consider Thai wife too okie?

they got the fearsome reputation of loving their bf, husband deep deep.

I very scare leh~ :sweat:

What happen if she knows that I got guarantor then how~?? :eek:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

I like "bonus" too~ :p
Dirty old man..... :help:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Thought u r the 1st Officer or 2nd Officer?

They offered me to be the Captain but .... nah ...

The idea of pulling 7 Gs on an A380 doesn't suits me ...

:D :D

7gs on a 380... hmm... think the wings will clap!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

is okie lah~ not chio bu mah.... no loss no loss~~~~ wahahahaha!!! :D

aiyo...i where got see chio bu only.... i treasure friends also...

never change.... i still like gals dun like guys.....

haiz .. you change liao .. sad :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

aiyo...i where got see chio bu only.... i treasure friends also...

anyone call me ?

hee ..:cheeky:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

I very scare leh~ :sweat:

What happen if she knows that I got guarantor then how~?? :eek:

never mind la.. 1+1 = 2 ma .. so okey .. say 2 must balance ,, hee

Dirty old man..... :help:

Don't tell me you don't like bonus hor~ :sian:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

never mind la.. 1+1 = 2 ma .. so okey .. say 2 must balance ,, hee

Ok~ I quote you first, anything happen to me I say JAS400 teach me one~ :p

Just came back from night class, project submitted~ no waiting for exam 2 weeks later~ sian loh~ :box:

Just back from SBBF PRe-Event Ride... So many bikes... So many Harleys... So shagged from clutching in and out...

Ah Fai,

now u change name to Princess Meow?

Just back from SBBF PRe-Event Ride... So many bikes... So many Harleys... So shagged from clutching in and out...

engine must be very hot!!!!

morning guys~~ :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Morn Horses....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Good morning guys!!! i in office liao!!!

morning guys~~ :cheeky:

Morn Horses....

Gd the Morn ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

west side raining....very very big......

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

GOOD!!! is it moving towards seletar???!!!!!

dont tink so..will be cloudy till afternoon i guess...after tat not sure le...

Wear your red underwear, go out to the tamac and do yr famous rain dance.

west side raining....very very big......

central no rain ... also very very big ...

the sun tt is ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

early afternoon .. guys ..