hey guys..mine speedo meter spoilt liao..always at 0km/hr...is it due to the speedo cable or hav 2 change the whole speedo cause my tacho is still moving...haiz..so fast prob come liao

2006 - 2007 Honda Sp

2007 - now Honda Cbr 400rr

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

i tink is jus change the cable onli ba... cos ard 12 dola if im not wrong...

Honda Nsr Sp 150 (FR73444X)

Honda Cbr RRr 400 (FR1735R)

Honda Wave S 125 (FW2009X)

Kia Pregio RS (GY8319P)

Kia K2700 (GZ1663K)

Fiat Doblo (GBA3065Y)

Yamaha YZF R1-08 (FBD7947C)

anyone got lobang for the left side light switch???

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

dun worry it's the cable...some things are just wear and tear....

hey guys..mine speedo meter spoilt liao..always at 0km/hr...is it due to the speedo cable or hav 2 change the whole speedo cause my tacho is still moving...haiz..so fast prob come liao

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

haha waffy drinking kaki sibo LOL!! where u normally go? everyweek i think i will be in bq 2-3 days LOL! jialat i think i addicted to liqour liao..

happy also drink sad also drink

nth to do also drink zzz

last time always go dbl o . . then recently but not tat frequent go to my friend's pub at carpenter street "dreamerz" . . nowadays no ka kis then never go anywhere . . u wanna go pubbing call me lor i will be quite free soon . . . :cheeky:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
u turn the knot and allow it to point to DC volt..

diff meter hav diff ranges choices..

choose for 20V range if u want to hav better reading..

i confuse bout the black and red wire la, dunnoe where to slot in.

HEY NTU guys, i am staying in jurong, i have some books, which i want to sell away. the books are related to acounting.... any one wanna take a look, some book used only for 1 modules. but bought so ex....

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

dun worry it's the cable...some things are just wear and tear....

i tink is jus change the cable onli ba... cos ard 12 dola if im not wrong...

kk..thx guys..:cheeky:

2006 - 2007 Honda Sp

2007 - now Honda Cbr 400rr

anyone got lobang for the left side light switch???

i jus change mine today cost 95.. but my mech told me will melt again and advise me to fix tis headlight harness wif relay and fuse so when melt melt my fuse nia but will be brighter as connected to battery straight call 'Fuse Link'.. total spent round 200

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

icic..where u changed it at? 200 so ex...just to fix that stupid switch....sigh...~~ my mech just fix it up..true enough the wiring inside melt...he say might be due to using white lights blub dunno how true is this? any comments???

i jus change mine today cost 95.. but my mech told me will melt again and advise me to fix tis headlight harness wif relay and fuse so when melt melt my fuse nia but will be brighter as connected to battery straight call 'Fuse Link'.. total spent round 200

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

i confuse bout the black and red wire la, dunnoe where to slot in.

HEY NTU guys, i am staying in jurong, i have some books, which i want to sell away. the books are related to acounting.... any one wanna take a look, some book used only for 1 modules. but bought so ex....

U plug the red wire to positive terminal and black to negative. :)

icic..where u changed it at? 200 so ex...just to fix that stupid switch....sigh...~~ my mech just fix it up..true enough the wiring inside melt...he say might be due to using white lights blub dunno how true is this? any comments???

cos the OEM lightbulb for cbr400 is 12v35/60w..

but this spec of bulb very hard to get in here.. even u get S4 ones oso 12v55/60w. not juz the white bulb will melt it..

ninayaa,!!! go reservisit and came back/... got my make up pay $75 only, wtf.

must call up and check.. chialat!!

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

95 for the switch at hua chin but u must call 1st to order.. or u go boon siew buy then plug and play urself lor.. easy job.. and cos i fix the fuse and relay to external the headlight so will not melt the switch.. brand is fuse link by key lux.. tt 1 cost 70+

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

tiny holes...nv heard of before...

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

tiny holes...nv heard of before...

wait till u see mine. because of rusty, the metal header became tinner and tinner, resulted in holes. i was told that a shop name seng kwang do modification of header. but not sure if they weld headers. any one can verified this? :cool:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
wait till u see mine. because of rusty, the metal header became tinner and tinner, resulted in holes. i was told that a shop name seng kwang do modification of header. but not sure if they weld headers. any one can verified this? :cool:

why not find 2nd hand headers? waffy scraping his bike right...

any one here want to sell their rear wheel stand? i want to buy....

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

does anyone know how much it would cos to do rewiring on our cbr?

I just did it a few days ago. New wire harness + labour $280

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

anyone here studying in NTU?

i'm studying in ntu 1st yr engineering..

mi..

CEE..

senior. wat bike r u riding? :cheeky:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10