Yamaha TZM 150 Riders

Terrible One

• Replies 14.7k

"] i staying bishan...actually wats wrong wif it ahz? y like tt?? can it be save or ....cannot???

Sometimes when ppl let go of their bikes to the motoshop, the internal parts are already really farked up that's why must retune and do full servicing once you get it. Me thinks your prob lies in your carbs. The pin position or the floater maybe.

All that is gold does not glitter, Not all who wander are lost; The old that is strong does not wither, Deep roots are not reached by the frost. From the ashes a fire shall be woken, A light from the shadows shall spring; Renewed shall be blade that was broken: The crownless again shall be king.

I think 90% is the crab tuning..dun scare him leh...got buy a set of gasket and go to jb for full service..wun cost will cost abt RM75- RM120..trust me..it's worth it..after dat u can ride ur bike normal already(I hope)..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

where u buy the bike frm sia? :confused:

"]the bike 60km/hr somemore worst is no power...the rpm will stuck at around 4000-5000....reali veri sian...i buy from albert motors...the XXXX shop! :cry:

Wahlau eh friend, why did you buy from that shop of all shops??

All that is gold does not glitter, Not all who wander are lost; The old that is strong does not wither, Deep roots are not reached by the frost. From the ashes a fire shall be woken, A light from the shadows shall spring; Renewed shall be blade that was broken: The crownless again shall be king.

come on bros..let go to the shop wif him and $#^&^*^&^%% the owner up and make them do up the bike properly..jus give us a call

terrible one-91730603

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

"]the bike 60km/hr somemore worst is no power...the rpm will stuck at around 4000-5000....reali veri sian...i buy from albert motors...the XXXX shop! :cry:

Brother... it's the most terrible thing to have transaction with that mentioned black shop. What you can do now is to replace whatever defected parts. Send it to a reputable shop.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

"]yah lohz...reali regret...today i juz send to there again...they again tune the bike...now the bike abit more better then last few days...got abit more power n can go up to 100km/hr...but not reali smooth...wat should i do at tis point?

Why did you send the bike back to them when they can't do a bloody thing? Is it becoz of the warranty thingy? I hope they didn't charge you for that. Best thing to do now is spit on their faces, get a cheque book so that you dun have to see their faces when paying instalments and then go to Jalan Susur 4 at JB, I recommend the motoshop with the jackpot bikes displayed in the shop, it's the one with the BP sign on top. Btw 2 of the the luminous green swingarm KRR track bikes in that shop belongs to my friends. I'm sure he could fix the problem, he tuned my cousin's TZM so sweet that the setting was still intact after 2~3 months.

actually u should ask them to do a full service for u FOC..u have the right for one..u paid good money not for a crappy used bike..if they still like dat I suggest u threaten them dat u'll imforn CASE abt dis..if they not scared jus call CASE..u sure win wan..dun let them take advantage of u like dat..and dun let others suffer the same fate also...bring someone fierce along wif u

Riot-Bike Co.

Why did you send the bike back to them when they can't do a bloody thing? Is it becoz of the warranty thingy? I hope they didn't charge you for that. Best thing to do now is spit on their faces, get a cheque book so that you dun have to see their faces when paying instalments and then go to Jalan Susur 4 at JB, I recommend the motoshop with the jackpot bikes displayed in the shop, it's the one with the BP sign on top. Btw 2 of the the luminous green swingarm KRR track bikes in that shop belongs to my friends. I'm sure he could fix the problem, he tuned my cousin's TZM so sweet that the setting was still intact after 2~3 months.

Good Doctor should be greatly appreciated.

Memories of Arai Helmets

actually u should ask them to do a full service for u FOC..u have the right for one..u paid good money not for a crappy used bike..if they still like dat I suggest u threaten them dat u'll imforn CASE abt dis..if they not scared jus call CASE..u sure win wan..dun let them take advantage of u like dat..and dun let others suffer the same fate also...bring someone fierce along wif u

I think they're so famous till nobody dares to retaliate.

Memories of Arai Helmets

"]yah lohz...reali regret...today i juz send to there again...they again tune the bike...now the bike abit more better then last few days...got abit more power n can go up to 100km/hr...but not reali smooth...wat should i do at tis point?

No point resending it. They will prolong the problem till the warranty period is over. Or one alternative is to bring one very technical friend/buddy over and notify him/them the defected parts are. And do not soften your intention, give them the hell out from you.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Ya...agree wif Hoho...I think still got fre workmanship rite??go buy a set of gaskets ask the them to servic for free..at least u can see th engine inside and tell if something is wrong or not...if piston is faluty or wat u have the right to ask them for a change...but really..hav to reprt to CASE...thy very scared wan if u mntion dat

Riot-Bike Co.

"]haiz...thanx friends...think i have to gather all TZM riders to go down wif mi liao...haha...but,the guy whu does the settings n tuning for mi is not bad...but i juz dun understand y cannot be done well...is there such thing as the bike cannot be save???

Bullshit.... Nothing is beyond unrepairable and if it was to, he shouldn't have accepted the deal from the previous owner whom traded in. He think is not worth forking out a lump sum to you for the replacement parts! He's trying to dig a lotsa weath from you but still despising hard whether it's succeedable or not.

Lastly, the person repaired your bike is still working for A*lber Motor. Company policy must be strictly observed and practised. Do you think he can be trusted by not diagnosing the correct fault which had been going on?

Memories of Arai Helmets

hey man..wanna share with you all...last time i also bought my bike (SP) from albert motors....also kanna same problem...can only go 60-80 km/hr max! fcuking hell, tell me what powercut shit...fcuk him!! :sian:

i went to other motodiam..they tell me it's my pistion is 'chiong' one (fake)..changed the piston...now everthing's ok...

Hey guys..care to share ur bike setups??sproket,tyres,oil etc......I need a rear tyre..not sure if 120 will be to big..wanna have more stable corners...

Riot-Bike Co.

where the hell is albert motorshop? so lame ah>?

JsN®

Why Bother About Speed? Unless You Are A Pilot Which Need Speed To Fly~ If not? Get on with your life... I'm just a Ground Pilot in RSAF...Haha I mean it!

JsN Power Tuning ~Andorsed By NOS Power System~

A single tree can't make a forest, work together as a forest

where the hell is albert motorshop? so lame ah>?

Bukit Merah Lane.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Hey guys..care to share ur bike setups??sproket,tyres,oil etc......I need a rear tyre..not sure if 120 will be to big..wanna have more stable corners...

What type of performance you requiring?

As for stable in corners, you might like to try steering damper / damper.

Memories of Arai Helmets

What type of performance you requiring?

As for stable in corners, you might like to try steering damper / damper.

yeah..I'm still looking for a good scond hand damper...I'm actually mor concern at tyres,suspension and stuff den horsepower..I can't tell wat kinda performence I ned cos I'm still learning th bike(it's only a mth old)..still a long way to go b4 I really hav a litle feel...

Riot-Bike Co.

yeah..I'm still looking for a good scond hand damper...I'm actually mor concern at tyres,suspension and stuff den horsepower..I can't tell wat kinda performence I ned cos I'm still learning th bike(it's only a mth old)..still a long way to go b4 I really hav a litle feel...

If you're seeking for speed. Perhaps, you would like to recapture my previous post. It's crystal fast but costly in either official or unofficial matter.

Memories of Arai Helmets