Dun pour burbon coke down my shirt....

Pour martell (or any brandy) mix wif water down my throat pls...

*sLuRpZ*

haha u really know how to 'push your luck' hor hehe

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

wah uncle kalam nice seeing u at cine carpark juz now.. paiseh man tok halfway need to run liao see police start scribbling down no. plates sian already! haha

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

wah uncle kalam nice seeing u at cine carpark juz now.. paiseh man tok halfway need to run liao see police start scribbling down no. plates sian already! haha

hey.. upgrade already sia....... ai seh..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Wow bro change bike le huh? so fast..?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

haha u really know how to 'push your luck' hor hehe

No lah...

I noe this uncle and this auntie both are good pple...

Wun bully a little kiddo like me...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

UNCLE KALAM sia....

Wow... Since when become UNCLE sia??

Another UNCLE here...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

AHH!!! any1 help me pls? my bike today stalled.. i thought is no petrol so on to reserve and few try later i managed to start it again.. but the second time it stall i cant start.. push start wadever also cant.. then i tow to shop.. they change the batt still cannot.. on the ignition but still nth.. no netrul light nth.. they say the fuse rectifier coil no problem.. but the ignition spoilt.. need change.. any1 noes wad may be the prob? really the ignition spoilt ar?

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

hey.. upgrade already sia....... ai seh..

yea after so long i finally can upgrade liao :cheeky:

Wow bro change bike le huh? so fast..?

yeah man when ur turn? or u riding ur cl2 liao

AHH!!! any1 help me pls? my bike today stalled.. i thought is no petrol so on to reserve and few try later i managed to start it again.. but the second time it stall i cant start.. push start wadever also cant.. then i tow to shop.. they change the batt still cannot.. on the ignition but still nth.. no netrul light nth.. they say the fuse rectifier coil no problem.. but the ignition spoilt.. need change.. any1 noes wad may be the prob? really the ignition spoilt ar?

Hmmm... Maybe really ur electric starter got somethin wrong, or wire loose or wire spoil liao... Let the bike shop change, but tell them, if change liao, still not okie, u're not going to pay for it...

i dun tink is the electrical starter leh.. cos the key turn to on still nth.. hopefully not the ignition.. tt 1 cost so much.. haiz.. today pubilic holiday la.. my bike also need a break.. =..(

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

i dun tink is the electrical starter leh.. cos the key turn to on still nth.. hopefully not the ignition.. tt 1 cost so much.. haiz.. today pubilic holiday la.. my bike also need a break.. =..(

hi bro, i think its ur wiring problem. its happen to me before.:(

big bore? making engine cc bigger? correct me if i'm wrong.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

woo sounds nasty.. can that be done?

why not? got $ everything possible... change jet,carb,block,piston, all change !!!

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

yeah.. Doing break in now

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wow upgrade liao! k7

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

yeah.. Doing break in now

woah power r1 07 ah?

No lah...

I noe this uncle and this auntie both are good pple...

Wun bully a little kiddo like me...

haha not bully just like to take advantage! :cheeky:

anyone know where i can get new fairing and how much roughly it's gonna cost? if i bring in from ebay it's gonna cost $600+ with shipment and original paintwork

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

anyone know where i can get new fairing and how much roughly it's gonna cost? if i bring in from ebay it's gonna cost $600+ with shipment and original paintwork

why not get ur old ferrings repaired and a new coat of paint..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

if im not wrong, there is a post by a blader, states that

he got himself a chiong fairing for 250++?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
why not get ur old ferrings repaired and a new coat of paint..

the current fairing already got alot fo touching up... i can try to touch up myself since someone in the forum selling fibreglass material. But if i can find a better one then why not? like alot of bolts missing on the bike lah...

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs