Eh i tried sititng on a class 2 bike.. ask my fren help me hold n bal.. cuz i ji tao both feet cannot touch the ground!!! in the air dangling.. :cry:

I think many people face the same problem~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Hey yongster, now kup kia/ phantom 200 3 years + bike, 25 years old, 3rd party fire and theft agak how much. I finding out for friend so just agak price will do. If lazy check also never mind lol.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

completed all the theory lesson...but practical is only at lesson 1

Then should plan your time to start your Lesson one :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

wahahahahaaaahaaahaa :lol: :lol: :lol:

A, you stood-pi S-hos~ stop laughing at people hor, when you coming to hideout fo real deal, you stood-pi S-Hoss~ :)

Hey yongster, now kup kia/ phantom 200 3 years + bike, 25 years old, 3rd party fire and theft agak how much. I finding out for friend so just agak price will do. If lazy check also never mind lol.
Sori..... I only do for 600cc and above..... wahahaha......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Go with me lah. I going take class 2 soon. Heehee.

When are you going for the class 2~? We go see you can? :p

Our local outing: Apoc Class 2 outing~ :thumb:

Feel sorry for Apoc but... wahahaha... :lol:

gonna knock off soon le.. yes~!

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Feel sorry for Apoc but... wahahaha... :lol:
no need to feel sorry lah... he will have his day when he mounts on a 600 cc...... then i tink u feel sorry for yrself cos he will defnitely tia u on yr harley...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

My class 2 not so early. Chao chao next year cos Nov then my 1 year.

No lor i safe rider ok!

k7 G1 waiting for u leh yongster.

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

ive only experienced it once. my impression is that it seems to last longer than maxima. the gear shifting is like smooth throughout, whereas with maxima, the gear seems to be a little rough somewhere about 4k, but then after awhile it becomes smooth again.

wa sotong awke le ....

actually was going to sleep just now... just wake up only... haha.. :cheeky:

congrats on ur virgin trip to thailand.. :cheer:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

coz that day i wear high heels...haha... :lol: im abit demoralise..so..wait awhile ba...

Go with me lah. I going take class 2 soon. Heehee.

dont wan...see ur face i everything forget...coz ur face so blur..ltr i see le i more blur den u..

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

actually was going to sleep just now... just wake up only... haha.. :cheeky:

congrats on ur virgin trip to thailand.. :cheer:

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

mayb cos u are at the same level as her tat's y u dun find her short..... wahahaha...... :angel:

wahahahahaaaahaaahaa :lol: :lol: :lol:

Laugh si mi wor!! Ai shi wu zui de!!! :cheeky:

i tried lifting zx10..tip toe..but tried suzuki's..also dingling dangling

coz that day i wear high heels...haha... :lol: im abit demoralise..so..wait awhile ba...

Wah u still can lift up ah?!! :clap: :clap: i only sit.. cant even lift.. hw to life when my leg can even touch the ground??

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

no need to feel sorry lah... he will have his day when he mounts on a 600 cc...... then i tink u feel sorry for yrself cos he will defnitely tia u on yr harley...... :cheeky:

Aiya~ used to it liao, don't know I gonna tia by Iron Horses for how many times liao~ :cry:

But don't call me if hollanded, KNN tia me then call for help~ I am very angry~ :angry:

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Orrrrrrrhhhh~ urm urm~ :sian:

go Thailand do what...?

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/tn_Cherry20Chen2005X070P.jpg

hi all!!!

tiredddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!

What you do just now~~!?

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Pretty1049.jpg

Me just came back from night class, also tired~ :dozed:

No worries bout me lah Fai, i promise u go new place i confirm go slow. I ***** rider know!

Ducati~ a very famous brand, worth consider :)

How about you~? never heard about you going to take up driving/riding license~ the Haya is waiting for you :p

tell the Haya 2 wait long long ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

mayb cos u are at the same level as her tat's y u dun find her short..... wahahaha...... :angel:

bro ... u nvr failed 2 mk me laugh ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

c ... tt's y i chng bike ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

No worries bout me lah Fai, i promise u go new place i confirm go slow. I ***** rider know!

***** rider?? o_O

:btw: i'm still very angry with u ... :mad:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«