hmm no leh. haha.. nv go to compass point.. why leh? haha.. saw someone that look like me? lol! :cheeky:

hello elmo! lol..welcome to punggol thread! haha.. i stay opposite the road from u.. block 109.. lol.. i see ur S4 around before.. haha..

haha.. actually punggol and sengkang is jus one road down only lo.. so nearby nia.. haha..

1) No la cos i saw a WR looks like yours leh. hahaha.

2) 109? 172 is beside plaza rite? You seen his S4 before ah how you knw its him? He got put picture somewhere meh hahaha

3) ya lor we are neighbours hahaha. We should go rounding sometimes

• Replies 4.4k

2) 109? 172 is beside plaza rite? You seen his S4 before ah how you knw its him? He got put picture somewhere meh hahaha

1) haha.. i think i know which one u talking about.. its a white wr with some stickers right? haha.. that one not mine.. my bike change look liao.. now its green and black.. only header white.. lol.. say hi to me when u see me ar! hahaha

2) haha.. i saw parked somewhere wat.. forgot were liao.. but blue and white s4 very unique wat.. easy to spot.. lol

3) YAY!!! :thumb:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

1) haha.. i think i know which one u talking about.. its a white wr with some stickers right? haha.. that one not mine.. my bike change look liao.. now its green and black.. only header white.. lol.. say hi to me when u see me ar! hahaha

2) haha.. i saw parked somewhere wat.. forgot were liao.. but blue and white s4 very unique wat.. easy to spot.. lol

3) YAY!!! :thumb:

Alamak change look never show off meh. Comeon show it :D:D:D

haha.. heres how my bike look like now..

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/DSC01385-edit.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/DSC01386-edit.jpg

paiseh ar.. camera lousy... lol!

alamak reptile .... wat happen to the POLICE????

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

haha.. cos now i using illegal system mah.. so trying to make it look normal.. haha.. escape the roving eyes of the TP! hahaha..

He wanna be Mafia liaoz dun wanna be police liao change hahhaa

lol!!! no lo.. i very guai wan... hahahah. :angel:

Hi guys...

Tks for the welcoming.....

Btw want to clear some doubt here.... blk 172 is not beside rite. it is near to the plaza...it tink is 171 beside the plaza, i also not sure...agree mayb can go rounding but not so far.... heheh .....will show my bike someother times...cheers

No lor still kicking lor so many interesting thread i love to see fire war

:D:D:D:D stupid girls Ahahahaha

Don't anyhow call girls stupid, hor kay... o_O

Of cos got work la now DAMN headache dunno how to do WTF... hahahaha

haha.. jus say.. "er boss ar.. i today not feeling well.. can go home?" ahhahaa..

Don't anyhow call girls stupid, hor kay... o_O

wah.. how much girls pay u to say that?? hahahah.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

Hahaha ok stupid Aie. :D:D:D AHHHHHHHHhahaha joking ah hahaha

wah so daring scold mod:giddy:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

reptile dun wan become police already haha,still remember that time we when in the INTER-POLY outing when we all kenna roadblock then the TP officer ask him coz his bike got POLICE word

"you from which division?" -TP officer

"oh i no division one"- reptiletan

me was behind him dunno wanna laugh or not sia coz TP was blur after his reply:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
reptile dun wan become police already haha,still remember that time we when in the INTER-POLY outing when we all kenna roadblock then the TP officer ask him coz his bike got POLICE word

"you from which division?" -TP officer

"oh i no division one"- reptiletan

me was behind him dunno wanna laugh or not sia coz TP was blur after his reply:cheeky:

haha.. i retire liao.. lol! i also wanted to laugh la.. hahah.. but cannot la.. later the TP angry.. hahaha..