Originally posted by QuoVadis@Aug 22 2006, 03:14 AM

first motor. ubi. expensive beb. not worth it..

wat are the price ranges for the 1 seaters??

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

• Replies 14.7k

hey ppl sorry suddendly got a few ppl PM me for the cdi tell u all wat type here better. qoute and paste ur nick/name and no. here once i confirm the amount of cdi i have to get then i can go ask price. ok?

no. 1

and so on. thanks! note tt the price i sold to devillish will not be the same cause i sell him way way cheaper as he recommended me a great mech.. haha besides tt time no point keeping another one also..

i promise i'll get for u all and try to get a gd price. thanks! OH! LAST ORDER BY 10 SEPT! thanks.

hey guys.... so how is everything? any gaths? aniwae, how much did u say was d cdi? mebbe im going to bayi tomoro. ask for quotation to redo my bike to stock. so my num is still the same, if canot get thru leave n sms. k.

Originally posted by ducati6@Aug 27 2006, 06:21 AM

hey ppl sorry suddendly got a few ppl PM me for the cdi tell u all wat type here better. qoute and paste ur nick/name and no. here once i confirm the amount of cdi i have to get then i can go ask price. ok?

no. 1

and so on. thanks! note tt the price i sold to devillish will not be the same cause i sell him way way cheaper as he recommended me a great mech.. haha besides tt time no point keeping another one also..

i promise i'll get for u all and try to get a gd price. thanks! OH! LAST ORDER BY 10 SEPT! thanks.

no. 1 quovadis/yazid 97617893

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Guys, my friend is talking abt a new model of tzm and i had been searching high and low still cannot find ... dunno true anot ... TZM come out new model abit funny lehz ...

07/2006 - Passed 2B, FBA5X4XP Kawasaki KIPS (7/06-8/08)

FBA2X6XS Suzuki Smash 110 (3/11-???)

07/2008 - Passed 2A, FZ4X0XU Honda CB400 VTEC 3 (8/08-???)

12/2010 - Passed 2,

RIDE SAFETY !!!!:thumb:

Originally posted by doom11@Aug 29 2006, 11:58 PM

Guys, my friend is talking abt a new model of tzm and i had been searching high and low still cannot find ... dunno true anot ... TZM come out new model abit funny lehz ...

hmm.. where did ur fren hear that from ? o_O Don't think so ba.. Maybe a different model but definitely not M

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by doom11@Aug 29 2006, 11:58 PM

sure or not? dont think so lar. 2strokes are getting wiped off (except for the new rs) from the market..

wan! malam jb!

SeribuuuucC !! where are youuuuuuuu ?? :bounce:

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

no. 1 quovadis / yazid / 97617893

2 pencapchew / Amir / 93884882

De@th is Cert@in, Life is Not. Live life, ride s@fely.

2003 - Aprilia Extrema (FN649J) scrapped

2005 - TZM 150 (FP398Y) sold Dec '06

2005 - SP 150 (FT3783B) sold Oct '06

2006 - Wave S 125 (FU9094M) sold Jan '07

2006 - Aprilia RS250 (FP1807C) sold Nov '07

2006 - Hyper Vtec (FR6993D) sold Dec '07

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

no. 1 quovadis / yazid / 97617893

2 pencapchew / Amir / 93884882

3 jiko / amir / 91003539

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Aug 30 2006, 12:09 PM

sure or not? dont think so lar. 2strokes are getting wiped off (except for the new rs) from the market..

wan! malam jb!

mcm ye2 je kau! hahaha...

anyway, wow, its been a long time since i clicked this thread.

when's the next gathering? organise la, but make sure u all do it after yazid has got his paint job done.... hehe... or else...

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

anyway yazid, juz wanna say all e best in watever u want to do to ur fairings.... its gonna be nice, i presume.... hehe, and i presume that u r a very responsible person, :smile: ;-) paham2 je la...

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

okay so far i got 3 buyers.. i already took down ur particulars so when hit 10sept i'll contact u all.. anyway when u all gonna have outing again? my bike ready to run already did all the mods i need to do already haha... get my number from devillish when u all have outing!!! hahhaha

Yawnz...

Yazid going for a respray?

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by SweetChild@Aug 31 2006, 03:07 AM

anyway yazid, juz wanna say all e best in watever u want to do to ur fairings.... its gonna be nice, i presume.... hehe, and i presume that u r a very responsible person, :smile: ;-) paham2 je la...

yeah bro thanx. paham. but rudy called me yest askin me to tell u to call panjang. dunno wat story. dier kata ko dah tak ngam ngan dier jadi dier suroh ko call panjang. oh well. im going later to do it up. thanx again man..

hoho: yeah bro. heeeee.. cos my previous accident ugly already ah my bike.. summore where got GO!!!! already.. haha..

Originally posted by nocturnized@Aug 30 2006, 02:38 PM

SeribuuuucC !! where are youuuuuuuu ?? :bounce:

Here here here!! :bounce:

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Sep 7 2006, 08:58 PM

Here here here!! :bounce:

Wassup !!!

where can i get front mud guard like kr's. like wan's. wan i asked ahzul dier kata must order. 98 ringgit. mahal kan? who can follow me go ahboy jb !!!

Originally posted by nocturnized@Sep 7 2006, 09:11 PM

Wassup !!!

Lacer 3rd week raya then we go track can?

Cannot go earlier if not kena spank by big Ma'am!! Hehe

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Originally posted by ducati6@Aug 31 2006, 04:52 AM

okay so far i got 3 buyers.. i already took down ur particulars so when hit 10sept i'll contact u all.. anyway when u all gonna have outing again? my bike ready to run already did all the mods i need to do already haha... get my number from devillish when u all have outing!!! hahhaha

Bro, any news abt the cdi yet??? And how much is it?

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

Originally posted by pencapchew@Sep 12 2006, 05:54 AM

Bro, any news abt the cdi yet??? And how much is it?

yeah man. im buying for a fren so he needs to know hows the progess.

btw dok, sape tu kat gambar. FP eh ? lol..

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Sep 12 2006, 07:18 PM

yeah man. im buying for a fren so he needs to know hows the progess.

btw dok, sape tu kat gambar. FP eh ? lol..

Hmm. haha.:cheeky: Tats me indeed. FP plater but engine almost all done up. But still, minor² touch-ups here and there still have to be done. Maybe going again this sat...:smile:

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Sep 9 2006, 11:01 PM

Lacer 3rd week raya then we go track can?

Cannot go earlier if not kena spank by big Ma'am!! Hehe

ahhhaha .. can la anything.. :D

Peeps.. wat happen??? How come this thread is quiet???

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000