morning all

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

morning all

You where spotted with Kopi and Chun chuN

UhM uhm Outing :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You where spotted with Kopi and Chun chuN

UhM uhm Outing :angry:

at where sia?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

that is not so serious yet... sigh... anyway no news is good news!!!
dun worry lah..... mayb they tying the official letter to suspend yr license now....... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

dun worry lah..... mayb they tying the official letter to suspend yr license now....... :angel:

Wah, with friends like this, who needs enemies??? :faint:

hmm ... i'm putting my $$$ on Spain ...

:btw: Italy lost 3-0 last nite ... :sian:

Gd Morn Ti Behs ...

yeap i stayed up to watch

blloddy fast the orange ppl ... esp the counter attack

good morning horsies...............................

Italy lose 3 - 0~??! :giddy: I thought they were good~

hehe~ add oil to fire~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

wah..... stir s-h-i-t.......!!!!!! o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wah..... stir s-h-i-t.......!!!!!! o_O

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o125/JeffMcKC/stir.gif

:angel: :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

happi bird Dae to Nitez86....

hOpe he knows HOW 2 use & WHEN to use it wisely with the bdae PRESENT we got for him! :angel: :angel: :angel:

Condom he sure know when to use 1 mah.

When he poke your backside lor...

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

happi bird Dae to Nitez86....

hOpe he knows HOW 2 use & WHEN to use it wisely with the bdae PRESENT we got for him! :angel: :angel: :angel:

Condom he sure know when to use 1 mah.

When he poke your backside lor...

The TMM tag team~!?! :eek:

be gentle~ :p

Italy lose 3 - 0~??! :giddy: I thought they were good~

yup ... they r gd but the Dutch play better last nite ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

The TMM tag team~!?! :eek:

be gentle~ :p

nah ... they like it WILD ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u mean typing?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

at where sia?

Sported you all at boat key area...

then at 1plus or 2plus am

spotted kopi at CTE towards yishun with CaiZ :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

liao ... um um tio lia ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Oh~ later must watch ther repeat telecast liao~ :p

nah ... they like it WILD ...

Ouch~! :angel:

Kopi with CaiZZ~~~!?! Thanks for the update~ :bounce:

u mean typing?? :D
My Ang Mo no good lah....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

]

maybe july aug... but no one help me plan leh... i need sotong help!!!!!

]?

july lor ai mai

i accompany u to hat yai onli :angel:

true

and very well they played too

[Kopi with CaiZZ~~~!?! Thanks for the update~ :bounce:

He was too Engross with the Caiz

to Notice that it was me who Poke hIs Rear :angel:

liao ... um um tio lia ...

FiNish Le Lor :giddy:

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o125/JeffMcKC/stir.gif

:angel: :angel:

You were spotted riding along Geylang just now....

go there for what?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

I saw some one resembles Ah Fai at house number 18 :cheeky:

Is that You Mr Fai :angel:

Alamak~! Candy spotted me too at Geylang~! Me was riding out from office riding towards Beach Rd~

I saw some one resembles Ah Fai at house number 18 :cheeky:

Is that You Mr Fai :angel:

You anyhow shoot~ :gun:

Walau A anymore people at Geylang~? :slapforehead:

Alamak~! Candy spotted me too at Geylang~! Me was riding out from office riding towards Beach Rd~

You anyhow shoot~ :gun:

Walau A anymore people at Geylang~? :slapforehead:

u were spotted at geylang by candy ?? o_O o_O