respect : asphoon @ ubi.. i got it from another tzm there... Second hand .. for free... bt39 for SGD 140 is ok wat.. some shop offer SGD 160..

adboyy : ya .. where you get ur bike from? pm me your contact ..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

• Replies 14.7k

TZM OUTING 03-11-07 Saturday

Okay guys, lets have another outing next month. Make urself free la once in awhile we gather and hang out right? Inform your other TZM rider frens of this outing n jio dem la.. Dun care u guy or girl or gay or chinese or malay or indian. Dun worry if ur bike ugly (my bike d ugliest) or too fast or too slow, d main thing is dat u have a TZM n it can move! Hahahahahah! I dun mind wether only 2 or 3 turn up, we will still carry on with the gath. So dun be shy just come along we can talk2 take picture n meet other TZM owners. Most of us dun noe each other also aniwae...

SO guys, we're goin out riding dis time. which means, we're going to faraway places n goin home late. But dats wad u usually do wen u ride isnt it? hHahahah!

Meeting Place: West Coast McD carpark.

Places to go: Frm West coast to East Coast carpark F1 to Jalan Kayu. Will be riding thru most probly Haw Par Villa, Gap, Mt Faber non-stop. Pitstop at ecp den thru tanah merah ferry terminal to changi. Frm changi to seletar dam n supper at jalan kayu.

Time: 9pm SHARP ah please

Things to bring: Bike, Bike Key, Full Tank 'o' Gas, 2T, Valid Road Tax, Valid Insurance, Helmet, Camera, Handphone, Cash, IC, Ciggarettes

Person to contact: Supafly

Email(msn, friendster): [email protected]

Hp: 81706304 new ppd number

For those who WANTS to go but NOT FREE on the certain time please contact me. For the date its set, so please MAKE urself free. I see nowadays alot of TZM owners here in SBF, so please indulge in ur TZM riding spirit! Look out for other TZM riders and ask them to come along! N dun paitao last minute arr!

List of people going:

Supafly

Giogie

RempitburnOut

ice_concept

AJ_Jalil

nd_danial

Yuz - frenster

Totu - frenster

p.s. DO NOT REPOST! LATER D THREAD WILL BE TOO MUCH OF A HEADACHE TO READ... I WILL DO D REPOSTING FOR YA K..

and pls pm me ur numbers.

Rules of the Road

.Keep in one lane preferably in twos

.Keep up with d rest do not lagg behind

.Want to play go on ahead but dun go too far off

.Be SAFE

guys wher to get new farrings for right side only cos mine crack at the screw part....or anytink can be done like glue back?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs560.ash2/148256_473345218270_530903270_5741596_6451745_n.jpg

Okay guys, lets have another outing next month. Make urself free la once in awhile we gather and hang out right? Inform your other TZM rider frens of this outing n jio dem la.. Dun care u guy or girl or gay or chinese or malay or indian. Dun worry if ur bike ugly (my bike d ugliest) or too fast or too slow, d main thing is dat u have a TZM n it can move! Hahahahahah! I dun mind wether only 2 or 3 turn up, we will still carry on with the gath. So dun be shy just come along we can talk2 take picture n meet other TZM owners. Most of us dun noe each other also aniwae...

SO guys, we're goin out riding dis time. which means, we're going to faraway places n goin home late. But dats wad u usually do wen u ride isnt it? hHahahah!

Places to go: Frm West coast to East Coast carpark F1 to Jalan Kayu. Will be riding thru most probly Haw Par Villa, Gap, Mt Faber non-stop. Pitstop at ecp den thru tanah merah ferry terminal to changi. Frm changi to seletar dam n supper at jalan kayu.

Things to bring: Bike, Bike Key, Full Tank 'o' Gas, 2T, Valid Road Tax, Valid Insurance, Helmet, Camera, Handphone, Cash, IC, Ciggarettes

For those who WANTS to go but NOT FREE on the certain time please contact me. For the date its set, so please MAKE urself free. I see nowadays alot of TZM owners here in SBF, so please indulge in ur TZM riding spirit! Look out for other TZM riders and ask them to come along! N dun paitao last minute arr!

List of people going:

Supafly

Giogie

RempitburnOut

ice_concept

AJ_Jalil

nd_danial

Yuz - frenster

Totu - frenster

p.s. DO NOT REPOST! LATER D THREAD WILL BE TOO MUCH OF A HEADACHE TO READ... I WILL DO D REPOSTING FOR YA K..

Rules of the Road

.Be SAFE

i got one red unopened fairing.

selling @45

wher to view the farring? i see my farring crack my heart pain sia...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs560.ash2/148256_473345218270_530903270_5741596_6451745_n.jpg

supafly- moto dah siap pe?

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

hi all... join tis thread [bikers In AMK Neighbourhood 2 fall in!] amk riders come on make tis thread alive.. thanx..

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

List of people going:

Supafly

Giogie

RempitburnOut

ice_concept

AJ_Jalil

nd_danial

Yuz - frenster

Totu - frenster

Rules of the Road

.Be SAFE

dun forget to turn up for d gath guys! dun care la alot or little. we go out riding corner2 here n dere lar orait! ahhahaha! my ppd finish liao. but still can receive msg. 9 pm ok!

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

hey guys...sorie cant make it to join u guys at 9...but will join u guys after 1 later...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

slow46....where to change the tail like urs????..is it legal????

HEY SORRY BRO LATE REPLY..SELDOM LOG IN HERE SO I GUESS U WANNA KNOW WHERE I CHANGED MY TAIL HUH..i had mine changed at FIRST MOTOR at ubi..without the mud guard its illegal..when i go for inspection i change to original tail.. a bit troublesome..

thank you guys for coming to d gath! it was an informative, fun n hungry gathering. hahahah! to those who didnt make it... hope u guys can come for d next gath. the turn out was few.. about 8 tzms but it was veri fun. made new frens... exchanged knowledge... dats wad its all about isnt it! see u guys next gath!

supafly

if u guys need any TZM parts, can sms me

got Tank,eng parts and others

for other parts u need sms 98759408..

;-)

thank you guys for coming to d gath! it was an informative, fun n hungry gathering. hahahah! to those who didnt make it... hope u guys can come for d next gath. the turn out was few.. about 8 tzms but it was veri fun. made new frens... exchanged knowledge... dats wad its all about isnt it! see u guys next gath!

supafly

any pics to share? hahas :angel: i miss my M.

Drz sm 400

if u guys need any TZM parts, can sms me

got Tank,eng parts and others

for other parts u need sms 98759408..

;-)

u got farring?

Duke, what happen to ur M?

Sorry long time never update myself..

i sold it away already, waiting for 2A =) u now seldom ride your bike out? alway see it parking..

Drz sm 400

i sold it away already, waiting for 2A =) u now seldom ride your bike out? alway see it parking..

Haha where got.. The bike i used to transport myself to n fro to work only.. I go out used my dad's car.. More convenient especially when it rains or go 'pak tor' hehe.. How much u sold it? Shop or person? So fast upgrade sia, i juz felt as if i juz got to know u when u first riding that M like few months back.. Time really fly.. Btw juz a week ago fell again while going to work on a rainy days.. My ferring like dont know what like that.. Do check it out.. hahaha..