Wad is S4? I only know TZM fast enough to overtake GSX-R 1000 at corners. :)

PIE to BKE the S-bend. 140km/h corner I think. Lol. Never see speedo when cornering. Only before and after. Around 140-160km/h...

aiyo..Like that i sell away la my Strike 1000..haha..maybe the GSXR never open la..just cruising..

• Replies 14.7k

Greetings TZM Riders.

I'm looking for TZM STANDARD Block with Head. GOOD Condition(No scratches or whatsoever)

PM me reasonable price. Thank you

Computer generated. No Signature required.

bro one clutch plate costs on $3.5 for tzm so 6 will cost only 21 SGD. where u buy for $500 sia??

Chong aik... Not exactly $500. Maybe the bike shop chop me. $1980 for full overhaul. Piston, block, metal coil, coolant, gear shaft housing machine press, gear ratio and clutch plates.

aiyo..Like that i sell away la my Strike 1000..haha..maybe the GSXR never open la..just cruising..

Nope. Not cruising. He overtook me at Stevens exit, I overtook him at the speed cam at pie and all the way S-bend he dun dare overtake me back. He finally overtook me at the mid point between dairy farm exit and the flyover after S-bend. Dunno he scared corner or wad. Play straight road only. Lol...

S4 is super 4 bro. u sure tzm can overtake gsxr in corner. i dun know cause i have never see one in action or race but it sounds impossible bro unless the GSXR happen to be on tow truck ah.haha.. no offence

Drakester... Msg me... 96581357... Need some tzm parts...

Hello TZM Riders.

I urgently need Used Good Condition STANDARD Block & Head. Any Bros selling or know places that sells?

Is the Agent @ Rowell Road still sell TZM parts? If bopian I must buy new set.

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Anyone have good places to buy tzm spare parts in sg? Like 2t pump clutch plate stocks item?

And is dimono fast throttle better than tzm ori stock items?

Ive tried both...I'd say the domino throttle is alot more smoother and you only have to turn alittle less than the ori throttle to be in full throttle..Say if you have extra money, then it would be worth it,but if not, then the stock one does the job well already :) peace...just my personal experience
S4 is super 4 bro. u sure tzm can overtake gsxr in corner. i dun know cause i have never see one in action or race but it sounds impossible bro unless the GSXR happen to be on tow truck ah.haha.. no offence

That one all depends on the rider la, depends on what sort of corner too. You say hairpins like at gap then can tail la, you say the one from PIE entering BKE the GSXR has more than enough power to leave the M far behind, 400s also can leave behind M. If not they'd be racing 125 or 150 2 strokes with 400s.

PIE to BKE the S-bend. 140km/h corner I think. Lol. Never see speedo when cornering. Only before and after. Around 140-160km/h...

fuhh power la

didnt know to that extend m can do magic?

or isit e rider that's magic?

few yrs back my m can do till certain max mod then suck thumb with big bikes in pg

hence i upgrade

we all do

ride safe

leave ego at home

a moment of madness can lead to a lifetime of regrets

WRX-STI

fuhh power la

few yrs back my m can do till certain max mod then suck thumb with big bikes in pg

hence i upgrade

we all do

ride safe

leave ego at home

well said bro.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v359/hancur/IMG048.jpg

maybe your ball is bigger at corner that why? 1000CC and 150CC almost 10x different u can win him =,=!

fuhh power la

hence i upgrade

we all do

ride safe

leave ego at home

Nah... No regrets... The only regret I have now is not having enough money to maintain the summonses I got from LTA and TP... They suck... -.-

Anyone have good places to buy tzm spare parts in sg? Like 2t pump clutch plate stocks item?

And is dimono fast throttle better than tzm ori stock items?

Domino fast throttle better. For parts u can try chong aik international near desker road. My bike shop getting the parts from them too. Original and local they both have.

I see.. thank bro.. Anyone know what tail light can fix on tzm?

Other than original.. It look ugly..

Any tail light can be fixed onto tzm. But must prepare for summons by LTA and TP. Lol. U only want the tail? Cos I have a full set moulded fairing with paintwork. Msg me if u interested... 96581357.

:thumb::cheers::thumb::thumb::dot: YAMAHA YZ-16 YAMAHA YZ-16.jpgYAMAHA YZ-16.jpg For sale 10mth bike (FBF plate),call Eddie 90911917. very low miles 7.7k only:thumb: like NewS Edited by eddie

hey guys, scrapping my tzm. so pm me if u need any parts. special items include keihin 33mm carb, star performance steel braided hoses, original Y1 block, one piece powervalve. so let me know what you need and i'll see what i can do. cheers!

Hey... SMS me... 96581357... Need fairing