hey fai.... where the suzuki team pic?

post onli u and the gals... no wonder u disappear... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 19 2006, 09:06 AM

No place to keep in, wear it while riding on the roads even when it doesn't rain lor... :lol:

hey aie... finally saw ya...

:btw: wat's ur prize!? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hey guys! sorry for the print out of the NICK! :sorry:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by johnny73@Nov 18 2006, 01:17 PM

i knw u dun like kOpi ... u got WFM liao mah ... hehehe :lovestruck:

any how said..... :mad:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 18 2006, 09:07 PM

Nice knowing you guys and gals (though I did not get the chance to talk with ALL of you) :smile: . It feels good to finally put faces to the nicknames in this MOB thread... :cheer:

yeah yeah ..... i at last can see u ...... haha tc ya ................:cheer:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 19 2006, 05:10 AM

damn i didint get to see aie

u got wat ...... u saw him ... the guy wearing red....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Nov 19 2006, 06:34 AM

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/WTBT-shirt004-2.jpg

behind the beatiful lady and the TMNT izzit n R6 traveling at a high speed 299km! (wait4me)

err.....that is not wait4mi lo.....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 19 2006, 09:06 AM

huh... y u dun like me animore? o_O

hey ... i telling johnny that i dun like to drink coffee .... not dun like u la....... wait i kanna from the LEFT then how????

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

k k .... going out ... see ya all later..... heehee ...

morning to all ....!!!!!!!!!!!

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by retro@Nov 19 2006, 12:35 AM

never drop by see see look look... :smile:

Didt know got chio bu to see mah. If i go , my magic can get best bike contest???

Where the gal from??? i go find her. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 19 2006, 05:47 AM

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/WTBT-shirt015-2.jpg

See the chubby guy wearing red in the background with a SHOEI bag between kawasakininja and the half face of Gssiong? That's me lor! :lol:

:btw: I was so glad that I decided to wash my bike at 3am yesterday cos paisehlah if meet all the bullriders and my bike is dirty. Worth the effort cos I won 4th in the Unique Bike contest. I didn't know that without registering also can win... :cheeky:

nice to see u and tok to u and retro..hehe im the guy with small bike..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

quiet day.. :sian:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

afternoon all

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Nov 19 2006, 06:34 AM

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/WTBT-shirt004-2.jpg

behind the beatiful lady and the TMNT izzit n R6 traveling at a high speed 299km! (wait4me)

that wan behind not me leh...

cant recognise me but see the pillion like smaller size then my pillion leh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 19 2006, 05:47 AM

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/WTBT-shirt015-2.jpg

See the chubby guy wearing red in the background with a SHOEI bag between kawasakininja and the half face of Gssiong? That's me lor! :lol:

:btw: I was so glad that I decided to wash my bike at 3am yesterday cos paisehlah if meet all the bullriders and my bike is dirty. Worth the effort cos I won 4th in the Unique Bike contest. I didn't know that without registering also can win... :cheeky:

oh thats u ah .....

opps

ah Gssiong .... my exhaust pipe like very big leh..

feel like changing to smaller wan type..

what u think ?

wah......ah fai now got models for his bike oso........gd life.....:thumb:

whats next? nothing new?

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 19 2006, 09:08 AM

hey aie... finally saw ya...

:btw: wat's ur prize!? :confused:

My prizes are a Dainese keychain and an XL X-Lite raincoat. Plus got $20 voucher for Amsoil product. :cheer: I was aiming for the Arai mesh riding jacket though... :cheeky:

Originally posted by WW@Nov 19 2006, 01:09 PM

Didt know got chio bu to see mah. If i go , my magic can get best bike contest???

Where the gal from??? i go find her. :lovestruck:

wait for first anniversary lor!!!.. :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 19 2006, 01:10 PM

nice to meet you too!!! finally put a face to VOodoodoll!!! so the person in the signature is really you!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 19 2006, 12:16 PM

err.....that is not wait4mi lo.....

If that is not wait4me, then is that wait4you??? :confused: :lol:

Originally posted by k3n6y@Nov 19 2006, 03:37 PM

wah......ah fai now got models for his bike oso........gd life.....:thumb:

your bike very nice leh!!! when coming out?

go dam? :sweat:

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 19 2006, 03:22 PM

ah Gssiong .... my exhaust pipe like very big leh..

feel like changing to smaller wan type..

what u think ?

first to make it look better, you can try cleaning the 'dunno-wat-stains' from your pipe!!! :sweat: you know look like wat anot??? i wont say... :cheeky:

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 19 2006, 01:10 PM

You're the guy retro try to convince to spend hundreds of dollar to enhance your bike's performance rather than do it up for cosmetic beauty only, right? If you are, then really great to know you, voodoodoll... :smile: