Wah seh didnt know got punggol thread. Anyways guys i'll be a punggolian circa 2010. Now house BTO, punggol vista, near punggol end i think. Punggol appeals to me coz i like the design of the flats, its kinda quiet neighbourhood and still has some rustic charm thats missing from many parts of singapore. Any interesting places in punggol i should know of? Btw where exactly is matilda house?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

• Replies 4.4k

Any interesting places in punggol i should know of? Btw where exactly is matilda house?

It's just a stone's throw away from Punggol MRT station. The dilapidated house with the red roof... :p

i heard abt this place..they say its haunted..:(

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

i heard abt this place..they say its haunted..:(

scary place.. got once went with friends. but i n another friend waited on e road.. dun dare go in.. afew of them went in.. then half way all ran out.. dunno saw what.. damn freaky! i now typing this i even feel e chill. >.

haha. sengkang punggol next road nia!! hahaha.. :cheeky:

u organize la.. steady leh.. i sure go 1.. c'mon raph! u can do it! just do it! hahaha..

wah! u very good with taichi skills ar!!! hahah.. all push push away!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

since this is punggol thread, we give the honour to Punggolian to organize La Kopi Session.

Bernadk? reptiletan? Steel-heads?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

since this is punggol thread, we give the honour to Punggolian to organize La Kopi Session.

Bernadk? reptiletan? Steel-heads?

Start kopi session and keep this thread alive and will become hot thread lol.. Ha !!!

paiseh i nv pak tai ji eh.. :D

Yo Bro. Sorry paisei pass few days busy and didnt login. :) Kopi session of cos no problem.... But where you wanna do it? We have 4 place to choose from. :) Cove, Kadoolar, Plaza and Meridian. :) Cove cannot have to many bike cos area under construction but a better place to sit. Kadoolar also ok and can park on road side. Plaza can park behind but cars already kana fine. :D Meridian hmmmm food abit sux...... So i guess that left us with Cove and Kadoolar :D:D:D...

Huh ?? Where is Kadoolar ?? I never hear b4

Wah seh didnt know got punggol thread. Anyways guys i'll be a punggolian circa 2010. Now house BTO, punggol vista, near punggol end i think. Punggol appeals to me coz i like the design of the flats, its kinda quiet neighbourhood and still has some rustic charm thats missing from many parts of singapore. Any interesting places in punggol i should know of? Btw where exactly is matilda house?

You Will enjoy Punggol trust me... Have seen the plan for the future. In 2010 Punggol will have golf driving range and bridge link to Corney Island. Alot of other new flat will be up. 3 more petrol kiosk up... there will be a water sports CC i think that link to the Anchorville CC which was already up early August this year. Therefore, punggol will be a very vibrant place in the near future. There will be alot of other sites opening up.

So those ppl riding scramblers if you still want to have some offroad better be fast before 2010 :D:D:D

Huh ?? Where is Kadoolar ?? I never hear b4

Oh its one of the LRT station in punggol. You punggolian? Its actually behind punggol east road you just continue and you can see a coffeeshop there. Nice place to chill out as its really very cooling place. And there is no buildings infront yet so all you get is nice breeze from the forest hahaha. :) Cooling place to stick ard.

dun wanna b a spoil-sport but 10 years ago, our gahmen claim punggol is a paradize coz when u look out of ur window, u can see the sea.

up till today ware got sea? :giddy:

aniwez, upz for the la kopi session lah bernard. indicate time and place though i have no idea ware is Kadoolar. Mayb we meet at Punggol MRT or someware den we ride to the kopitiam?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Oh its one of the LRT station in punggol. You punggolian? Its actually behind punggol east road you just continue and you can see a coffeeshop there. Nice place to chill out as its really very cooling place. And there is no buildings infront yet so all you get is nice breeze from the forest hahaha. :) Cooling place to stick ard.

Er... I am houganger.... I dunno abt tt place there... I also dunno tt there got a place to chill out !! How can I go there ?? Mi no bike to travel !

Houganger hahaha okok mabbe can pillion you to join the kopi session lor. Will ask reptiletan abt it then we confirm k Cos i think he is the pioneer so must respect him hee hee hee

dun wanna b a spoil-sport but 10 years ago, our gahmen claim punggol is a paradize coz when u look out of ur window, u can see the sea.

up till today ware got sea? :giddy:

aniwez, upz for the la kopi session lah bernard. indicate time and place though i have no idea ware is Kadoolar. Mayb we meet at Punggol MRT or someware den we ride to the kopitiam?

Hahaha ok la i mean can see the sea ma slowly la hee hee hee. Its like that one garment ah once got election then they push abit... then wait until the next election then push another bit... so we are talking abt another 20-30 years to see the sea??? Hahahahaha... But ok la you can anytime ride to the Jetty or punggol marina to fish and view the sea. :D:D:D

Houganger hahaha okok mabbe can pillion you to join the kopi session lor. Will ask reptiletan abt it then we confirm k Cos i think he is the pioneer so must respect him hee hee hee

Ok no problem... Y call him as pioneer ?? I dun understand... Pls enlighten mi. Thank u !

Cos among the Punggolians here in this thread he is one of the longest and most hardcore to keep it here alive. So we will agree to his arrangement. :)

Oh no wonder.... I understand liao.. I learn from u lol.... Sure no problem.. Noted lol...

agree!! i vote kadoolar!!! being the first punggol outingi dun wan my bike to kena fine nor destroyed by banglas carrying tools!! hahaha. :cheeky: :cheeky:

lol! no worries wan.. down here a lot of nice people who are willing to go out of the way to send u :p :P

alamak!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

agree!! i vote kadoolar!!! being the first punggol outingi dun wan my bike to kena fine nor destroyed by banglas carrying tools!! hahaha. :cheeky: :cheeky:

lol! no worries wan.. down here a lot of nice people who are willing to go out of the way to send u :p :P

alamak!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

Y say alamak !!! U made mi laugh... U faint upon hearing tt u pioneer lol !!

haha.. serious mah.. u all say until like i very PRO-punggolian like that.. lol!!

Yeah ya.. I feel that u sound like more pro punggolian !! I agreed with them. We show u our respect to start organise outing la !! Relax la !!