• Replies 14.7k

Haha bro you saw till my tail you gian tio uh? go msia do cheaper .

Passed Class 2B on 19Aug10

Yamaha Tzm FU159U Past

Aprilia RS 125 FBG643J(Powered by GIANNELLI) Present

Class 2A in process .......

Class 3 in process .......

Eh which component controls regulate voltage and current ah? I find my bulbs keep blowing one after another, if 6 months apart never mind, they keep blowing one after another.
could be your rectifier problem..
bros any tzm fer sale?? hit me back yowww.. thankyou

Wats ur budget?..how much r u willing to pay for a fully stock/ standard TZM FN model?

i'm a Rider...Not a rider....

i'm Fast...Not fast...

i'm Quick...Not quick...

I'm Me...Not me...

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST....

Burn RUBBER NOT SOUL!!!!!!!!!!:angry:

Kawasaki Krr- FU220A (sep 06 - oct 07) [sold by force:cry: ]

Yamaha TZM - FN8490X (oct 07 - .....)

bros any tzm fer sale?? hit me back yowww.. thankyou

oops cannot post the webbie

is at garage sales under used bike section, got 1 tittle is WTS; yamaha tzm. black and green

and 1 is at sgbikemart yellow white black.

any one got the 2T pump cover for tzm? my block is TZR 1 but the pump there mob to TZM 1 anyone have the cover by any luck? it open not nice even got fairing =(

bro its like that for all tzm

anyone selling off their tzm? i have a fs plate rxz for trade as an option :) text me at 93296689 :))

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8756/rxz1.jpg

Class 3 ; 17 Nov 2007

Class 2B ; 6 Sep 2010

Current ride ; Yamaha RXZ

~ Aim with accuracy,let loose with confidence ~

when the last time you change your batt??

the engine can start but when i kick down to gear one, i cannot throttle off. and when i switch on the ignition my neutral lights dont come on.

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

when the last time you change your batt??
Not sure leh, cos i just bought the bike then alot of problems. damn sian. I checked with my friend she said something about having to replace the engine coolant? any idea how much it costs???

coolant doesn't affect the moving off..its only function is to keep your engine cool...you cannot move off at all or difficult to move off?...

FN9**7D TZM 150 [Raphael] => 5th Feb 2009 - ?? ???

FBD9**6P Yzf-R1 '08 [Rascal] => 9th May 2014 - ?? ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v240/BoizzHaro/mew2.jpg

Izz Mayhem