Street fighter iv arcade

lesile? dixon? stay tpy 1..

botak? xiao wan long? stay amk.. hmmm ...

y not we have a game at bishan? 1 day> sian leh.. very long nv play liao..

u koe e leslie n dixon? u pro oso?haha which character u use? skali i vs u b4.haha who is xiao wan long? he join tournament oso?

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

• Replies 177

u koe e leslie n dixon? u pro oso?haha which character u use? skali i vs u b4.haha who is xiao wan long? he join tournament oso?

ok la.. last time they play kof.. the botak u all saying the name him xiao wan long.. wher do u play?> i very lousy .. use dalsim ... lesile dixon they all almost everyday play sia.. at bugis.. pro are train up oso ..

i'll have to be honest.. duno how many of these so-called beginners.. r realli beginners

lol... maybe..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

ok la.. last time they play kof.. the botak u all saying the name him xiao wan long.. wher do u play?> i very lousy .. use dalsim ... lesile dixon they all almost everyday play sia.. at bugis.. pro are train up oso ..

lol... maybe..

me play at ps and bugis lo. . .still improving, but lose lesile la. the xiao wan long u talking abt is it use ryu de? call xian is it?where u always play then? if u alway play at a particular place then i confirm see u b4, cos i oso very offten de. . .play till everybody koe me liao.lol. make many frens oso. . .

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

me play at ps and bugis lo. . .still improving, but lose lesile la. the xiao wan long u talking abt is it use ryu de? call xian is it?where u always play then? if u alway play at a particular place then i confirm see u b4, cos i oso very offten de. . .play till everybody koe me liao.lol. make many frens oso. . .

ya.. he use ryu.. i verylong nv play liao.. last time play at bishan sometime.. or ps or bugis.. i not really in to it.. u use wat?

meet up for a short playing session?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

ya.. he use ryu.. i verylong nv play liao.. last time play at bishan sometime.. or ps or bugis.. i not really in to it.. u use wat?

meet up for a short playing session?

my use sagat!!! haha :angel: i am ok to mit for a playing session. . . :thumb:

MY PASS RIDES:

when ? maybe u tell mi again.. 93895963.. fabian.. wher u stay ar// wat u riding?

my avatar show where i staying n my signature oso tells wats my current ride. . . haha. don ask me wats my name hor. . cos my nick tells u liao. :cheeky: np, i will sms u, when u free then?

MY PASS RIDES:

cant see wher u stay..

ur location put tpy n wlds, my location put wlds ma. . . .lol. anyway nice to meet u. . . saw u at ps b4 n challenge u b4 oso. . . ur dalhsim is gd wat. . :thumb:

MY PASS RIDES:

hey guys,

gd news or u. i found one place can play FREE SF4.

i was at illuma just now and went to the 7th floor, got this area for LAN games and they offer free SF4 for their members.

thou its for members, u can still play if u r thick skin enough :angel:

my fren and i played abt 10+ rounds :cheeky:

illuma 7th flr?(they call it the sky rig) u mean the arcade which is at 5th flr is it? theres 6 sf4 machine there. . .offten when there oso. . hehe

MY PASS RIDES:

ur location put tpy n wlds, my location put wlds ma. . . .lol. anyway nice to meet u. . . saw u at ps b4 n challenge u b4 oso. . . ur dalhsim is gd wat. . :thumb:

wah...michael boh jio me!!! I know my vega no match for your sagat....at least let me go be your cheer leader mah....:cheer:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

wah...michael boh jio me!!! I know my vega no match for your sagat....at least let me go be your cheer leader mah....:cheer:

sry bro, i alr at bugis, than remember that rekcams ask to have a short session that y sms him. btw thats afternoon time u should be working right.

MY PASS RIDES:

btw the best in this thread is not me, is someone using dalhsim, kill my sagat. . .:faint:

MY PASS RIDES:

btw the best in this thread is not me, is someone using dalhsim, kill my sagat. . .:faint:

wow!! another pro.... i very chum :(

I think I better give up ...go home and koon....:sian:

Everyone is better than me... :cry:

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

u should start to train on other characters like ryu, or zangief if u wan to kill more ppl.

MY PASS RIDES:

u should start to train on other characters like ryu, or zangief if u wan to kill more ppl.

ya lor....so far i haven't seen a single world champion using Vega.

Very sian....

ya lor....so far i haven't seen a single world champion using Vega.

Very sian....

i just back from iluma, that guy use vega which i seen the best de is there, he lost to me abt 12wins ard$6. i oso pai say lo.his vega realli is quite gd liao, can beat chun li, gulie all tis, but when come to characters like sagat, zangife, gd ryu all tis, he sian, cos very difficult to fight. . .

MY PASS RIDES:

i just back from iluma, that guy use vega which i seen the best de is there, he lost to me abt 12wins ard$6. i oso pai say lo.his vega realli is quite gd liao, can beat chun li, gulie all tis, but when come to characters like sagat, zangife, gd ryu all tis, he sian, cos very difficult to fight. . .

so did u go to the 7th floor and play free game? :cheeky:

no lei, till now stilll haven go till 7th flr b4.haha. :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

but my dhalsim nv win u b4..

no lei, till now stilll haven go till 7th flr b4.haha. :cheeky:

u too pro for mi.. i lost u many times..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

but my dhalsim nv win u b4..

u too pro for mi.. i lost u many times..

where got pro for u. i oso lost u many times leh. just nw u go off ps, leslie and his frens came. i lost to his ryu abt 5times. super sian. but have to admit he realli gd. :thumb:

MY PASS RIDES:

where got pro for u. i oso lost u many times leh. just nw u go off ps, leslie and his frens came. i lost to his ryu abt 5times. super sian. but have to admit he realli gd. :thumb:

Michael..

I think its time you join in the fortnightly competition liao....

Rekcams,

One day we all meet up and lim ko pi..