i veri gd trip veri hot n wet oso......walk or go until where sure get wet n face sure kana powder.....

wow~ very fun leh~ I miss it all~

:btw: Got meet parents~? :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

My respect to Honda 400cc bike~ this bike is not for me :p

If got Honda 1600cc Super Duper 4 then I can consider~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

den u got 4 super4 lo.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

den u got 4 super4 lo.... :cheeky:

cannot lah~ if got CB1600 then I will consider~ hehe.. :p

But come to think of it~ CB1300 also not bad lah~ only scared the coil problem~ :giddy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

haven no time no transport jam......n in juz a day 54 dead coz of accidents (bike)tat alot

What the~~! :faint:

So jialet meh~~!!? :giddy: :giddy:

:btw: last saturday after expo we go pump at shell station~

happen to see V-power & 98 was the same price~ :bounce:

Wonder now still have or not~ :p

yup e numbers is getting high n high each year....n mayb they gg to set a new law for those who costs accidents will be charge.....if u throw water at motosits....
cannot lah~ if got CB1600 then I will consider~ hehe.. :p

But come to think of it~ CB1300 also not bad lah~ only scared the coil problem~ :giddy:

did tis reminds u of the gd old days????? :rolleyes:

its was reported in the news tis morning...

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Sawadee-krup~!!

Welcome back~!! :cheer:

I thought you will stay there for quite awhile~ :D

How is your trip to Thailand~? :thumb:

n e veri day i reach i went hollywood they have started to celebrate songkra alreli....wow damn pack...dry go wet went back rm.....:angel:

FINALLY... the pics for outing on 13 April 2008 are here!!!

A nice outing starting with breakfast at A&W... lots of bikes turn up.... think close to 20 ah... well I'm late... as usual :cheeky: but well at least I didn't aeroplane like some ppl... still wanna edit posts to cover up!!!! :sian:

After BF, we proceed to Permas Jaya Go kart lead by Gssiong, the native.... :cheeky:

Started karting around 2pm... most of us went 2 rounds of 10min... damage is RM70... nice trip!!!

but wet weather at the end of the day!!! ALL WET AND COLD!!! :cheeky:

Sorry ah... just got the camera... not very good yet... some pics may be out of focus... but still good enough... will need more practice... so MORE OUTINGS!!!!

At A&W...

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1895.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1902.jpg

Tired Candy... hmmm..... :cheeky:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1904.jpg

At Permas Jaya GO Kart... Rest first before playing....

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1910.jpg

The karts in the sun!!! HOT SEATS!!!!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1915.jpg

While our bikes are enjoying the shade....

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1918.jpg

Bridgestone, dunlop and pirelli.... nothing to do while waiting for our turn!!!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1923.jpg

Familiar bike??? Same bike, different owner...

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1928.jpg

VERY CLEAN... cleaner than mine... well... that's not very hard to achieve... :cheeky:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1930.jpg

I didnt take this.... hee...

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1936.jpg

Cheeky 'mengkey' !!!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j318/retro13k6/Go%20Kart%202008%2004%2013/IMG_1939.jpg

ok i got to go out for awhile... will post the rest later... SEE YA!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

yup e numbers is getting high n high each year....n mayb they gg to set a new law for those who costs accidents will be charge.....if u throw water at motosits....

Attack by water bomb~ :giddy:

A small group of less-care Thai really don't care about the safety of the motorist~ :mad:

Remember when me & Master Blur Sotong were riding back to Hatyai from Bangkok during New Year, there was a guy throw me a cracker, KNS so dangerous~ :giddy: :giddy:

did tis reminds u of the gd old days????? :rolleyes:

:cry: :cry: ~Stupid Honda Coil~ :cry: :cry:

tat's mean ah fai didnt watch n read news

mayb coz this news wasnt in the headlines tat's y he didn't see it.... :cheeky:

its was reported in the news tis morning...

Lucky I was in Singapore & Malaysia~ :goodluck:

A small group of less-care Thai really don't care about the safety of the motorist~ :mad:

Remember when me & Master Blur Sotong were riding back to Hatyai from Bangkok during New Year, there was a guy throw me a cracker, KNS so dangerous~ :giddy: :giddy:

wat to do,once a year n everybody wanna play....water bomb is gd lo i kana water pipes lo

tat is common during songkran ba..those teenagers will place a big place of water than splash where cars drive past

but i managed to siam them last year,only stop n let those kids pour water on me :lol: they look at u wif fears in their eyes :lol: but when u see their smile n laughter after they pour water on u,tat is priceless :cool: :cool:

wat to do,once a year n everybody wanna play....water bomb is gd lo i kana water pipes lo

hmmm fire extinguisher in those hotels? :lol:

time for bed...night horses..... :cheeky:

n e veri day i reach i went hollywood they have started to celebrate songkra alreli....wow damn pack...dry go wet went back rm.....:angel:

So cool~!

I heard Icon Bar also got water sport around 2am~ that timing me just came back from Malaysia & was going to sleep liao~ :p

tat's mean ah fai didnt watch n read news

haha~ I don't watch news at 9.30 or 10pm leh~ timing not right~ you know te reason~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

so much water to play with~

can imagine how fun it was~ :thumb:

tat is common during songkran ba..those teenagers will place a big place of water than splash where cars drive past

but i managed to siam them last year,only stop n let those kids pour water on me :lol: they look at u wif fears in their eyes :lol: but when u see their smile n laughter after they pour water on u,tat is priceless :cool: :cool:

Too bad me never went for one before~

time for bed...night horses..... :cheeky:

good night & sweet dreams~ :sleep:

Too bad me never went for one before~

next year u can go n have a try :cheeky: