• Replies 557

so wat you trying to say is slow is good and safe

meaning fast is not good and not safe .....

if you didbt mean it ..... but you have just said it ....

trying to tell ppl wat you think is good ... is good

and wat you think is safe ... is safe ... you are looking to be wack only

wat is good and wat is safe ... everyone in their head they know

i dont think they would like anyone to tell them wat is good and wat is safe

and how well you know abt fast isizt good or isizt safe .....

try going to penang at slow speed than you caome and tell me ...

wat is good and wat is safe .....

:sian: didn't mean that really. It was more on getting good mileage. So sorry, if you think I was telling you what to do.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
:sian: didn't mean that really. It was more on getting good mileage. So sorry, if you think I was telling you what to do.

wat you say is true but wat you dont know is ....

even the slow bike they too feel sleepy ....

so ...till you try it than only will you know ....

go slow confirm will get good mileage but will lose lots of time ...

so ... is to each his own lor ......

wat you say is true but wat you dont know is ....

even the slow bike they too feel sleepy ....

so ...till you try it than only will you know ....

go slow confirm will get good mileage but will lose lots of time ...

so ... is to each his own lor ......

noted.

actually.... it feels good to feel the real power of the bike once a while....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

Soundless reporting back

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I get what you meant.

That's the problem with forums. Sometimes you mean this, but gets intepreted into another meaning sometimes. :)

Whatever lah. Type less, ride more...then i should quit writing now...haha...

Soundless reporting back

soundless make sound liao. peek tures out yet?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Very Sad to come back........

Come back know the car kena bang this evening 7.40 inside the carpark while i am away....... :cry:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SDC10201.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SDC10203.jpg

Curse the picato driver..... make me cannot drive for 2 weeks......:cry::cry::gun:

Dog reporting strength. Home safe and sound.

Good to know that all are home safe and sound.... shepherd, sheeps (in-wolves-clothings) and the ever so diligent guard dog, with a bright red-light-bulb always assisting him. :thumb:

Even when he had to be walking the streets of Upper Penang Road at 0300 HRS! :thirsty:

Yes, we all made it home safely... including myself. :angel:

Think we all had a wonderful time riding at a sensible but enjoyable pace.

There was lots of controlled compromising :cheeky:, as the way a group of friends should. :box:

In more ways than just barking out orders to the group, Encik managed to co-ordinate and run the whole "show":gun: with the help of the super diligent "canine"!

1DTO is now a recognised and "CERTIFIED" 3 NCR PARTICIPATING TEAM. :bow:

CONGRATULATIONS PAT (or should that be Jelly-bean) and all members of this wonderful little group!

I think I speak for all whom joined NCR 2009, when I say that we all had a good time.

Praise also should be given to the organisers (from Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand) of the 3NCR event. They most definately had put in lots of effort to present us with the opportunity to enjoy all the carefully planned activities and events, at an affordable price. :clapping::cheer:

Though there were a few hiccups during the trip.... mostly all other things went smoothly.

Fact is...! one of the participants in our group, even presented some funds to the Malaysian traffic department, in a bid to improve "service"! :cry:

Am sure that we all will be looking forward to next years event, to be held in Hatyai (I think)..., and I certainly hope that more will attend and make the event even more "happening"! :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Curse the picato driver..... make me cannot drive for 2 weeks......:cry::cry::gun:

wah dude... the damage looks quite serious lei. o_O

Hope your workshop can speed up the process.

What the sotong was the friggin-plick trying to do when he/she ran into your car? :box:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

Now my neigbour having a hard time to explain why she bang the car.....

I get what you meant.

That's the problem with forums. Sometimes you mean this, but gets intepreted into another meaning sometimes. :)

WRONG attitude la bro:faint:.... opinions and criticisms need to always be taken positively.

When what we post online, gets misunderstood.... we firstly try to clarify.

Should the other party still insist that it is negative... then he or she IS entitled to his/her opinion. :giddy: At that point, it is best to just allow the opinion to "rest"!

If everyone were to stop posting, cos someone else has a different view on the matter... then we will have blank pages to look at AND no one to give crap to. :eek: wahahaha :cheeky:

Now my neigbour having a hard time to explain why she bang the car.....

Guess, you should be a good neighbour and just get her to pay for repairs and allow the matter to settle. :faint:

No point finding out the details of the crash, cos it does not make the damage any less. o_O

Come back know the car kena bang this evening 7.40 inside the carpark while i am away....... :cry:

looks like your rear left wheel axle is gone...

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Guess, you should be a good neighbour and just get her to pay for repairs and allow the matter to settle. :faint:

No point finding out the details of the crash, cos it does not make the damage any less. o_O

She hit 3 Car before ending @ the pillar....

Mine is the worse of all 3.

looks like your rear left wheel axle is gone...

From what i see....

Rear bumper, Rear windscreen, Boot, Rim, Taillight, and some other dmg...

The repair min will cost 20k.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SDC10201.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SDC10203.jpg

walao... no comments...

3 cars?! P-plate?! Drunk driver is it?

Hope she kenna ban from driving, imagine the damage she can do to bikers on the road.

But how come she so honest come out and admit she was the one that bang your car?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

3 cars?! P-plate?! Drunk driver is it?

Hope she kenna ban from driving, imagine the damage she can do to bikers on the road.

But how come she so honest come out and admit she was the one that bang your car?

The Ah neh is washing our car when it happen....

Heng the pillar stopped the car. else it will be 1 ah neh down....

Ah neh is wash the car beside the pillar.....

TP came and take all statement. She is being send to hospital due to never wear seat belt.....

I get what you meant.

yes ... words can not tell wat you really mean ...

tats why ... have to speak wit care ....

tats why you guy never see me going all over the forum talking

but if you have to say something ...... try thinking wat others will feel

abt wat you say ......

Originally Posted by coolthought http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/buttons/viewpost.gif

see....its good not to speed....

and good that all is safely back.

words like this will give ppl others meaning .....

you can put it like ... not speeding and the good thing is

you can save a lots of fuel .... than ppl will not get tulang abt it ...

hope all can learn wat to and not to say in forum .....