no more am i gg to support HKL anymore...so wat if some of their stuff are cheaper....i rather go LAB liaoz....just fixed a rear hugger for my s4 today...knn...that rear hugger not for vtec one...cannot fit properly...then the stupid fooking ah keong....anyhow knock here knock there...never do a gd job for mi...nehneh...sian1/2...maybe tml morning go down gan them liao...fook sia...make mi pissed off onli

• Replies 460

cool it~ chill~ :nono:

WHats a rear hugger? For pillion to grab on like a handle bar behind like vfr800's 2 black handle at the tail?

X1R for sale: Fully stock Oct 2010 mileage 20k $6.5k

no its a plastic thingy with is in close contact with the tyres... something like this:

http://images.google.com.sg/images?q=tbn:o2YHWWc7kFgC:www.whaccessories.com/BSFZ1Hugger.jpg

no more am i gg to support HKL anymore...so wat if some of their stuff are cheaper....i rather go LAB liaoz....just fixed a rear hugger for my s4 today...knn...that rear hugger not for vtec one...cannot fit properly...then the stupid fooking ah keong....anyhow knock here knock there...never do a gd job for mi...nehneh...sian1/2...maybe tml morning go down gan them liao...fook sia...make mi pissed off onli

Friend's copi that time had told u not to go for this shop..... :pity: still wan 2 try yr luck. :giddy:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

haiz....tot cheaper ma....later gg down to gan them....if cannot do then forget it...getting one from motorworld instead nehneh....eh later u gg ah boy wat time? i'll be gg there later...wan to buy helmet as well as suspension guard

pay peanuts, you'll get monkey :D :D

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Guest drifter

pay peanuts, you'll get monkey :D :D

:lol: most singaporeans have only peanuts....guess they have to live with the monkey.... :D

Guest R e a l m Z

actually price is not e most impt.is e quality n e after sales service we get...but of coz e price cannot b too steep .

Guest ch@r|es

that time i change steering cone, after change, every 1 week must go back tighten the steering cone..... after that du lan ownself tighten, until now no problem. Then that time went to change speedo cable, one person say $14, one $12 one $8...... wtf so i paid $8 :D

ya i used to be his supporter...now no more...onli will go for engine oil change liao...the rset i rather spend abit more for beter skills n service..nehneh....oei charles got makan at GP leh...u dun wanna go ah? :smile:

:lol: most singaporeans have only peanuts....guess they have to live with the monkey.... :D

Most singaporean are monkey so they only have peanuts!

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Guest ch@r|es

where where?? when the GP outing, how come i dun noe??

btw i am never going back HKL again...guess wat...that ah keong fix my rear hugger....it's knocking against my storage box....he duno....then now i just realised that one part of my chain guard is cracked...champion...i'm never ever ever gg back again...waste my $$ n time

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

:gun::gun::gun:

rear hugger can knock onto box? box is so high up, rear hugger so low...

btw, rear hugger can knock into chain guard till it crack(thought they are integrated together)? power leh...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg

pls all bikers unite n sabo n blacklist this shop sia....see how tml..i'm sure gonna gan them...sell mi a thing that is cracked leh...cannot be i go and pull til cracked wat....must be they fix wrongly lo....farking shiit