nw half-time mah ... :sweat:

y u din go with him?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

I must apologize to Sir Retro...

cause...

I just came back from Dragonfly~!! Last minute activation, Shiok ah~ :box:

steam steam~ :sleepy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

since when u c any of us go alone ... :sweat:

If I see you going there alone, then you are not alone cause still got me~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

What full face helmet brand are they selling at 50???? Arai or AGV??? :cheeky: Or LAB??? :sian:

Arai for S$50~??

Uh~Ya~Booooh~!! :eek:

2nd link lter.... faster and easier... :cheeky:

wah~ urm urm activation ah, ride safe hor~ :p

If I see you going there alone, then you are not alone cause still got me~ :cheeky:

smtimes i do go alone ...

2 mt u guys ... :D

Arai for S$50~??

Uh~Ya~Booooh~!! :eek:

maybe it's Aria ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

so early cm bk ... until 6am leh ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

maybe it's Aria ... :lol:

No offense but I guess that will be made in China :cheeky:

so early cm bk ... until 6am leh ... :sweat:

Haha~ stay till 6am like do guard duty~ :cheeky:

Ok me sleep first, see you all tomorrow~ good night :sleep:

cause...

last nite we juz went there...sweat like hell :lol:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Not safe if you go there alone, my friend last week had witness those young kids (whom never wear helmet when riding, remember them?) were aiming his bike when he ride there alone, please beware, skywheel ahd lost his bike at 2nd link before, a painful lesson to us all

How did it happen?

Where exactly did it happen?

Is it at GP Esso?

PM me if u know.

Anyone going??

http://www.mah.com.sg/86.jpg

Like nothing much leh...

Today go to Jewellery Fair @ Suntec and found a cash card!! Hehe :angel:

Your gf like jewellery is it?

since when u c any of us go alone ... :sweat:

I always go in alone.

But its always splash and dash.

sigh.... like this situation got to go armskote to draw arms liao...

arbine;3253579']last nite we juz went there...sweat like hell :lol:

Wah~ go dancing si-boh~ :p

The live band there is good~ :thumb:

How did it happen?

Where exactly did it happen?

Is it at GP Esso?

PM me if u know.

That was a long time ago case, one night skywheel parked his bike in front of the GP KFC (next to GP Esso) & go inside the building for awhile, when he came out his bike was gone, witnesses said that the bikers thief, one sit on skywheel's bike, the others on either side, kick-push the bike towards the other direction of the highway... (The way like we see those biker helping biker kick-push the bike along highway's shoulder-lane)

Now my biker friend was kind enough to inform me that recent case in 1st link JB, thief take parang to force you to surrender your car in petrol station~! Face to face man... in situation like this when no one help you then no choice must surrender your car... and I think its not rumor since not only one telling the story.

I did told most of you guys about the Bukit Indah case, just be careful when riding there along.

I always go in alone.

But its always splash and dash.

sigh.... like this situation got to go armskote to draw arms liao...

Try to tag along with others when going into JB, either 1st link or 2nd link. Of course, there will be times when we are riding there alone for certain reasons, but think back, there were risks that we must bear. The rider are responsible for the pillion safety, when going their on one bike, it feel like cold sweat when ask female pillion to look after the bike when we go into the gents, thinking that nothing should happen...

What a Sunny Sunday~ a good start of the day :p

I did told most of you guys about the Bukit Indah case, just be careful when riding there along.

Bukit Indah case does it happen to S'porean rider?

It could happen to anyone whom travels there, we should be more careful~

Don't think I am selling, my younger brother just order some lowering kit to make my butt closer to the the floor, OMG~ :eek:

wahahha... All Roads Lead to Chrome. More to come.

too fast for him already, his can only take pc-2700 or below.. :dozed:

how you know!!! still remember!!! i think this saturday go buy liao..

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

cause...

last few nights i was not very free... was on course... think everyone should go... really very very good....

arbine;3253579']last nite we juz went there...sweat like hell :lol:

yeah... scary scary scary... playing hide and seek in telok blangah...