-=BabyBlade=-(CBR)

standlee

Bro coolant pump shldnt cost so much? You changed any other stuff? Hoses etc.. ?

It shld be arnd $120.

ya i know but i forgot to say. i kena chop. ****ing ******* shop. im nvr going there again. thanks anyway bro.

heem well bro i just started to use it, so far so good, my full tank also not yet empty. may be in 2 week i may feel different

ok tell me when ur petrol used up. i heard abt broquet but i dont really believe wat it can do. since u bought then maybe u can tell me if it works. the guy selling tt stuff of course will say it works cos hes getting money wat.

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Ya.. I am poor student.. No money for a new bike like cbr1000. Althou i wanna get the 08 model. Anyone wanna sponsor? :cheeky: :btw: i going track on the 17th. U wanna go? Is track day.. :)

Sorri for late reply... Recently busy with work. Most likely going after chinese new year..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Vroom vroom. When coming out haha own u a meal lei :cheeky:

I'm anytime. Is you got time ma~ haha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Sorri for late reply... Recently busy with work. Most likely going after chinese new year..

Ok.. Cos 17th is after chinese new year and is track day.. U wanna come? :)

Outing Leh

Wahlao Hahaha So Many Pp No Body Orangise

u racer mah.. thats y no one dare to jio u out....

ok tell me when ur petrol used up. i heard abt broquet but i dont really believe wat it can do. since u bought then maybe u can tell me if it works. the guy selling tt stuff of course will say it works cos hes getting money wat.

dun worry la, heard bout broquet before. any way the guy is a trustable person as for what i know. so not to worry, but i would suggest that broquet is just a luxary thing. or if you seriously cant thahan the fuel consumtion then better buy it. as for me i dun really ride to save patrol. i ride in two thing in mind, dun hurt the bike and dun hurt my self. any way , i bought it for $125. if you got extra cash , i would suggest you to give it a try.

hey no one here selling rear stand ah? haiz, looks like i have to go and buy a brand new one....$70.

this CNY NO outing ah, all so busy......

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

tat one is angel light outing ma.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

dun worry la, heard bout broquet before. any way the guy is a trustable person as for what i know. so not to worry, but i would suggest that broquet is just a luxary thing. or if you seriously cant thahan the fuel consumtion then better buy it. as for me i dun really ride to save patrol. i ride in two thing in mind, dun hurt the bike and dun hurt my self. any way , i bought it for $125. if you got extra cash , i would suggest you to give it a try.

hey no one here selling rear stand ah? haiz, looks like i have to go and buy a brand new one....$70.

this CNY NO outing ah, all so busy......

maybe the smoother ride part i believe but the save petrol part abit hard leh. anyway just tell me if it really saves petrol. i dont have an extra $125 to gamble n see if it works.

guoren i saw ur old paintwork...

nw SP like united sia i saw 1 signature ji tao all angel light. why we last time dun have hor.

which old paintwork? haha.. now is the 'in' thing for angel eyes wat.. haha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

imo angel eyes are ugly.

if the diameter is rather small, i feel is ok..

but if the diameter is too big, look kinda out of place..

if the diameter is rather small, i feel is ok..

but if the diameter is too big, look kinda out of place..

depends on the shape of the head lights too. sp head light is nice already. if s4 with it, it is the worst. if it is like bmw, then ok. but still up for diy spirit.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

maybe the smoother ride part i believe but the save petrol part abit hard leh. anyway just tell me if it really saves petrol. i dont have an extra $125 to gamble n see if it works.

no props yazid, later will be topping up full tank, then i will do the comparing.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

happy new year...to all blader...dun drive and ride ah...hee....a msg brought to you by the Singapore Police Force...heeeeee

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

tat one is angel light outing ma.

wa so only gt angel light than can go that outing la?

happy new year...to all blader...dun drive and ride ah...hee....a msg brought to you by the Singapore Police Force...heeeeee

happy new yr too =]:cheeky:

guo ren gt change any thing nt paintwork or angel light all this? lol

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

i using broquet for 1/2 yr liao.. my milage 25km/l now and previously 22km/l.. r model but using hurricane header.. starting u will not feel any increase but after 2nd or 3 pump then u will get

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

tink i saw u in msia on the eve of new year's eve ? or someone with another same paintwork ? haha

anyway, happy chinese new year all!

HAppy new yr to all bikerz... Btw bike ran into some problemz.. the fuel hose i tink burst liao got leakage.. no matter how much petrol i pump it will all leak out in less dan 5 days.. anybody no how much to replace the hose..??

Honda Nsr Sp 150 (FR73444X)

Honda Cbr RRr 400 (FR1735R)

Honda Wave S 125 (FW2009X)

Kia Pregio RS (GY8319P)

Kia K2700 (GZ1663K)

Fiat Doblo (GBA3065Y)

Yamaha YZF R1-08 (FBD7947C)

Happy new Yr guys.. when is our outing? hahaha

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150