you one week dun go TD can liao....

Now at night watch Olympics~ :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Now at night watch Olympics~ :o

wah... so on ah... at home watch olumpicks ah!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

wah... so on ah... at home watch olumpicks ah!!!

What to do~ have to tranfer TD fund to insurance cum road tax :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

You all nia ma one.

Tomorrow i go 4 horse road take FU to paste on the bike.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

satday go MUAR MAN :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

02 ~ 05 = Honda SP 150

05 ~ 06 = Honda RVF 400

06 ~ 08 = Honda CBR 1000rr

08 ~ 09 = YZF R1 03

09 ~ .... = YZF R1 07

noon...

yawnz...

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

:giddy: :giddy: wah lao 7 mth leh

put me emotional support :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

u wu siao boh ...go muar.

i think he mean go nuar bah :D :D

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

:giddy: :giddy: wah lao 7 mth leh

put me emotional support :goodluck: :goodluck:

Saturday I got family makan outing~ cannot go~ :o

Sunday watch movie~! On~?? :thumb:

sure or not??

7th month go muar ????

sure a not?

he fierce mah.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

HI GUYS/GALS,help needed here as my husky wander off from my home on 12/8/08 afternoon ard 4plus along moonstone lane pls help me kp a look out if u saw a white/black husky about 1 yrs old female.........esp potong pasir,st george,st michael,bendemeer,geylang/kallang barbru,macpherson n whampoa residents...........thank you.........reward will be given to ppl who had found it n bring back to me......contact me at 9184 9392 (hwee)

My phantom like got problem!

Engine brake not smooth. During deceleration will every 3-4 sec like got someone tap brake for me sia.

But when i clutch in, no such thing!

Y like that!

any sound cming out fm the mid-pipe area?? :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i was going to say this too.. maybe really got someone tap for him???????

well ... maybe sm1 ... maybe there's more than 1 ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Bon Voyage MAN ... :bouncefire: :bounce:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

he fierce mah.......

wait til he kena 'smthing' fiercer ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

HI GUYS/GALS,help needed here as my husky wander off from my home on 12/8/08 afternoon ard 4plus along moonstone lane pls help me kp a look out if u saw a white/black husky about 1 yrs old female.........esp potong pasir,st george,st michael,bendemeer,geylang/kallang barbru,macpherson n whampoa residents...........thank you.........reward will be given to ppl who had found it n bring back to me......contact me at 9184 9392 (hwee)

husky?? i thot u bought a Husqvarna ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Best if you can upload the picture, if you have

husky?? i thot u bought a Husqvarna ...
???????

Best if you can upload the picture, if you have
the problem is my frenz give it to me n is like only 2weeks or lesser didnt even have time to teach her so didnt even take photo
???????

the problem is my frenz give it to me n is like only 2weeks or lesser didnt even have time to teach her so didnt even take photo

Oic, what is the size of doggie, something like this~?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn190/WolfsRain1234/Special%20Albums/Dogs/SiberianHusky.jpg

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm208/lastride69/Siberian-husky.jpg

???????

Maybe u wan to check with ur friend....

dogs can find their way back to the previous owner if they wan to :goodluck:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

???????

Maybe u wan to check with ur friend....

dogs can find their way back to the previous owner if they wan to :goodluck:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10