Ahahaha. Paiseh. Overslept liao... :angel:

I like women. No sausages please. :lol:

I thought i can wake up... i was wrong. So sad no supper to eat also... http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/9514/abandoned2.gif

Haha..Okokay..Next time never come i will spam your phone..

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

sometimes hav washer or spacer where there is a c-clip present..

may be u put in the wrong order..

one more thing can be the brackets of the fan..

is it touching the rad??

the mounting angle changes will oso cause the fan to stuck..

Yes there are spacers but i put them in properly already.

Even before I fit it in the bracket the fan already stuck. I have this feeling the brush carbon assembly spoil already. :(

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg

bro, u did the bore up kit is it??? at where?? how much??

yah nice hokkien mee there :thumb:

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

Yes there are spacers but i put them in properly already.

Even before I fit it in the bracket the fan already stuck. I have this feeling the brush carbon assembly spoil already. :(

your fan still there, dont throw 1st, have a chance to fix back.

may i know your location?:)

bro, u did the bore up kit is it??? at where?? how much??

ask for quotation only.

do at malaysia.

eeeeh.. any1 here know the ex owner of cbr400 no. plate FL 8965 D. .. saw this bike at M1 motoring with gpr pipe dented.. hmmmm..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

feel like wan to get a babyblade for myself.. can i join you guys? btw.. i have lots of questions sia.. hmmmm.. hope u guys dun mind and share ard..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
your fan still there, dont throw 1st, have a chance to fix back.

may i know your location?:)

ask for quotation only.

do at malaysia.

I fixed it back onto the bike. Still can fix back bro? :confused: In my frustration to fix it. I have bent the cir-clip also. I stay in Jurong, why you ask bro? :cheeky:

Anyway you know what the problem is? :cheeky:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
feel like wan to get a babyblade for myself.. can i join you guys? btw.. i have lots of questions sia.. hmmmm.. hope u guys dun mind and share ard..

Ask away, these guys here are friendly. :angel:

I fixed it back onto the bike. Still can fix back bro? :confused: In my frustration to fix it. I have bent the cir-clip also. I stay in Jurong, why you ask bro? :cheeky:

Don't think he knows exactly whats wrong yet, must see first, but i'm sure he's offering his help to see if he can fix for you. :cheeky:

And now we know who else to invite if we have a west side boys bike washing again. :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

i think just the re-assembly improperly(fan).:cheeky:

that day i open the fan assembly, i nv use the c-clip opener also.

our fan assembly just simple like a Tamiya Motor :)

only different thing is unable to re-coil.

eh can i ask??? how come my cbr wheneva i park my bike for few hrs or evry mornin start bike it will start properly but den when start the eng like goin to die even when i keep throttle for long time to warm up... its like takin quite a long time to warm up... any advises??? juz got my bike like 3 weeks onli so im a bit noob haha.... but last time my sp dun haf tis prob...

its been so long...

eh can i ask??? how come my cbr wheneva i park my bike for few hrs or evry mornin start bike it will start properly but den when start the eng like goin to die even when i keep throttle for long time to warm up... its like takin quite a long time to warm up... any advises??? juz got my bike like 3 weeks onli so im a bit noob haha.... but last time my sp dun haf tis prob...

set your idling as high as motoGP :angel:

When Fully warm up.....

normal is 1400-1500RPM

MotoGP is 4500-5000RPM(Yamaha YZR-M1)

Don't think he knows exactly whats wrong yet, must see first, but i'm sure he's offering his help to see if he can fix for you. :cheeky:

And now we know who else to invite if we have a west side boys bike washing again. :lol:

west side boys sound so drama. lol

:angel::sian:
set your idling as high as motoGP :angel:

When Fully warm up.....

normal is 1400-1500RPM

MotoGP is 4500-5000RPM(Yamaha YZR-M1)

:faint::faint::faint:

;5680803']west side boys sound so drama. lol

Orh. West side men then.

Better? :angel:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Race..Marina south there?

last time quite famous as the space very big

cannot lol.tot ur dad gt liao nw still looking another one ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Ahahaha. Paiseh. Overslept liao... :angel:

I like women. No sausages please. :lol:

I thought i can wake up... i was wrong. So sad no supper to eat also... http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/9514/abandoned2.gif

next time come out all food and drinks on u can le....:angel:

welcome bro...go ahead and ask...but do becareful...the guy in my reply below is gay...sshhhh

u of course happey ma...got fresh meat for u to hug...

lol...another "black star"???shld let robyn see this hahaha....think its rather normal ba....i use to thought is the brake pump...after change new one still the same...sometime just need to rev abit can liao...

;5681402']good morning all brothers and sisters. father and mothers!

good mrning......yawnz....slept at 5+ yesterday...woke up 830....late for work...hahaha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Is your engine healthy?

I would normally turn my lights off when I'm warming up. Perhaps you can try that? And just wondering, when you say that you keep your throttle on for a long time, how long is a long time? Because five minutes is not a long time.

Perhaps you are used to the warming up time of the SP. Two-strokers warm up quite quickly in comparison mah...

I hope it helps.

Protegas Et Deleas

wa lao , paisay to ask la . i bring two helmet for what sia >

u fetch gf ma...dun think i dunno...u attached liao...so u not in the league...shoo shooo

good morning everyone......AGAIN

;5681402']good morning all brothers and sisters. father and mothers!

morning

next time come out all food and drinks on u can le....:angel:

welcome bro...go ahead and ask...but do becareful...the guy in my reply below is gay...sshhhh

lol...another "black star"???shld let robyn see this hahaha....think its rather normal ba....i use to thought is the brake pump...after change new one still the same...sometime just need to rev abit can liao...

good mrning......yawnz....slept at 5+ yesterday...woke up 830....late for work...hahaha

yeah gt free food liao lol.robyn knw long time ago liao lor

u fetch gf ma...dun think i dunno...u attached liao...so u not in the league...shoo shooo

haha red card

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

foam party lo.

now standing tall is still VIRUS!

:angel::sian:

Originally Posted by RYAN KEITH SMITH

By the way.. Supera was telling Ah Gal how her windscreen kinda too short to prevent rain water from flooding in during riding.

I was laughin my ass off coz she's supposed to have "Good Drainage System"....

Water comes ....Nevermind de.

wat the helll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:sian:

~lolx. :thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

morning

yeah gt free food liao lol.robyn knw long time ago liao lor

haha red card

LOL....guess i was too slow...also bo bian...i also know robyn existed only months back...hahaha

OF COURSE RED CARD LA....

;5681503']foam party lo.

now standing tall is still VIRUS!

haha foam party sia.....

only virus still elligible for all catgories....hahaha....