LOL i waited like around 5 mins lidat after the traffic light but den dunno if u have passed mi or not and i also don have ur contact den i just went off hoping u will be in front of mi.. BUT too bad..=p

5 mins? I probably pass u liao.. but just that maybe our directions different lor.. cuz after get rid of the traffic in Geylang then i turn to lavander st le..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 10.8k

• Stardust83

• vemon

• JoOs7eR

• FinG

5 mins? I probably pass u liao.. but just that maybe our directions different lor.. cuz after get rid of the traffic in Geylang then i turn to lavander st le..

lol i also think so coz got one bike passby mi very fast but didn't manage to see it very clearly.. so i also didn't wait long..

yah...normally she rode pass very fast de...u dun even have chance to see her de....

Racer :bow:

Kulai Makan Session

Date : 7th June 2009(Sunday)

Gather Time : 2000hrs

Depart Time : 2030 hrs

Organiser : -

Gather Location : Exit 15A Along AYE Shell

------> Please click here for map.

Important points to take note...

• SGP & Msia road Limits to comply.
  • Items to bring - Passport + whitecard, ur self, ur bike, and $$$
  • Pls wear the correct attire. No slippers, shorts, bermudars, singlets please.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

1. Stardust83 + GF(+65 98375450)

***We will try to make it back early as some people will be working on Monday. :D

Kulai Makan Session

Organiser : STARDUST

2. Fling ( 9112 9012 )

***We will try to make it back early as some people will be working on Monday. :D

*yawn*........tonight see football:P

Organiser : STARDUST

2. Fling ( 9112 9012 )

3. Kantori (9386 6507 )

Kulai Makan Session

Organiser : -

去吃烤小鸟?? :angel:

steady can i join in the du dao mei you pei..??:cheeky:

du du du du.. later u kanna du dao i dun knw ah!!

没有赔的!!捅到你没有赔!

yah...normally she rode pass very fast de...u dun even have chance to see her de....

Racer :bow:

like real.. during NSHW dun knw is who zoom past!

du du du du.. later u kanna du dao i dun knw ah!!

没有赔的!!捅到你没有赔!

lol tat is wy nobody dare to stand near u when u shooting..:angel:

actually.. someone here.. almost kanna..

And it really DID happen to a stranger before.. :sian:

That is WHY they keep laughing!! :cry:

hmmmz... friday nite kopi cum billard session ?

can start later mah? I got things on Friday ley.. if start early very rush..

and i think.. someone working late on Friday also..

actually.. someone here.. almost kanna..

And it really DID happen to a stranger before.. :sian:

That is WHY they keep laughing!! :cry:

WAHAHA den must be damn pai sei de lo..

now i see.. no wonder..

sad for that person huh.. *ouch*:cry:

Hello ppl...

Hehe, non s4 rider, but can join ur KULAI bo?

Cannot! Like real.. :cheeky: i also non s4 rider..

AH MI AH.... U riding TOO FIERCE liaoz...

no lor.. they bluff u de.. dun believe them.. how can a 2B bike outrun a s4?!

That is so impossible.. pls do not believe them.. :angel:

WAHAHA den must be damn pai sei de lo..

now i see.. no wonder..

sad for that person huh.. *ouch*:cry:

i didnt really knw where i hit the guy.. think only 灰尘 and ur uncle saw..

then they keep laughing liao lor..

then nw all siam me lor.. :sian:

NO need believe, I SAW!!!

where got saw?! eh u only joined us once nia hor!

And if i remb.. its only a very short distance!

okok i going off le.. nite every1

Oyasumi.. see u on friday..