i now then knw ma...

GALS better get on ur feets n RUN for ur lives !!! AH FAI is cumming... lolx.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

He wont come immediately one, he will slowly slowly.. haha... oppss. :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

He got his fetish, you dunno.. haha....

I run first... :help:

don't run~ machine gun you~! :gun:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

hmm, Pink Panther Fai ??

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Club/8420/pink.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Got meaning siah~ stop exposing me~!! :bounce:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

don't run~ machine gun you~! :gun:

Oh too bad i already run to phillipines to find MSK~ :angel:

hmm, Pink Panther Fai ??

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Club/8420/pink.jpg

Dai Dai :cheeky:

Yes Yes~

Got meaning siah~ stop exposing me~!! :bounce:

Erm you referring to Cum ? ?

ITs not the same fai ! !

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Oh too bad i already run to phillipines to find MSK~ :angel:

[/color]

wow~ faster than 299~ :giddy:

Erm you referring to Cum ? ?

ITs not the same fai ! !

I actually refering to COME~ hehe...

How can you say I am old~!

I am still young..... at heart~ :angel:

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa239/love51399/oldman.jpg

Clear meter 999 :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Clear meter 999 :angel:

999km/h~ less than one hour can reach Hatyai liao~ :sweat:

:p :P :p :P

I actually refering to COME~ hehe...

How can you say I am old~!

I am still young..... at heart~ :angel:

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa239/love51399/oldman.jpg

I where got say you old ! Don't malign me please :pity:

:p :P :p :P

I where got say you old ! Don't malign me please :pity:

ok I won't malign you~ please come back from phillipines~

if not who is going to look after your potato~?? :thumb:

ok I won't malign you~ please come back from phillipines~

if not who is going to look after your potato~?? :thumb:

Take care of potato or let you disturb ? ? :sian: :sian:

I am not going to take care of your potato~ :sian:

may be I can ask Mr. Yong for help~ :angel:

Fine ! I will come back from my dream :sweat:

Yeah~ but I have 3 more hours to go before knock off~

what a long Monday~ :cool:

Yeah~ but I have 3 more hours to go before knock off~

what a long Monday~ :cool:

Me 4 hours and 26 mins :cry:

My time pass very fast today...

Me 4 hours and 26 mins :cry:

My time pass very fast today...

me still ok~ but before knock off I need to get to Ubi workshop for awhile~ :p

Drink more water bro~ :thumb:

Thanks SIS!!!

yeah man~ power~! :giddy:

YEAH!!! DAM HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

When it is hot, we complain. When it is raining, we complain. Will wonders never cease??? :lol:

Cool :thumb:

Me dunno head where later :(

head back to home sweet home :p

are u toking abt mi?? how cme i get involved?? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

wait4me tonight faster go watch the movie~ then will know how to counter-back liao~ :p

ok i will go watch

Why Club 69 leh?

Why not 68 or 70 leh?

All guys have that sin.

wa lau

u dunno 69 power meh ??

or u act blur?

ok i will go watch

You are Obviously Not Listening :angry: