Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:26 AM

:clap: :clap: :clap:

NICE one WFM!!

Yeah :chher: zhu kee tio shoot! e

I like to call zhu kee la.. i know we have another gixxer here right? Seen it somewhere.. :giddy:

argh..... simi Zhu kee!!!???!!!???!!!???

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by johnny73@Dec 5 2006, 05:58 AM

hw cm u chng name fm jasmine 2 jason huh?? :confused:

r u trying 2 scared yongster away?? :sweat:

dun like tt lah ... he harmless 1 ... hehehe ... :D

:btw: chio bu ... it's contacts not contracts hor ...

cause jason mine bf names la.

mine english no gd la..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 5 2006, 10:30 AM

den u scold them shen jing bing.... :smile:

shen jin bing reminds me of something in primary school.. its goes like this

Shen jin bing, you mao bing, ni you bing etc etc

cant remember the whole thing.. but its a kind of rhyme.. :cheeky:

Okie many of u not my era so i think u all dont know.. :sweat:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 5 2006, 10:31 AM

argh..... simi Zhu kee!!!???!!!???!!!???

zhu kee zhu kee.. sounds good... dont believe try repeating it infront of ur pc now for 10 times..

u will fall in love with it!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:32 AM

shen jin bing reminds me of something in primary school.. its goes like this

Shen jin bing, you mao bing, ni you bing etc etc

cant remember the whole thing.. but its a kind of rhyme.. :cheeky:

Okie many of u not my era so i think u all dont know.. :sweat:

i know okie...

it goes...

shen jing bing, you mao bing, jing dao yi yuan mei you bing!

:smile: i'm onli 16 okie!!! :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 5 2006, 08:08 AM

dear bro and sis and uncles and aunties... i hab lost all ur contacts during a windy afternoon, can kindly PLS sms/pm ur number with ur name so tat i can belanja u dinner! THKS!..

yan tao .. sorry .. i wan to help u but no 1 wan to add in lol./

haiz ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

IRON HORSE MEMBERS LIST

Nick , contracts , bikes & names

LISTS

1) JAS400 - 81335363 - RVF - JASON

COME MORE MAN !:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 5 2006, 10:35 AM

i know okie...

it goes...

shen jing bing, you mao bing, jing dao yi yuan mei you bing!

:smile: i'm onli 16 okie!!! :sian:

u sure u 16?? :sian:

Can i trust u?? :confused:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:33 AM

zhu kee zhu kee.. sounds good... dont believe try repeating it infront of ur pc now for 10 times..

u will fall in love with it!! :lovestruck:

u tink i shen jing bing like u ar....

tok to pig den now ask me tell my pc wat zhu kee....

lucky i onli repeat 6 times to the pc onli... if not i gone case like ya!

wan sabo right!!? :sian:

b]

IRON HORSE MEMBERS LIST [/b]

Nick , contacts , bikes & names

LISTS

1) JAS400 - 81335363 - RVF - JASON

COME MORE PPL !:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

chio bu i help u correct a few mistakes.. :p

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:36 AM

He is 16. 10 years ago... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 5 2006, 10:37 AM

u tink i shen jing bing like u ar....

tok to pig den now ask me tell my pc wat zhu kee....

lucky i onli repeat 6 times to the pc onli... if not i gone case like ya!

wan sabo right!!? :sian:

lol u still repeat 6 times!!!

Muahahah!!!!

Dont go around tell ppl i talk to piggy can or not!! i :shy:

i mean it's been 16 minutes since i last recite the rythm.... :sian:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:27 AM

:gun: :gun:

I am an ah gua in changi mah.. where got dirty.. very clean de we all got go for check up..

Why u wanna patronize me?? :lovestruck:

i wan iwan !!! wahaha

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 5 2006, 10:38 AM

He is 16. 10 years ago... :cheeky:

exxagerating over bruce almightly! :giddy:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:28 AM

mai la later ppl know its me and not u they pui nua and slam the phone how? :cheeky:

will not de la..

we sis ma .. hahah

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 5 2006, 10:39 AM

i mean it's been 16 minutes since i last recite the rythm.... :sian:

but nowdays the 16 yrs old dont know how to recite this..

They more advance nowadays.. they got all kind vulrgarities stored in their brain..

So they longer said shen jing bing all that.. they more advanced and modern to come up with short forms, english, hokkien, cantonese also have..

i still 14 lol :banana: :banana:

Originally posted by JAS400@Dec 5 2006, 10:40 AM

i wan iwan !!! wahaha

but ah gua dont serve char bo ley sis.. :sweat:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:39 AM

Dont go around tell ppl i talk to piggy can or not!! i :shy:

u urself with ur shen jing bing mind post with ur own hands on ur pc with internet telling the whole wide world including bangaldesh and northen ireland that u tok to piggies which i dunno whether it's black or pink or purple and i'm not beri sure which old macdonald farm ur piggies are born 1 from which sow... :nono:

sian ah i go back my jail and rot better..

nothing to do...:cry: HAO WU LIAO!!!

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:43 AM

but ah gua dont serve char bo ley sis.. :sweat:

never mind .. u can do painting de .. haha :shades:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:42 AM

They more advance nowadays.. they got all kind vulrgarities stored in their brain..

So they longer said shen jing bing all that.. they more advanced and modern to come up with short forms, english, hokkien, cantonese also have..

like wat.... i dunno lehz... :sian: :confused:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 10:44 AM

nothing to do...:cry: HAO WU LIAO!!!

U CAN GO TOK TO UR PIGGY IF U'RE WU LIAO. :smile: