hmm ... typo?? i thot shld b ... no lah.. i everyday finish work go ktv ... :D
yr head lah...... u wan mi to say who everytime go TNN ot nt??? :angry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Haha~ why you & wait4me keep on talking about me, change topic leh~ :p
dun talk abt u then talk abt who??? who u wan mi to arrow??? :gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Duh.. u two of a kind.. :giddy:
wrong.. he's just a copycat....... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

haha.. hmm.. someone pm me but i cant reply ley.. its saids that the person cannot receive PM.. =.="
why tat person so special??? he Akuma ah??? o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

why tat person so special??? he Akuma ah??? o_O

dun knw ley.. wan to reply also cannot.. prompt msg said the person canot receive is it cuz the person bo activate PM ? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

u hardcore ah?? i not like u... soft and gentle is my game...... :cheeky:

You are the specialist~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

dun knw ley.. wan to reply also cannot.. prompt msg said the person canot receive is it cuz the person bo activate PM ? :confused:
tat one i dun knw lah..... u try asking one of the mods loh......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

You are the specialist~ :thumb:
no no..... i still lose to u....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

dun talk abt u then talk abt who??? who u wan mi to arrow??? :gun:

Of course our drinking king of the kings~ Sir Retro lah~ :thirsty:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

dun wan lah... he already say we gang up on him liao..... wait he angry then my life at stake..... :faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

One possible reason is that his PM inbox is full liao, then he will not be able to recieve anymore PM~ :p

dun wan lah... he already say we gang up on him liao..... wait he angry then my life at stake..... :faint:

Treat him more drinks should do the trick~ :p

OK.... time to leave office and go for class..... sayonara...... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

tat one i dun knw lah..... u try asking one of the mods loh......

One possible reason is that his PM inbox is full liao, then he will not be able to recieve anymore PM~ :p

Thanks.. hopefully the person knw the PM is nt working.. haha.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

knn... i changing to car park liao........ o_O

bo leh ... anyway dun need lah ... corners suit u ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

OK.... time to leave office and go for class..... sayonara...... :D

So hard working~ me just wake up from a nap~ :dozed:

yeah... Pm needs to be activate.. that person has to go to profile to activate it...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Last night jio you, you dun wanna go... walau... damn sian.. i sleep at 4... so early!!!!

you all so bad... gang up!!! :angry:

but also how BIG I am... faster beg for mercy~ :faint:

What BIG?

:bow:

What BIG?

:bow:

Too bad I think you don't wish to know, will make you sad if I tell you~ hehe~ :p

Charming Vietnam Gala in Singapore 18-08-2007

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DuyenDang2.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DuyenDang5.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DuyenDang6.jpg

Charming Vietnam Gala in Singapore 18-08-2007

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DuyenDang13.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DuyenDang14.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DuyenDang17.jpg