• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

give you eat chocolate~ :cheeky:

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z120/emjaym_photos/muscle.jpg

nono~ i dont want to end up like this

http://www.ertra.com/temp/weekly/fat_lady.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Cute right ?

Sawatdee Kah~ :p

this one more cute~ :lovestruck:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KittyCat277.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

AhFai~ Why you bully my friend candy ? ? Tonight want to play watergun ? ? :shy:

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q228/susyqe/Misc%20Pics/681-foxy-lady.jpg

I got sailor-moon to protect me~ :thumb:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/296421151345678em3.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

This is AhFai's PL~ :cheeky:

I got sailor-moon to protect me~ :thumb:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/296421151345678em3.jpg

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

I got my squirrell cutie to make ur sailor-moon go away

http://media.funny.co.uk/files/2729.jpg

http://migames.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/squirrel-with-machine-gun.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

yeah~ I went down there for almost 2 hours, have a good chat with her :)

its has been 2 months since we meet~ :p

u mean the 1 tt put on 鬼脸 aka ghost face in ur avatar 1 ah?? :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Haa,

kelvin goes to NTuC Buy a packet of Sugar And Pour it on a Old Ch|o Mama :cheeky:

NTUC?? u got call them up 1st?? :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q118/boo-ing/Lady%20boy/ladyboy1.jpg

Be Gentle to my AhFai please

i still will wait for him at home to hug me to sleep :pity:

cannot~ tonight I busy~ :angel:

Haha, ok i trust you...

:slapforehead: have faith in me leh~ :sweat:

Eerr Xiin lor

can put Ch|oer one or not

ya lor ... almost :puke: out my lunch ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

good morning all ....

after leave

i feel so rusty at work

apply sm WD40 ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

This is AhFai's PL~ :cheeky:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

I got my squirrell cutie to make ur sailor-moon go away

http://media.funny.co.uk/files/2729.jpg

http://migames.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/squirrel-with-machine-gun.jpg

I have 2 more chun-li to protect me~ :thumb:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Pretty148.jpg

then counter back with shoyuken~!!

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b260/Sparqs/ken_shoyuken.gif

u mean the 1 tt put on 鬼脸 aka ghost face in ur avatar 1 ah?? :sweat:

Good afternoon~ :smile:

Yeah she is back in town~ :clap:

How about this one~ can you tell boy or girl~? :)

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Pretty1051.jpg

wah ... if tis 1 boy hor then s(he) has gt a very successful transformation ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Don't want to play with you le, i go smoke :cheeky: :cheeky:

Power lah you...

ATTACK~!! :thirsty:

Hmmmm.... see ah fai happy face haha :D:D

oh no... every night fai gor BZ again!!!!

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

i suddenly see my name.

and its de smallest among all.

i can only go 99. cannot go 299. if i go 299 im onli left w sekleton! LOL

but urs is Rossi's no. leh ... :sweat:

:pity::pity:

good afternoon people! :thumb:

Gd the Aftn ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah ... if tis 1 boy hor then s(he) has gt a very successful transformation ...

haha~ I think she is a real girl~ :cheeky:

me too~ 99 nia~ :p

that one is personal one.

look at de " of de boots. omg.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Don't want to play with you le, i go smoke :cheeky: :cheeky:

ok, see you later~ :cool:

http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k113/AndyX360/Smoke.jpg

I love Chun lees

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Hmmmm.... see ah fai happy face haha :D:D

oh no... every night fai gor BZ again!!!!

Saturday night you still can see me~ no worries :cheeky: