u mean u pass today? at ssdc??

no immediate...:cry:

haha no la, i pass 5th may at cdc.. :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

nope..ssdc wow..hahahazzz...

ur TP class 2 ar??

2A only. been procrastinating for almost a yr. lazy to enroll.. finally now then take lol..:cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

I think the forum will be more active... Cos from the picture biker ah ger looks pretty...:cheeky: welcome mei nui... hehehehehe....

I wonder if getting a female avatar picture on my account helps :p

So xian shi sia lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Venue : KoTa TiNgGi

Date/ Time : 16/05/09(SATURDAY MORNING) 0630-0700 (TBC)

Meetup Place : TBC

Activities:

1. Go to Kota Tinggi to play wif waterfall.. :cheeky:

2. Enjoy beautiful sunrise

3. Light Breakfast

4. Enjoy the breezy morning ride

5. Tok **** Sing song Play mahjong..:thumb:

6. Welcoming of new riders..

7. HERBAL DUCK AT OLD JB CUSTOM!!!

Peeps Going:

1. Rodney GSX400 (auto-add) organiser

2. mitsui_kobe CBR400 (auto-add)

3. nsrr150slowrider CBR400 (auto-add)

10. (LIMITED TO 10 BIKES ONLY)

Take Note of Things to Bring/ Wear:

1. Passport n whitecard

2. Ringgit (coz no one paying for u.. :cheeky:)

3. Cais-Cais wearing bikinis

4. PLZ wear JEANS n proper shoes (no berms, singlets and slippers allowed)

5. Bring along swimming trunks, Spare underwear, Bikinis and towels!!

6. Cameras

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

1. U are not feeling well

2. U are Not properly attired

3. U are gonna be REAL LATE

4. U Cannot tahan to travel in convoy

* The date is already confirmed. Only the meetup place and time will be confirmed again in the later part of the week.

* Plz contact mitsui_kobe if u have added ur name n cannot come for the trip 4 wadsoever reason at the 11th hour.

*In case of wet weather, a notice will be sent out to u guys at least 1hr b4 meetup time thru forum and SMS informing u of the decision.

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

too bad i failed sia!!! next TP on 16 June!!!! :cry:

its ok.. nsrr150slowrider volunteered to pillion u to Kota tinggi.. u still can join us.. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

its ok.. nsrr150slowrider volunteered to pillion u to Kota tinggi.. u still can join us.. :p

i pillion u? dun wan la, like that u cannot pass 2a, y not u pillion me when in malaysia, then u will be more ZAI in 400cc bike, tp also no need to scare. better idea than u lei, mitsui. :cheeky:

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

So xian shi sia lol

depends on what u want it for i guess? but i guess it sure attracts attention more since bikers r mostly guys...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Activities:

3. Light Breakfast

Peeps Going:

1. Passport n whitecard

6. Cameras

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

* The date is already confirmed. Only the meetup place and time will be confirmed again in the later part of the week.

* Plz contact mitsui_kobe if u have added ur name n cannot come for the trip 4 wadsoever reason at the 11th hour.

*In case of wet weather, a notice will be sent out to u guys at least 1hr b4 meetup time thru forum and SMS informing u of the decision.

ride sp can go anot? :shy:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

most bike shops in sg they do...if nt at jb where the rest of the guys recommend xifu i think so...

;5404923']is there any place in singapore do removal of power -cut ?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

yupz,i dec trade in my spark den tk out the cbr le..

but tat time my bf sub rider,but broke off den i tk back le..:sian:

oh oh....so now tats why u have a cbr but cannot ride....sitting patiently downstairs for you....:cry:

single lady cbr rider in the house :angel:

hehe....speedy recovery to u seastorm.....

So xian shi sia lol

probably.....haha....go try lor i be the first to sian u....:thumb:

i pillion u? dun wan la, like that u cannot pass 2a, y not u pillion me when in malaysia, then u will be more ZAI in 400cc bike, tp also no need to scare. better idea than u lei, mitsui. :cheeky:

wan "jia ba" right......:sian:

most bike shops in sg they do...if nt at jb where the rest of the guys recommend xifu i think so...

cost around how much to do it?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

ride sp can go anot? :shy:

can la.. we are travelling between 100-120km/h.. Sp sure can follow leh.. lol.. if u wan just add ur name and contact no to the list.. thanks.. :)

oh oh....so now tats why u have a cbr but cannot ride....sitting patiently downstairs for you....:cry:

hehe....speedy recovery to u seastorm.....

probably.....haha....go try lor i be the first to sian u....:thumb:

wan "jia ba" right......:sian:

cost around how much to do it?

tat time i did my tuning and power cut at xi-fu for RM180.. there are 2 powercuts.. 1 is at ur speedo there and 2nd is near ur carburator there..just cut some wires only..

i see many blades fighting for pillion haha .. pgm can join ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

can can.. u wanna go wif us on sat morning?? btw ur one is single seater leh.. u selfish rider.. somemore u so big size.. whoever kena pillioned by u will cry mother cry father the whole journey ar..

Activities:

3. Light Breakfast

Peeps Going:

1. Passport n whitecard

6. Cameras

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

Lol. u join sia.. times have change ah? if u go we need to top petrol every petrol station with ur 10km/l FC

how supera u wanna go???

very tempting for the waterfall trip.....upzz for the trip....hahah....biker ah ger go i go! :angel::angel::angel:

if not all guyz seems so...ermmmm

you also camp liao ahh

very tempting for the waterfall trip.....upzz for the trip....hahah....biker ah ger go i go! :angel::angel::angel:

she go i also go? :shy:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

you also camp liao ahh

coming here camp liao eh lw.....shoo shoo....hahaha....

how supera u wanna go???

Haha i see how stuff goes ah.. cant be every 1 week keep going out far leh.

Lol..we need less ppl like u

you also camp liao ahh

u go away! lol

ah_ger: on mon u taking CR 3.20pm is it at ssdc. haha i tink i saw u lei, u wearing blue t-shirt right...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

can can.. u wanna go wif us on sat morning?? btw ur one is single seater leh.. u selfish rider.. somemore u so big size.. whoever kena pillioned by u will cry mother cry father the whole journey ar..

LOL.. how long towards there ? i mean how long is the journey ?

you also camp liao ahh

wa piang ehh.... crocs

supera: now u against hi fc bikes liao la !!!! anyhow i oso ex CBRian hor !!! i sorta miss her sometimes haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg