• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Good the morning........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Good morning Iron Horses~

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

Monday Blue Blue~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

why?????????????????????????????????

Thought his fav singer still in LOS?

haha~ she coming back in May :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

wa lau 1 nil nia

and a boring match

expecting some brawls hahhhahah

how is the movie ?? good ?

and mengzai > u consolidating the names already ??

I find the movie nice~ :p

abt 6 ba ... was hving dinner with Ken @KKSS juz nw ...

6 like tat i still having my afternoon nap leh wake up at 630 phone got no msg leh :sian:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

haha~ kenna caught liao~ :p

hahahaha :lol:

of course i know the movie can't end so late :angel:

good morning iron horses :dozed:

wah wat a sunny day :cool:

arbine;4042469']morning all~~

Good the morning........

Good morning Iron Horses~

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

Monday Blue Blue~

good morning iron horses :dozed:

wah wat a sunny day :cool:

Good Morning all~

Monday blue :(

GD MORNING ALL~~

Good Night Horses :sleep::sleep:

Good evening Iron Horses~

Sawadee krup~ :smile:

came back from Movie outing~

Walau A~~~~

Sir Fai dun bluff.candy 1 hour ago just post good nite & u just reach home from movie outing o_O o_O

just say tat u went TD after tat lah :cheeky:

Opppss....... :cheeky:

Juz a joke to share with u guys:

There were 4 brothers, Bu, Chu, Su and Fu who went to the USA. Before reaching USA, the immigration department told them to change their names to sth more american and could be used there. So they added the ck to the end of their names to make it easier.

However, Su and Fu decided to stay home. :D

Dont get ur joke leh... :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

6 like tat i still having my afternoon nap leh wake up at 630 phone got no msg leh :sian:

ur hp spoil again ah ... :sian:

hahahaha :lol:

of course i know the movie can't end soon late :angel:

end SOON late?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

Morning AhKor...

ur hp spoil again ah ... :sian:

end SOON late?? o_O

His spoilt phone at service centre leh, if im not wrong he is using Nokia 8210 -.-"

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Morning... No school today ??

nope.

holiday ma.

but tml april fool. my teacher ask me go back. :cry:

Opppss....... :cheeky:

Dont get ur joke leh... :confused:

you dont get it ?

bu chu fu su

you add ck behind every word

Morning AhKor...

His spoilt phone at service centre leh, if im not wrong he is using Nokia 8210 -.-"

Morn xiiao meii ...

8210?? antique liao le ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tt's it 4 nw ... gd the bye ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tt's it 4 nw ... gd the bye ...

go where :confused:

buy kopi is it :angel:

nope.

holiday ma.

but tml april fool. my teacher ask me go back. :cry:

Later tomorrow you go back, nobody in school :giddy:

But ok leh shiok leh, next week holiday for a week right ?

How i wish is work holiday. :(

you dont get it ?

bu chu fu su

you add ck behind every word

but why must put ck behind every word? ?

Abit making fun of me and CK86 leh :sian:

But even i put CK behind every word, i still dont get the joke.

Morn xiiao meii ...

8210?? antique liao le ... :sweat:

Ya, antique is the best, can smash here n there, can throw inside water also no problem :cool:

Later tomorrow you go back, nobody in school :giddy:

But ok leh shiok leh, next week holiday for a week right ?

How i wish is work holiday. :(

if he tell me april fool. i :gun: him ah

but why must put ck behind every word? ?

Abit making fun of me and CK86 leh :sian:

But even i put CK behind every word, i still dont get the joke.

erm. FU + CK = F U C K

SU + CK = S U C K

that's why 2 of them rather stay at home.....

oopz.

something wrong with my post. hahaha