Iron Horse Birthday Outing - Candyys's Birthday~! :cheer:

Hanzi & the Birthday Girl :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Candy19thBirthday15.jpg

wahahahaha :giddy:

The food is here~ ATTACK~!! :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Candy19thBirthday18.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Candy19thBirthday20.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Candy19thBirthday21.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Candy19thBirthday22.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Candy19thBirthday19.jpg

Im feeling hungry after seeing the photos...

Btw, auntie shirley's face look shock :lol:

The Iron Horse wishes Candy a Happy 19th Birthday~! Lets rock & roll all night & party everyday~!

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Candy19thBirthday25.jpg

MY leg, suddenly feel so straight and Long :sian:

thx for e invite... happie B.day once again....

Thank you, thanks for coming too ! :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Ah Fai, Nice meeting you ytd night at GP Esso...

didnt know that you all coming back from candy's birthday anyway Happy Belated Birthday to you Candy.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

mornin all TI Beh....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

morning horses

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

SUNDAY NIGHT MOVIE

http://www.cinematical.com/media/2007/12/kingdomposter1-(2).jpg

Venue: CineLeisure

Date and time: Apr 20th , 2155hr

19 TICKETS HAD BEEN BOOKED!!!SEE YA ALL ON SUN NITE!!!SHOULD BE MEETING FOR DINNER B4 THE SHOW, TIME AND VENUE WILL BE CONFIRM BY 7346!

For those who wanna to have dinner Pls Meet up at Cineleisure at 7Pm, And those whom are not having dinner Be there at th lastest 9.15pm

Comfirm Going liSt

---------

[1]7436 [Gsxr1000] (93382752)
    [2]calvinz [gsxr1000] (90683502)
    [3]polar bear [Motard]
    [4]miss polar bear [P]
    [5]夏日爱 [P]
    [6]Ones_co [???]
    [7]HoSeh [Gsxr600] ???
    [8]Miss HoSeh [P]
    [9]J73 [Gsxr600]
    [10]Ah Soon [R6]
    [11]Nite86 [R1]
    [12]Melvin [gsxr1000]
    [13 14]augustine x 2 pax (93851536) [???]
    [15]shelin [Nsr 1500]
    [16]Stoney [???]
    [17]Kopi [Gsxr1000]
    [18]MenG Zai [Gsxr1000]
    [19]Ah m|n [p]

[/size]

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Our Kopi don't know kenna kanaji for how many times siah~

but its good~ cause he is going to aeroplane for the movie outing tonight~ :angel:

let's see where will pliot kopi land his aeroplane at

Good Morning all~

I cant sleep leh, auto wake up :sian:

Good morning~ I just came back from Sunday Morning Blast~

shoke shoke~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Im feeling hungry after seeing the photos...

Btw, auntie shirley's face look shock :lol:

Tian Lai now~? :hungry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Ah Fai, Nice meeting you ytd night at GP Esso...

didnt know that you all coming back from candy's birthday anyway Happy Belated Birthday to you Candy.

Nice meeting with you too~ :smile:

let's see where will pliot kopi land his aeroplane at

No matter where he goes~ he will be in Aeroplane List~ Cause there is only one Kopi~ :angel:

I go standby my anti-aircraft big gun first~ :cool:

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj241/bowmans_army/P4120223.jpg

YEAH!!! NO AEROPLANE!!!

Yet .........

Ah Fai can u Help u Note the Horse about the 955 moive

coz i dont really have their contacts :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ah Fai can u Help u Note the Horse about the 955 moive

coz i dont really have their contacts :giddy:

Put them in the aeroplane list if they never turn up~ :angel:

2nite?? 2nite i celebrate my love 4 u ... oops ... i singing nia ... :D

it seems the natural thing to do..2night no one's gonna find us...we'll leave the world behind us... :cheeky:

help u continue...bt the 2night have to change to last night liao.... :lol::lol::lol:

we can kill each other when it's over ...

So be it.... :angel:

Good morning~ I just came back from Sunday Morning Blast~

shoke shoke~ :p

i presume tat's shiok shiok.... :cheeky:

afternoon horses~~~

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Put them in the aeroplane list if they never turn up~ :angel:

Ah Faiz,

U buy over our tickets

i bring my 19 strength to TD :cheeky:

Ah Faiz,

U buy over our tickets

i bring my 19 strength to TD :cheeky:

wah~ with that cost I can open another bottle liao~ :p

no problem~ will put you all in emotional support list~ :cheeky:

i presume tat's shiok shiok.... :cheeky:

afternoon horses~~~

Yeah~ :cheeky:

:btw: later meet @ 5.30pm GV Marina~ :thumb:

Yeah~ :cheeky:

:btw: later meet @ 5.30pm GV Marina~ :thumb:

no problem.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Thank you, today only advance makan :D

So happy today, thanks.

:btw: you are ?

summerlove lor

Fast meh ? Suppose to reach home before 12am de.. we got a queen and king eating crabs there.... :sian:

i reach home at 5++ :cheeky: :cheeky:

summerlove lor

i reach home at 5++ :cheeky: :cheeky:

i reach home at 4++ :angel:

No matter where he goes~ he will be in Aeroplane List~ Cause there is only one Kopi~ :angel:

I go standby my anti-aircraft big gun first~ :cool:

Wah sianz.. My heart goes to TD while i drag my body to muvee outing... :( :( :(

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Wah sianz.. My heart goes to TD while i drag my body to muvee outing... :( :( :(

told u le

u dun have to do that

jus give me yr PAID ticket