Quite reasonable.

It should be S$15.00~S$20.00.

So cheep where to get?

• Replies 14.7k

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

not dat the bike no good..it's jus dat it doesn't fit my riding style...i haven't heard anyone say dat the bike is not good b4 also...bike is a little dirty tho..have to spen some time polishing it...
dun fit ur riding style?? then wat does TZM suitable for?i am gettin 1 so i have to ask all tis question...hope u dun mind...

Riot-Bike Co.

how much u wan to sell den?

Got my bike already..first day sucks cos the carb setting not done..wen back to the shop to service it..now shiok..BUT..riding 5k and below is a pain in the a**..I tot the bike will vibrate like crazy wen u rev it up...but instead it's jus smooth and pure forward thrust..it's hard not to speed riding dis bike...but dats the problem...I have to always keep tp the speed limit cos my need my licence for my ricebowl...so it really suck...I tot getting dis bike is a good idea...dunno if I should sell it... :weep: :weep: :weep:

dun worry that can be tuned.. they set it 5k rpm and above will be power surging coming out so top speed more. u can ask they do the carb setting if i nt wrong change to pick up more. then it will be more smooth.. but u get to lose out ur top speed but its alrite.. singapore cant run far pick up gd enough liaoz.. :lol:

ya u r rite pick up important

GhostRider3 Is Out For more info or a copy can PM me.

Riot-Bike Co.

Wanna be fast & furious?

See below.

1) Modify the Carbruetor (Original)

2) Modify the block (Original)

3) Modify the Chamber (Original)

4) Change the CDI

5) Get a good doctor for a nice tune up

A point to highlight. Before proceeding the modifications, your bike must be in good shape first. Orelse, you'll never experience the kickin during RPM7.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

"]this kind of things can get the bike shop to tune for u is it?so overal TZM is a good bike huh?

During the length of 1 years and 4 months. Only having one problem when the very first time I bought the bike. Those minor problems were caused by reckoning. Example did not enlarge the 2T outlarge which causes piston jam and too, affected the block.

Memories of Arai Helmets

"]i dun understand wat u mean by increasing the 2T n petrol outlet...? sorry i veri slow de...hope u dun mind...

When you're a like-to-speed guy. You need to rich up the 2T consuming. Factory settings are noted as normal regular biking. This step is inevitable because of to reduce piston seize at high RPM. You're required to enlarge both petrol and 2T consuming should you're a high reviving guy.

Memories of Arai Helmets

So cheep where to get?

I've got that from Sourthen Motors.

Memories of Arai Helmets

"]u mean TZM :confused: is no good?

He meant he can't ride a bike which can land him into trouble.

Memories of Arai Helmets

"]this kind of things can get the bike shop to tune for u is it?so overal TZM is a good bike huh?

Ya... you need a good doctor to define out it's true capability. Almost all 2-strokes bikes.

Make no mistake. It's good but not meant for milleage.

Memories of Arai Helmets

When you're a like-to-speed guy. You need to rich up the 2T consuming. Factory settings are noted as normal regular biking. This step is inevitable because of to reduce piston seize at high RPM. You're required to enlarge both petrol and 2T consuming should you're a high reviving guy.

oic...thanx thanx...btw,doing that means that consumption of 2T n petrol will be higher is it?

Riot-Bike Co.

"]oic...thanx thanx...btw,doing that means that consumption of 2T n petrol will be higher is it?

Consumption will be higher. But the risk of piston seize will be lower than expected.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Sending my bike for a full service at JB next week...need to change the throttle cable also..how much will it cost??any of u TZM riders here got original footrest and chainn guard for sale??mine got the lousy racing boy footrest..and those $5 alu chain guard :sian: ...another question..my bike the lights kinda dim..wen rev the bike dat time den brighten up..I noe some bikes are like dat wan..not sure abt TZM..

Regarding the lights. Almost all 2B bikes are like that. It's normal.

Should you require any parts or accessories for yamaha bikes, you can try the shop beside chiap lee motors @ serangoon. They sell original yamaha stuffs for all 2 strokes bikes.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Regarding the lights. Almost all 2B bikes are like that. It's normal.

Should you require any parts or accessories for yamaha bikes, you can try the shop beside chiap lee motors @ serangoon. They sell original yamaha stuffs for all 2 strokes bikes.

wats the name of the shop??

TZM is a very gd bike~ High resale value summore~