Haha!! I wish phantom can have a little more power. Would like the engine to maintain normal sound at 90kmh. 80kmh feel like a little slow on expressways.

haha... power... hmmm... trade in ur ta200 for 150... =x

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

• Replies 3.6k

haha... power... hmmm... trade in ur ta200 for 150... =x

be it TA200 or TA150... surely they felt more exciting than your previous bike... am I right... :cheeky:

haha... ok la... ta200 not bad... nice comfy and economical... ta150... i just love de power... hehe...

so dun overwork your phantom.. ride safe can le.. =D

oppps.. i overwork both my phantom how?

ta200 reach 150km/hr on stock meter.. =X

ta150 reach 162km/hr on stock meter.. =X

but i still cant believe 200 can reach that speed but my 150 only can win it by jus so little. WTF!

dun phyco ppl to get ta150 la.. haha

later all like me change from 200 to 150

what speed and gear are you in when you all go over hump?

at MSCP do you all go to 3rd gear? coz a while nia then need to change to 2nd to go up/down the slope liao.

2nd gear for me. Hahaha

I'm like a auto transmission... once I think that the engine is struggling with a gear too tall I will drop a gear... and I will up the gear once it has reached the rpm (by sound for my phantom) I pre-determined in my head... :cheeky:

dun phyco ppl to get ta150 la.. haha

later all like me change from 200 to 150

haha... not bad wat... like this will make 150 more valuable... hehe...

hmmm... i use 3rd gear all de way... 3rd gear can also go up... just throttle abit more b4 go up... haha... or maybe i very light... =x

Could I ask you guys how much for a full face helmet, average price

and for boxes for phantom? The back box and side boxes?

Kindly let me know if you do thanks.

Hoon

wont spoilt la.. will stall engine.

My regular mechanice at AMK is gone.

He's Dr Ali who used to be at Yeow's Motorshop.

Anyone knows where he has moved to?

Otherwise anyone has any recommendation where I can service my Phantom around AMK/Bishan area?

I live bishan go ubi to service de

planet motors. Quite near only from bishan

Ya, Planet is quite near mah! I'm staying in TPY and also service there! Find Ah Chong very friendly and reasonable.

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

faster get your beach bar fixed nahz...

Yo jt, you think Ah Chong have the bracket for the IU unit to install near front brake area? Still dunno where to fix it!:sian:

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Yo jt, you think Ah Chong have the bracket for the IU unit to install near front brake area? Still dunno where to fix it!:sian:

you could look for armani to help you relocated to the crash bars.. quite nice. check out his CMO in mass order sections.

Ya, but I'm looking for the anchor highway bar(attached pix) and not sure if can relocate the IU to it. Most likely will get the highway bar from madman unless I can locate a cheaper source.

Anchor HW bar.jpg