[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

Guest quizesilver

ops

btw for mobil if u are citibank CC u add 3% more to 22%, for dbs CC u at 5%...

shiok ah...

been long since i last pump sg petrol... partly reservist... lazy to go oversea..

• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by kiamh@February 11, 2007 08:47 pm

hey guys :smile: add me to msn :p [email protected]

done :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i still dun get the idea of 'holland'.... Or izzit refering to Holland Village? XD

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Sephiroth@February 12, 2007 09:01 am

i still dun get the idea of 'holland'.... Or izzit refering to Holland Village? XD

It just local biker lingo to mean 'lost our way'... :p

but scared is some people who can come later and also no space if we go late...

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

We need to get Lao Da Chairman to chair a meeting with all the department heads, get Ivy the secretary to take down minutes, send out to the department heads so that they can disseminate the info down to the executives and assistants and then the receptionist can go and book a table for us on that hehee..... :sweat: :thumb:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

so how book le ma ? :lol:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

haha... by the time i go there all shops closed. XD (whee!! Powerpuff!!)

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

ask the person stay near u tongppang u loh...

Eh simple ppl, those who go early, or those intending to have dinner there, just gather & go, for those who'll be late(*Ahem :sweat: ), just rendezvous @ a later time there or somewhere else.

I presume not everyone will stay there till late ya? & @ least those who ate le, dont have to stay ard & wait for those who came late to eat?

Any Pre-new year non-official CNY dinner this year ?

hopefully there be one.... else we can have it the fri after CNY also can.. :)

(\__/)

Go Mount Faber have steamboat.... so romantic le.... (the most I led way lor! I just need a streetdirectory!)

Originally posted by Sephiroth@February 12, 2007 08:59 pm

Go Mount Faber have steamboat.... so romantic le.... (the most I led way lor! I just need a streetdirectory!)

ill have steak instead of steamboat, you want to have some? lol..

.. it'll be very crowded on vday.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by zero_degrees@February 12, 2007 05:44 pm

We must wait for Lao Da Chairman and Lao Da Da CEO to approve first so must wait first hahaha :sweat: :cheeky:

Eh.... what lao da and lao da da crap again from you lar... heh heh heh

Chairman, department heads secretary to take down minutes and stuff..

We officially appoint you as our "TREASURER"....

People... so Zero will take care of the bills.

I'm also in for a steak alike byon.

Oh yes, Standly and Shirl may not be going this Fri due to early reunion dinner.

As for me... hmm.. i might be book for house cleaning...

But die die also I must sneak out wan lar...

And lastly, 2nd day for CNY my place?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Wow, looks like CNY's gonna be happening sia :smile:

I'll be spending the entire CNY week in Malaysia, so you guys enjoy yourselves yeah.. :cheer:

or instead find a place that open until maybe 11+ 12+ then we have supper there also not a bad idea.. since dinner most people might have trouble coming out..

(\__/)

I suggest those people who can meet up earlier, meet up and stone there (Marina South) first. Then we pay for those who cannot make it at such an early time but who wants to eat there also, and book the seats ready (but don't fly kite lah), so those who can come later will be able to join in.

Then as usual we will setup the itinerary and for those who cannot join in to eat at all can meet up at the next stop. Whaddya guys think?

This Friday not so sure... friend say want organize go Settler's cafe at Holland Village... So I can seriously go Holland around Holland liao~