Thx Fai n all the other guys who help mi push my bike all the way back to sg... Reali Thx alot. I own u all a treat. I tink my bike will cost mi a bomb ler. :faint:

Remember what you promise me~ hehe... :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Good luck bro...

heard about your bike from CSM Fai..

must buy your plate number 100 big 100 small!!!

Onz~ win liao treat all the horses for makan~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

wat happened??? how come dry up???

dunno lei, ride until half way heard alot of noisy cum frm my engine den i decide 2 ride slowly den suddenly cannot move ler.

btw tis type of problem will it affect my piston, block head, n other part ??

If the sound comes off due to no engine oil in your engine...

then........................

Hopes Alvin's bike will get well soon~ :p

:box: Iron Horse Outing - Bike Asia 2008~! :box:

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h221/skip811/S4020185.jpg

Date: 12-04-2008 (Saturday)

Time: 07.00pm

Location for meet up: KKFC

Program: ride to Expo & witness the first international exhibition on bicycles, motorcycles, components and accessories in South East Asia. Then may be ride to Malaysia for dinner, so bring along passport :p

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e333/jahnee_boi/MotorcycleArtwork.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. [c]arbine (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

4. Stony (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

5. Mengz_zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

Pending List

1. Nap^tune (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

2. Skywheel (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. J73 (Runner)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s240/lippy7280/motor.gif

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. **Speed Kills**, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666

Hopes Alvin's bike will get well soon~ :p

wah now then reach home ah?

wanna go movie outing :cheeky:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

:box: Sunday Morning Blast~!! :box:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/PlenTongAW28.jpg

Date: 13-04-2008 (Sunday)

Time: TBC

Meet up place: GP Esso

Program: Morning A&W, Karting At Noon, Lok Lok Eating If Time Permits :p

http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc69/bajometh/f1.jpg

Attendent Lists

1. 7346 (93382752)
    2. kopi
    3. Calvinz (90683502)
    4. Shelin
    5. Ah Fai
    6. gssiong
    7. Gixxertan
    8. BIG FAT CAT 400cc one
  1. ...

Pending Lists

1. blur sotong
    2. Mengz_Zai
    3. Hanzi & Candyys
    4. J73

http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc72/holmewoodn/Karting.jpg

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. There may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. **Speed Kills**, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666

wah now then reach home ah?

wanna go movie outing :cheeky:

haha~ uh-ya-booooh~~!! :sweat:

If I go most probably will fall asleep in the cinema~ :sleep:

:btw: had spent hours whacking my beast~ gssiong also bring me to Malaysia bike shop to get the MT-01 mirror replaced & the exhaust melted part done up~ yeah~ :thumb:

Good Afternoon Father :angel:

Going to take my breakfast cum lunch soon!

Good afternoon Candy~

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

haha~ just wake up~? power~ :sweat:

Me woke up around 9am~ :cheeky:

Last night me did not sleep well, having lots of dreams~ :giddy:

:btw: had spent hours whacking my beast~ gssiong also bring me to Malaysia bike shop to get the MT-01 mirror replaced & the exhaust melted part done up~ yeah~ :thumb:

hahaha just kiddin wif u lah

then wat type of mirror did u change to?

the same type :help: :help:

like tat the pipe is lookin as good as new?

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

hahaha just kiddin wif u lah

then wat type of mirror did u change to?

the same type :help: :help:

like tat the pipe is lookin as good as new?

haha~ later if we meet then you see loh~ :lol:

yeah the workmanship not bad~ :thumb:

mirror with installation plus the exhaust service costs me RM $50 :p

Onz~ win liao treat all the horses for makan~ :thumb:

makan only?

treat a year of supper to those who helped him out last night!!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

its rm10 for exhaust done up + rm40 for the mirror...

Good afternoon Candy~

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

haha~ just wake up~? power~ :sweat:

Me woke up around 9am~ :cheeky:

Last night me did not sleep well, having lots of dreams~ :giddy:

does the dream wets you?

:rolleyes: :help:

Good Afternoon Father :angel:

Going to take my breakfast cum lunch soon!

might as well wait awhile more for breakfast cum lunch cum dinner :cheeky: :cheeky:

Oh... You're out of camp ! !

dunno leh hanzi order KFC, think he is hungry...

Anyway, i woke up at 2PM -.-"

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

The weather is so good~ wanted to go blasting again~ but too tired liao~ :cheeky:

I also wan free makan .. can bo kekeke

Evenign to all

wait you join my TD outing, we eat chicken wings~ :thumb:

should be more than that ba...

just an example~ :cheeky:

Yestesday plus you total 14 bikes~ :p

makan only?

treat a year of supper to those who helped him out last night!!!

how about a year of free-flow VSOP at TD~ :confused: