With Iron Horse wording...

Iron_horse_small.jpg

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

:mad: :mad:

:btw: i've come out with different font of iron horse and print it out..but is seperated with the logo coz my office de com dont have the software to make the image..ah fai..i'll pass it to u on sat den all of us vote lo..we take hanzi's logo but juz the outline...den all of us vote for the font for the name to be printed on it..den see who got the software..combine and make a complete piece..den let everyone see...if all of us agree den we can go ahead with the makin of our t-shirt le lo.... :lol:

I want it quick~ put it on my table by 3pm~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Got new Shirt again?:confused:

Long time no see how r u?

You want boh~? :deal:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

siang si Victoria ?

OMG~ how can you ask such a question~!? :eek:

With Iron Horse wording...

Looks great~! DEAL~! :thumb:

now i no horse to ride liao still qualify to wear meh?:confused:

You told me last time that you will come back to the biking scene~ somemore I can see your signature~ so no escape~ :deal:

hee hee.:cheeky: :btw: lately got go long distance outing boh?

Are monkeys allow in SBF?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=208575&d=1308762964

I want it quick~ put it on my table by 3pm~ :angel:

lol...since hanzi edi put the wordings in there den the one i printed out i believe can throw away???

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

hello .. everyone ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

hee hee.:cheeky: :btw: lately got go long distance outing boh?

Been to KL with my Harley only leh~ :p

Why~? wanna bring us to Thailand~? :angel:

lol...since hanzi edi put the wordings in there den the one i printed out i believe can throw away???

Can you scan in the computer~? A waste to throw it away :p

hello .. everyone ..

Good afternoon~ going to work tonight~? :)

put the olden day chinese word for the horse???

a.k.a. Tie Ma~? Sounds like "Made in China" :cool:

haiz

i think i ish no luck one

fai...its juz a few fonts only....

Good, but some looks like "Iron House" or "Iron Shore" :)

2008 calendar....anyone???

Wow, long weekends~ :cheer:

haiz

i think i ish no luck one

what happen?

Good, but some looks like "Iron House" or "Iron Shore" :)

HMM...see which one got most ppl vote den we take tat one lo...or u wan also can follow wad hanzi have in the pic...

Wow, long weekends~ :cheer:

this yr i edi got many long wk end :sweat:

:btw: the logo i manually draw also can throw away lo..... :lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

knocked off~! bye guys~! see u guys tml

what happen?

everytime i ish miss q one

jin sian