Wah Good LiFe :thumb:

Hi pal, just happen to know~

Happy belated birthday~ :thumb: :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

ok lah but can get to meet u at hide-out so frequent nia loh o_O

so when hideout~? :cheeky:

I visited a pub near hideout with Mengz_zai & egg_Hwee, got Thai Live Band~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

before 5pm self-dismiss~ :angel:

den chiong to TD at the speed of 150km/h.

chiong to thailand find ur girl.:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

so when hideout~? :cheeky:

I visited a pub near hideout with Mengz_zai & egg_Hwee, got Thai Live Band~ :thumb:

see when i can make it then sms to :deal:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

gtg liao see u horses on the road or tonight

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Hi pal, just happen to know~

Happy belated birthday~ :thumb: :thumb:

Har what u Just happen to know :giddy:

Thank Q thank Q :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

see when i can make it then sms to :deal:

keep in touch~ :p

Har what u Just happen to know :giddy:

Thank Q thank Q :angel:

No worry~ I don't know your secret, just happen to know its your belated birthday~ :angel:

good weather ..........................

yeah man~ :thumb:

Sunday Morning Blast~

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/PlenTongAW28.jpg

Morning A&W

Karting At Noon

Lok Lok Eating If Time Permits

http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc69/bajometh/f1.jpg

Date: 13-04-2008 (Sunday)

Meet: GP Esso 9.30am

Attendent Lists

1. 7346 (93382752)
  2. kopi
  3. Calvinz (90683502)
  4. Shelin
  5. Ah Fai
  6. gssiong
  7. Gixxertan
  8. BIG FAT CAT 400cc one
  9. ...

Pending Lists

1. blur sotong
  2. Mengz_Zai
  3. Hanzi & Candyys

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Afternoon people....

I got new PC and monitor...

But both dunno why is LG one :sian:

afternoon.

new com.

shiok!:cheeky:

No worry~ I don't know your secret, just happen to know its your belated birthday~ :angel:

Afternoon people....

New one Shoik hor

den chiong to TD at the speed of 150km/h.

chiong to thailand find ur girl.:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Walau A you want me to get caught by TP ah~? :sweat:

and I go there no find girl~ listen to Live Band~ :p

Walau A you want me to get caught by TP ah~? :sweat:

and I go there no find girl~ listen to Live Band~ :p

eRm, i Love TigErs :angel:

yo fai will u be going up songkran next week?

Hi Cheeko,

No I am not going to Songkran~ will organise outing to Bike exhibition & one of the Iron Horse B-day outing~ :p

How about you~?

Afternoon people....

Good siah~ why~? Bring back bag memories~~? :confused:

Sunday Morning Blast~

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/PlenTongAW28.jpg

Morning A&W

Karting At Noon

Lok Lok Eating If Time Permits

http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc69/bajometh/f1.jpg

Date: 13-04-2008 (Sunday)

Meet: GP Esso 9.30am

Attendent Lists

1. 7346 (93382752)
  2. kopi
  3. Calvinz (90683502)
  4. Shelin
  5. Ah Fai
  6. gssiong
  7. Gixxertan
  8. BIG FAT CAT 400cc one
  9. ...

Pending Lists

1. blur sotong
  2. Mengz_Zai
  3. Hanzi & Candyys

:eek:

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r313/jessycat2000/fat-cat.jpg

Of cos shiok, no more 100KM/hr, now 299km/hr :p

LG leh~ don't play play~ :cool:

:btw: if spoil liao got excuse to go back to LG & complain to HK leg~ hehe :angel:

Good siah~ why~? Bring back bag memories~~? :confused:

:

Erm, i was very shock but did not bring back ANY memories, because im in charge of mobile phone not those monitor products :cheeky:

:eek:

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r313/jessycat2000/fat-cat.jpg

My god.... :lol::lol::lol::lol:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

eRm, i Love TigErs :angel:

Dont let gangster see this, later he kill you ! !

Then he ask his mu lao hu come and RAWR you then you know :angel:

see see~~??!

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o2/Vorlana/Nag_nag_nag.jpg