Ah Fai said:
Machine gun you~!! :gun:

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm96/memberman/mario-1.jpg

dat pic is throw fire ball leh.. where e machine gun?? hehex.. :cheeky:

y nt gv him dis?? seems more interesting.. lolx..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/callieseamus.jpg

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

  retro said:
Hot Day!!!!!!!!!!!!

sounds like you have work very hard. :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

  speedboy07 said:
fat cat..y u tell everybody u bot the race fairing? tot its ur secret project?hais...

Another Rare Appearance o_O

all SianZ till come Forum :confused:

kOpi_jaC said:
u so dangerous who dare to go with u? :sian:

somemore, ur mentality is to bring down the bugger who beats u. Later u cannot win den u bang down the fella how? Wake up ur idea!

Can he take down all those TP ROV and TF :giddy:

Scarli the race fairing oso tok like real onli jus like ur famous story of the 278km/hr past CTE spd cam.

Wah SehZ New movie ??

i bet In the end, fairings never arrive due to the sunken sampan boat along pacific ocean.... :lol:

kOpi_jaC said:
u haben try the KPE spd cam..... :sian:

dafeimao85 said:
Please i also not really go test water @ CTE speed cam, was abit high when i drink. somemore was racing with a R1, like i say i am juz happy i did not get my licence kantong. :thumb:

Can u Get urself drunk and find some kuku to lap u then u go try 278 at kPe ?? :angel:

J73 said:
no khaki?? wont 1 lah ... i thot u gng 2 jio Gixxer 1K, R1, ZX10 n CBR1K 04-07 ... i'm sure alot of them would like 2 c the power of ur 08 ...

:btw: u wanna inc. Ducati 1098 in the list?? :lol:

Wah SeH powEr RangEr 1 Againest the World

SpartoNs ??

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  Ah Fai said:
Machine gun you~!! :gun:

tat's beri nauti of u fai.... i do guard duty le but u still machine gun me

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

  retro said:
Hot Day!!!!!!!!!!!!
my office just service air

con....... sibeh cooling....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

  Yongster said:
mi and frens flame until mods delete the thread....... :angel:

chayyy ... so fast ah ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

  7346 said:
Can u Get urself drunk and find some kuku to lap u then u go try 278 at kPe ?? :angel:

Maybe u would like to try with me :D create a legend together.:thumb:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

  kOpi_jaC said:
tat's beri nauti of u fai.... i do guard duty le but u still machine gun me

Machine gun you for playing with flamesssss... :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

  J73 said:
chayyy ... so fast ah ... :sian:
why?? u also wan to flame ah? u go start a

similar thread and i flame u lah....... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

  dafeimao85 said:
Maybe u would like to try with me :D create a legend together.:thumb:

but I no need legendZ

i Know my Path to gO

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  Yongster said:

Flame you better....moron

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Flame threads bound to get closed leh... o_O :cheeky:

  Aie said:
Flame threads bound to get closed leh... o_O :cheeky:

cos kana burnt izzit??? lolx.. :cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

  edalpha said:
cos kana burnt izzit??? lolx.. :cheeky:

will burn the harmony of bikers~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

  AH--SENG said:
meow!~yawnz~!~its friday!!!keke

aka DF night~! :thumb:

  Ah Fai said:
aka DF night~! :thumb:

every weekday is DF night... lolx.. :cheeky:

rite fai ge ??

  edalpha said:
every weekday is DF night... lolx.. :cheeky:

rite fai ge ??

Not me~ :p

DF not my soup~ :)

  Ah Fai said:
Not me~ :p

DF not my soup~ :)

oops oops... say wrongly.. its TD for u... hahax...

  Yongster said:

yup ... i also wanna flame ... flame u ... moron ... :lol:

L.I.B said:
Flame you better....moron

will keep u inform once his thread is up ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«