think usually biker's outings are more ride-oriented than purpose-oriented. Central's roads are not very conducive to ride in so I think they choose not to. However if someone were to organise one, I think no one would object to it. Would you like to organise one? :p

Originally posted by byon@January 03, 2007 08:25 pm

Are there any organised trips to the central before? (orchard, town, plaza sing) :)

Personally I do not advise to have a night ride at Orchard Rd.

I know it's very interesting to ride down from from Holland Rd to City Hall MRT.

But the traffic is really heavy is we were to ride in a convoy.

My past experience there was usually ride after 2am.

Those were the days where I remember just Hart and myself.

Boy, it was really a thrill. And the danger are those 4 wheels whom are sort of high on beers and they tend to race with you and either tailgate you or overtake you and cut into your land and jam brake or step on their gas to make loud noise.

So, the story, not to ride orchard rd during convoy okie.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by tourer84@January 03, 2007 11:18 pm

Yeap... Vince has a point. And I stupidly race with one of the WRXs before. I won't be surprised if some drunkard racer-wannabe hits us down like pins in the bowling alley!

With your R1 or with your kup lol.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg