OK!!! ONZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!

This kind of outing you sure won't aeroplane one, haha~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

sat need to go SIRchange passport

Wah~ your passport all fully stamped liao~? fierce~ :shades:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Wah~ your passport all fully stamped liao~? fierce~ :shades:
but cannot compare with yr mileage clocked on yr bike..... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

but cannot compare with yr mileage clocked on yr bike..... :sweat:

i was about to say cannot win his miledge too ..

think hisnew bike can overtake my bike liao :faint:

You also drink one meh~? :thirsty:

May be next week bah~ busy weekend for me :p

eh.. fai ge u forgot new year that time i was there at the pub where u all dun knw open hw many martells.. :sweat:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

eh.. fai ge u forgot new year that time i was there at the pub where u all dun knw open hw many martells.. :sweat:

i cant wait for next year's party!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

no need leh..... u have been partying from new year until now leh...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i was about to say cannot win his miledge too ..

think hisnew bike can overtake my bike liao :faint:

his new bike overtake alot of people's bike liao....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

I thought u everyweek also party? :cheeky:

i agreed.. but then again.. U bo meh?o_O

I thought u everyweek also party? :cheeky:

you two talk like same person!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

the bloody driver dun understand bikeers

wear helmet!!!

i think we should make drivers wear helmets!!!

wear full face and armour jackets right??

safety ma ..

is not concern abt wearing helmets anot leh :sian:

i pity the driver, afterall tat's supposed to be his lane :dozed:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

his new bike overtake alot of people's bike liao....... :sweat:

ya lor

scary man ..

his bike like the more mileledge the better

is not concern abt wearing helmets anot leh :sian:

i pity the driver, afterall tat's supposed to be his lane :dozed:

but peak period is like that wan ma

no lah.. i everyday finish work go hm and watch tv.... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

you two talk like same person!!!
dun insult mi hor....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ya lor

scary man ..

his bike like the more mileledge the better

actually quite true..... harleys are supposed to go long distance.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

actually quite true..... harleys are supposed to go long distance.......

wild hogs style??

our fai ge is wild boar style...... wahahaha......:cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

our fai ge is wild boar style...... wahahaha......:cheeky:

CB make me spill my tea all over the table ...

i super laugh when i read the wwild boar lor

CB make me spill my tea all over the table ...

i super laugh when i read the wwild boar lor

wahahaha.... dun say so loud leh... wait CSM later cme :gun: mi again.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

dun insult mi hor....... :cheeky:

wat insult u!! its insult me lor! :sian:

tonite boat quay with FJ13 ai mai?? Currently pending, will cfm later.

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
chin cai lah........ :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

tonite boat quay with FJ13 ai mai?? Currently pending, will cfm later.
knn.... cme down here and post but u jio char bor go only.... dun so chee hong leh....... o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")