Oh, Thanks. . . then i must have remembered wrong about the quote. . .

My Dream bike ~ ~ ~ ~ http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b54/Spenx75/mospeada3.jpg

• Replies 2.5k

no bro M3 only 250..

i got my M1 for 210..

skazuz

which shop and how long ago???

cheap cheap!!!:giddy:

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

which shop and how long ago???

cheap cheap!!!:giddy:

6 months ago without balancing wit balancing add bout 20 bucks more so 230..

skazuz

shop?? intro intro mah... :cheeky:

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

can any 1 update the cost of windshield?like givi a755..

how much is it?

whr to get it?

wat colour they have?

does it have white?

are u sure chiong aik brings in hel? from wat i know they only bring in GPR hose...

skazuz

Eh... Is the mech at Loois' motor ask me go there get one leh... I go recce out when i free then post the price i got at here lo

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

shop?? intro intro mah... :cheeky:

its LAB bro..it also depends on ur bargaining skill i got the M1 6 months ago.. but without balancing cos LAB dont do balancing..even if they do i dun think the mech can do a gd job...

skazuz

just change my battert to the YUASA YTX9-BS for $60 at mah motor parts..

skazuz

Urgent! Want to find out the price for a Super 4 Version S fork brace/clamp.The brand and price.For implementation of my firestation's firebike.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

ah boy got chiong aik also got.. why dont try calling em or go down personally i'm sure they will give a gd price when the GOV needs em..

skazuz

hi i got a small cheap off around the butt of my s4 "fairing"

anione noe where i can fix this small chip??

i see got this chip i heart pain sia

paste it with super glue?! Use cement or clay?! Buy new one?!

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

eh guys LAB sell $135 (HO + DID X-ring w/o install) considered cheap ryte?

i think most other shops selling for ard $220 ryte?

i think my chain and sprockets cannot make it already la

got the gnashing and grinding sound, not smooth at all.

but i wondering - is LAB one original?

OEM wld it be so cheap....got think yrself.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/DSC00347.jpghttp://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/DSC00231.jpg

æ›¾ç»æœ‰ä¸€åœºå¥½æ³¢æ‘†åœ¨ç”µè§†å‰ 我没下注

到完场的时候 æ‰åŽæ‚”莫åŠ

尘世间最痛苦的莫过于此

如果上天å¯ä»¥ç»™ä¸ªæœºä¼šæˆ‘回头的è¯

我会跟Bookie讲三个字

?我下注?

如果éžè¦åœ¨è¿™ä¸€æ³¨åŠ ä¸Šä¸€ä¸ªé™é¢

我希望是

一万蚊...

hey bro, a friend of mine bought sprockets & chain at amazin low price, durin his noob years, & later a friend pointed out dat its thailand made. nt sure hw to differentiate, but if im nt wrong DID chains evry piece have some wordings, & the small sprocket, usually the thailand made dun have dis extra piece of rubber on each sides.. well jus sumtin i heard of..

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

anyone know where can i get GPR handgrip with the word GPR "red in color" on it? saw on a bike b4. Thanks.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

hey bro, a friend of mine bought sprockets & chain at amazin low price, durin his noob years, & later a friend pointed out dat its thailand made. nt sure hw to differentiate, but if im nt wrong DID chains evry piece have some wordings, & the small sprocket, usually the thailand made dun have dis extra piece of rubber on each sides.. well jus sumtin i heard of..
rubber? u mean rings is it. if dun have means heavy duty chain.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

Oem comes in original honda packaging. if its w/o the packaging there r still ways to c if original. but v hard to say here.

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

2003-2004: Daelim Magma

2004-2006: Suzuki GSXR400

2006-2007: Honda Super4 spec2

2007-2007: Piaggio X9 Amalfi

Present: Kia Picanto