Originally posted by hohosaint@Jan 27 2004, 02:16 PM

I operated my original pipe which after using a aftermarket fully system, I think the performance is still not as good as original moded one.

That's what I said... Use the dunno what board.... the RPM will regain back to 0 very fast. Just like class 2a and 2 bike. The speed is trumendous too.... It's quite normal to experience slow regaining back of RPM meter for a 2B bike.

haha..u making me confuse leh bro..i also dunno wat board..u noe where to get??ur bike got??one day meet up leh...

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

• Replies 14.7k

http://www.ibikenet.com/05_owners_report/sport/sport_photo/tzm150.jpg

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Originally posted by Terrible One@Jan 27 2004, 11:24 PM

haha..u making me confuse leh bro..i also dunno wat board..u noe where to get??ur bike got??one day meet up leh...

Mine is not fixed with that board thingy. With that thingy on, the sound will attract money catcher.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jan 29 2004, 12:11 PM

yo yo yo...ppl!!! wat 2t u all using ahz?:smile:

Esso Gold... Quite smooth but unfortunately, couldn't get the A484.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Just saw a FR plate TZM at "New Sourthen".

This come with a single seater and marlboro paint job.

Quite nice.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Feb 1 2004, 12:39 PM

how much is it??? hey guys...u all dun wana meet ahz??:weep:

I did not ask for the price but was attracted by the exterior.

By the way, we need a organizer to arrange those outings...

Memories of Arai Helmets

let mi start first k...!!!:smile:

zhiyong here...!!! living in bishan...:cheeky:

Thomas here...!!! living in woodlands/tiong bahru...:cheeky:

Memories of Arai Helmets

Simon here..tampines...

tuned my bike today and it feels smoooooth finally....now have to rebuilt the fork...

Riot-Bike Co.

http://members.tripod.com/~amc_tzm/ky23a.JPG

http://members.tripod.com/~amc_tzm/ky24a.JPG

http://members.tripod.com/~amc_tzm/mod011.jpg

http://members.tripod.com/~amc_tzm/mod005zul.jpg

http://members.tripod.com/~amc_tzm/mod006zul.jpg

http://members.tripod.com/~amc_tzm/mod002bulat.jpg

Riot-Bike Co.

Wow pian... All of us is apart too far... :giddy:

Bishan... Woodlands... Tampines...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Noted that there's a knob to adjust the 2T consuming.

So how much is acceptable? And how much is too little and rich?

I mean by pushing it down will be lesser and pulling it up will be richer.

How will it consider as moderate which during high RPM, piston seize risk will be lower?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Feb 4 2004, 10:58 AM

Noted that there's a knob to adjust the 2T consuming.

So how much is acceptable? And how much is too little and rich?

I mean by pushing it down will be lesser and pulling it up will be richer.

How will it consider as moderate which during high RPM, piston seize risk will be lower?

ikept wondering abt dat also b4...dats why i switch to premix..tho if u calculate u end up using more 2t..at least u noe u have enought going in...i'm looking for dat rubber thingy on top of the air box...mine the ex owner took off..now too much air very harrd to tune the bike for the low end...i kinda hate the original handlebars..looking for those wif more downsweep..but if i use those have to change levers if not sure kena the meter

Riot-Bike Co.

oh ya Hoho..wats the size or number of the Denso plug u using??me wanna try those too

Riot-Bike Co.

Originally posted by Terrible One@Feb 5 2004, 01:19 AM

oh ya Hoho..wats the size or number of the Denso plug u using??me wanna try those too

Sorry lei brother...

I didn't get to see it because it was changed by my regular mech. All I know is only denso spark plug...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by Pope@Nov 27 2003, 12:30 PM

..and fast too..stock race between sp and krr guess who will win..

Krr and TZM or even the Old TZR will eat dust against the NSR sp...period.

No need to debate, the NSP sp got nearly 40 hp in stock and and go quite alot more if you know how to modify plus the weight of the bike is super light. NSR sp handling is top notch and even better if you put in the aftermarket fork and aftermarket rear shock. Also the sp stock brakes is enough to haul a 400cc sports bike to a full stop easily.

For small cc production sports bike sp is still the best!!!!

Just my opinion..kekekekeke:smile:

Originally posted by slowrider@Feb 5 2004, 11:00 AM

No need to debate, the NSP sp got nearly 40 hp in stock and and go quite alot more if you know how to modify plus the weight of the bike is super light. NSR sp handling is top notch and even better if you put in the aftermarket fork and aftermarket rear shock. Also the sp stock brakes is enough to haul a 400cc sports bike to a full stop easily.

Unfortunately, I trust what my eyes witnessed...

Baseless issue can be quite airless too.

I think you can stop your irreasonable and baseless comments in here because this is a TZM thread... Not SP.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Feb 5 2004, 11:24 AM

Unfortunately, I trust what my eyes witnessed...

Baseless issue can be quite airless too.

I think you can stop your irreasonable and baseless comments in here because this is a TZM thread... Not SP.

TZM :cheer: TZM :cheer: TZM :cheer:

Guest yamahabiker

FT plate TZM150,Blue model, 29000 mileage ONLY !,COE left 7.5yrs plus

ist owner,no accident be4, totally orginal, none modification done. guranteed tip top condition interestes party can view n test it !

asking for 4.3k neg###.

pls call or sms mi at this hp91450059.

Originally posted by slowrider@Feb 5 2004, 11:00 AM

ARE U SURE a nsr 150 sp produces 40bhp stock??? if it is, why is it a learner legal bike in Austalia??? if SP stock brakes are so good, why would japanese companys waste money on brembo and nissin brakes??? ignorant bas***d...