Hi Guys, due to work commitment, am only able to go on short trip to Msian over the WEEKDAYS. :cry:

Maybe just 2D1N e most if not single day trip to Malacca or nearby location ba.

Currently prefer to set off Tue and be back on Wed.

Hope there are riders who are keen.

keep in touch guys!

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
  • Replies 97

hey..

ya, y not.. im eager to ride up.. been a long tym since my last ride.. so.. melaka..? hmm.. how bout kl..? hee..

0bserve ar0und u & b thankful fa all that u have in dis transit0ry lifetime..

y n0t.. im okay wif it.. juz nd to confirm wif me at least 1 wk in advance.. cos im workg shifts.. s0, ya.. it cud b a fun a ride up.. no probs fa me..

n0t reali.. but, okok ar.. furthest i went wif mu super 4 was malacca.. twice.. n0w im ridin r6 br0.. if u dun mind, ya maybe we can ride up.. a fun ride mayb..

i'd love to go once i get my license as well. have driven up to malaysia many times but looking forward to ride. unfortunately when that happens, will be on a slow bike. if the bikes are not of a similar class, wouldn't it be really tough to stick together?

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg

if travelling speed around 110? should be fine. shld be able to stick together. anything higher class 2b cannot hold.

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.

Sorry for neglecting this thread after started it.

A few friendly and helpful bros here PM me, showing their interests in making a trip north during the weekdays.

Am thinking maybe it will be nice to arrange a meet up (supper/coffee/talk-****) session and see if we can discuss and work out something.

Please kindly list down ur nick is keen on this arrangement.

Nicks:

1.) :-)

2.)

3.)

Sorry for neglecting this thread after started it.

A few friendly and helpful bros here PM me, showing their interests in making a trip north during the weekdays.

Am thinking maybe it will be nice to arrange a meet up (supper/coffee/talk-****) session and see if we can discuss and work out something.

Nicks:

2.)ian---xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

3.)

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Thank for e reply, thou I do not understand why are there so many xxxxxxxxx? :cheeky:

Anyone else?

Who's keen to go on a short trip during e weekdays?

:sweat::sweat:

yeah.. im co0l wif it.. update me!!

Nicks:

2.) Ianie

3.) bAt14

Great to know, there are 2 kakis!

Any more? :cheeky:

Maybe we can arrange a meet-up this coming friday's evening?

Yet to confirm the following;

Day/date:TOC

Time: TOC

yes my off day is weekday. but my bike not very powerful lah. Im only riding a maxi scooter.

u guys can try genting

it's a damn cooling place to relax and la kopi

and hotel is damn cheap during low season

but be sure to book in advance thru their website 1st

i used to go up to relax when nothing to do

i can only do day trip...plus my max speed is only 80-90kph...i don't think can keep up man.

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg

For Those who are keen please kindly add into this list.

If convenient, please PM your contact number so as to arrange a coffee's session for the start at least.

So far only have Ianie's contact.:cry:

Please kindly list down your nick is keen on this arrangement.

Nicks:

2.) Ianie

3.) bAt14 (bro, how to contact you?)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

Great to know, there are 2 kakis!

Any more?

Maybe we can arrange a meet-up this coming friday's evening?

Yet to confirm the following;

Day/date:TOC

Time: TOC

Nicks:

2.) Ianie

3.) no_reservations (able to tour after oct/start of Nov)

4.)

Nicks:

2.) Ianie

3.) no_reservations (able to tour after oct/start of Nov)

4.) khaitronic

Working shift...so if u guys going on weekdays...i might want to tag along...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Hi Guys, due to work commitment, am only able to go on short trip to Msian over the WEEKDAYS. :cry:

Maybe just 2D1N e most if not single day trip to Malacca or nearby location ba.

Currently prefer to set off Tue and be back on Wed.

Hope there are riders who are keen.

keep in touch guys!

ah yes.... at least now you are finding the right people visiting your thread. :goodluck::goodluck::goodluck:

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
ah yes.... at least now you are finding the right people visiting your thread. :goodluck::goodluck::goodluck:

Keen to join?:cheeky:

sy. My working timing are the more regular one. I have to apply leave for anything not in the weekend. You can target those working shiftwork....

Keep this thread going... and if possible, have a regular meet up instead of just forum. This way, your shift work khakis will grow in numbers...

:goodluck::goodluck::goodluck:

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

Hi guys! I'm working shifts!(NS). But I'd prefer a one day trip maybe for A&W, go-kart or even to malacca! If organising such trips, do tell me so I can pray that it falls on my off day! hahaha!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.