• Replies 861

hey guys.... just wanna ask ar...

Would going up and down Genting take alot of brakes?

My pads are alittle on the thin side but would last if there's no track like braking involved for the trip. Planning to change them right after the trip.

Advice?

need to learn from you cos you're

Trip Organiser Manager :angel:

but i no tTOM mah ... i Devil lor .....

My pads are alittle on the thin side but would last if there's no track like braking involved for the trip. Planning to change them right after the trip.

Advice?

whether its goin up genting or juz local roads, i suggest u dun save on brakes & tyres ..... coz tat will determine whether you gonna stay alive or not ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Advice?

advice .... is to change it right away ... dont take chance ... you never know

bottle you take !!!

i bring 1 volka for encik.

volka ...... is wat har ....... one will drank or not har ... ??

Advice?

errr.....:dot::dot::dot:

To prepare for this trip, I have break my piggy bank a few times over. Change this, change that, and I will be visiting my mechanic again for a final tune up.

Just think about it.

How much can you save for the little bit thin pad?

How much does your new brake pad cost?

How much does your bike cost? (and the toll back)

How much does your life or limbs cost?

Do the math loh...which one cost more ok.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

To prepare for this trip, I have break my piggy bank a few times over. Change this, change that, and I will be visiting my mechanic again for a final tune up.

there is also another reason, skill not so good mah, so must get a 270kmh tires:cheeky:

if not.... wah...cannot go too fast....must corner beri beri carefully....haizz... I will rather not go. What's the point of going to genting if you are not ready, can't enjoy the ride and endangering your own life and machine.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
volka ...... is wat har ....... one will drank or not har ... ??

volka, i know, i know..... a small version of volk wagon that drank on petrol.

not for human to drink :angel:

Yawn, my bike is always ready!!

Only the owner not ready :(

brand of your bike? ever-ready and run on battery, no petrol needed :angel:

there is also another reason, skill not so good mah, so must get a 270kmh tires:cheeky:

if not.... wah...cannot go too fast....must corner beri beri carefully....haizz... I will rather not go. What's the point of going to genting if you are not ready, can't enjoy the ride and endangering your own life and machine.

genting no need to cup corner also can enjoy to the fullest. go to the toilet cubicle and call the h/p no. on the wall.......

many choice to choose :angel:

whether its goin up genting or juz local roads, i suggest u dun save on brakes & tyres ..... coz tat will determine whether you gonna stay alive or not ....

agreed.

i can forego the cosmetic mod & 'enhance performance kits' but will not save cost on brakes and tire from safety perspect. :angel:

Edited by Cool_Cruiser
volka, i know, i know..... a small version of volk wagon that drank on petrol.

not for human to drink :angel:

brand of your bike? ever-ready and run on battery, no petrol needed :angel:

genting no need to cup corner also can enjoy to the fullest. go to the toilet cubicle and call the h/p no. on the wall.......

many choice to choose :angel:

no need go toilet la. will got tortoise head show you album full of girls pics.

you can slowly choose woh..

:angel::angel::angel:

learning to be a better rider.

you don't guide him, i teach him...

coolthought remember"

- very 1st rule, 1st time got Ang Pow de

i **** my nose in the casino ... first time .. got and bao bo ....

u XXX your nose... later your nosestril vv big leh...

sure funny.

i do tat all the time but first time in the casino mah .....

D i c k .... oso can not arr ....... kena ****

im there for encik only...

so touching .... so touching ...... but dont anyhow touch touch hor http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif

Wah.... So touching..... Feel like boxing you. Ohhhh Oh ke L-n

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Wah.... So touching..... Feel like boxing you. Ohhhh Oh ke L-n

boxing me arr ... so scary lor ... wait my mafia box in you arr ....

6ft x 2ft x 2ft hor .........

boxing me arr ... so scary lor ... wait my mafia box in you arr ....

6ft x 2ft x 2ft hor .........

You want such a big box meh????

6Ft how to fix in your bike?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)