hi..... i back

hi... welcum back! :cheers:

how's bangkok? Did u get anything back for me? :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

WAAA!!! :help: :eek: :box:

CHUA SAI!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

hi, can i noe u?

--- A twist of the wrist ---

arbine;4381175']jonse got go poseidon ?

wat tat place?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

wat a touching sentence... :cry:

DFM, did u write it urself? :confused:

yes, the 1st sentence was written myself.

tonight u wrking ar?

now working!!! :faint:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

arbine;4381171']hi' date=' can i noe u?[/quote']

Hi i would like to know you too, i heard your bro can grow. can u teach me how to? i would like to grow my bro too... 400 - 1000 can?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

yawnx~~~~~

gd de evening horses~~~~~~

wa...so quiet.... :sian::sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Hi i would like to know you too, i heard your bro can grow. can u teach me how to? i would like to grow my bro too... 400 - 1000 can?

How about 400 to 1700, more torque power :D

yawnx~~~~~

gd de evening horses~~~~~~

Good evening~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

yo fai,sorry ar..yest didnt reply ur sms..too sick to reply...

No problem~ keep in touch & speedy recovery~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

yoyo~~~~

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

yoyo~~~~

yoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyo~~~~~~~~ :angel: :angel: :angel:

haha......today nv go out ar??? sat night eh....

sick sia...from 330am till 1pm every 2hour keep going toilet to flush out toxic out of my body :giddy: :giddy:

now abit better liao :cheeky:

sick sia...from 330am till 1pm every 2hour keep going toilet to flush out toxic out of my body :giddy: :giddy:

now abit better liao :cheeky:

keep away frm dairy products...i often kena tis coz my gastric not gd.... :sweat:

den like tat u can switch to chnl 5 and watch lord of the ring...the fellowship of the king..i tink... :sweat: can last u till 11++ i tink...now show til abt 9.30..stop for news..den continue at 10.... :lol::lol:

keep away frm dairy products...i often kena tis coz my gastric not gd.... :sweat:

den like tat u can switch to chnl 5 and watch lord of the ring...the fellowship of the king..i tink... :sweat: can last u till 11++ i tink...now show til abt 9.30..stop for news..den continue at 10.... :lol::lol:

i got tons of DVDs collection :angel: :angel:

:lol::lol:

den it shld be able to last u for weeks if u were to stuck at home... :lol::lol::lol:

arbine;4381171']hi' date=' can i noe u?[/quote']

you are mine!!!! you forgot about last night!! you so bad!!! :cry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

hmmm.... so early you go there send eggs ah???

early meh late lo i woke up late n i was travelling at 85/90km/hr wit full load eggs n u told me u gg 80km/hr n pass me???but y didnt u kp looking behind for

Beware Retro, HE SPY CAM YOU :cheeky:

Damm egg_hwee, knew you so long but didn't know u got such fetish on caming male :faint:

ya lo both u n retro are big size i like...take u as pillow,retro as mattress n mfs as blankets
:lol::lol:

den it shld be able to last u for weeks if u were to stuck at home... :lol::lol::lol:

should be months :sweat:

wa....haha...months lei....gt so scary bo....

maybe the most 1 mth to 2 mths ba.. :sweat: :sweat:

den u muz have alot of shows i guess.... :lol::lol::lol:

wad a boring sat night....