juz planet n knt i hear...belive me there are also other better shops bro...mentong,AK Motorsports, 1st Motor,Xtreme are all commendable..y wait long for the same kind of work and quality..u want cheap n gud another shop from singapore juz open in jb to cater that for big bikes so they can charge cheaper as labour n rent is cheaper for same quality u get in SG as the mechanic and all the equipment is fm SG

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

had to check my gear 6 cause got sound while riding, like engage and disengage. the shop touch my bike after 1 week.called him when i can collect, he tells me in 3 week time. wtf!! i am going to pay my frist instalment in 3 weeks time but i have only ride my bike for 2 days.

regret buying from this shop. poor service.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

ya..check with my mech le..dun have timing chain..cause recently my bike got 'metal sound' like cranking coming out...made a check..is my muffler inside endcan broke le..lol..

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

may i know got any recommendations where to do re-wiring?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

had to check my gear 6 cause got sound while riding, like engage and disengage. the shop touch my bike after 1 week.called him when i can collect, he tells me in 3 week time. wtf!! i am going to pay my frist instalment in 3 weeks time but i have only ride my bike for 2 days.

regret buying from this shop. poor service.

tink u shld go dwn see they got do the thing not..or juz leave it there..waste ur time...

2006 - 2007 Honda Sp

2007 - now Honda Cbr 400rr

tink u shld go dwn see they got do the thing not..or juz leave it there..waste ur time...

just like you said, my bike is in his another branch. i went down there to see. the bloody engine also not yet dismounted. i think he is going to drag for months. wasted my time in I-motoring. such a busy place. no point for me getting a bike and putting it back in the shop for a month to repair. made a mistake.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

sianz.. today dwn pour my headlight and engine kill switch not working.. zzz

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

hey yeah m still in recoverin stage.... well mine i know where 2 repair.... m askin on behalf of my fren 4 his cbr.... u got any idea.... tankzz t.c.

anyway almost same de la...price different only...if wan save go jb do lor...hee....take care 2

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

just like you said, my bike is in his another branch. i went down there to see. the bloody engine also not yet dismounted. i think he is going to drag for months. wasted my time in I-motoring. such a busy place. no point for me getting a bike and putting it back in the shop for a month to repair. made a mistake.

ya..hope u get ur bike back soon...

2006 - 2007 Honda Sp

2007 - now Honda Cbr 400rr

ya..hope u get ur bike back soon...

tks man....

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

Hey fellow bladers,

my bike jus died.

i rode to my friend hse in the morning, nothing abnormal.

few hours later, i went down to try to start my bike. there no electricity at all. used a cash card to check if the ERP unit is on, the batt seems okay for the ERP.

any idea?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

In JB try X Performance at the stretch goin towars Angsana..opp Aboy JB..its a Sg shop moved to JB so do all the big bikes

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

No idea lei.

Scared CDI kapoo!

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

kian leong u live admirtly?

haha hougang leh lolz u ?

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

haha hougang leh lolz u ?

lol i saw 1 at admirtly under 1 blk pavement.. than he go off quite loud. wonder he clear pipe or yoshi.. i tot was u... nw adays alot of konica minota hor

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg
lol i saw 1 at admirtly under 1 blk pavement.. than he go off quite loud. wonder he clear pipe or yoshi.. i tot was u... nw adays alot of konica minota hor

coz the paintwork is sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttttttttttttttttttttt :thumb:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

ya nowalot of minolta damn sian.. haha my pipe also quite loud be4 that my header got hole even louder LOL! be4 i enter my friend's blk he at 7th floor can hear liao LOL!

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg